EDFL moves

EDFL MAN said:
Has anyone heard where Wade Livingston is playing this year?
He played at marby last year and wore number 17...?
One of the biggest dills in local football, got kicked out of Marby

Scores from last night were:

West Coburg 16.14 110
Keilor Park 3.3 21

Woodend 12.9 81
Sunbury 8.3 27

WON LOST FOR AGAINST % PTS
West Coburg 2 0 213 40 532.50 8
Keilor 1 0 128 30 426.66 4
Oak Park 1 0 112 27 414.81 4
Albanvale 1 1 179 103 173.78 4
Woodend 1 1 100 130 76.92 4
Hadfield 1 1 106 138 76.81 4
Keilor Park 1 1 84 146 57.53 4
Sunbury Kangaroos 0 2 63 144 43.75 0
Rockbank 0 2 79 200 39.50 0
Wallan 0 1 27 112 24.10 0
Westmeadows 0 1 30 128 23.43 0

Big News In!

St Albans have pulled out of the keilor night series. They were guaranteed a semi final spot. I am not sure of the reasons behind this!

caveman said:
Big News In!

St Albans have pulled out of the keilor night series. They were guaranteed a semi final spot. I am not sure of the reasons behind this!

Keep us up to date caveman, sounds like they have better things to do.....lol

WRFLfan said:
How proud she would be looking down thinking, he's mother is dead and he has the cheek to start on other peoples mothers. Good bloke

If that comment was directed at me WRFLfan, please re-read my post... l said " I will have to add your daughter/sister to my list, nothing about mums! No wonder your comp is struggling.....

My North said:
I cant remember the fuss over the glenroy game with livingston?

No but glenroy do after there footy trip last year, wallets/phones and footy trip money went missing......he can do some good magic l hear.......

sloth6 said:
Keilor Park fielded a reserves side last night. KP weren't even going to be in the night series competition until the last minute caus they couldn't find enough teams. KP have a practice match on Saturday against a tougher opponent than a B Grade West Coburg side. Don't worry about Keilor Park, they might surprise a few sides this year.

Well sloth06, l dont hear West coburg making excuses about how many players they had out or who was missing, but each to there own.
As for keilor saying they couldnt find another team for the night comp thats a load of bull********s sloth06, I hope for KP's sake they have a 15 goal better team by round one, because if you coach is your best player yous are in real trouble lm affraid.

EDFL MAN said:
Keep us up to date caveman, sounds like they have better things to do.....lol

Just got told that they have a practice match on Saturday that was more important, not sure who it is against, but it is a EDFL side, that is all i was told....:confused:

EDFL MAN said:
If that comment was directed at me WRFLfan, please re-read my post... l said " I will have to add your daughter/sister to my list, nothing about mums! No wonder your comp is struggling.....

You should go back and read my original post then. This how all this crap started with you talking about sisters and daughters.

If you read my original post I wasn't bagging Murphy or the club. I was just saying that they would be upset with him going but they would (anyone would) welcome a player of his calibre back. I wasn't bagging the club or player beacuse I don't know the circumstances behind it.

So next time you go shooting your gob off with those comments about sisters/daughters re-read the post. And if you are unsure you only have to ask.

Gotheroos said:
You should go back and read my original post then. This how all this crap started with you talking about sisters and daughters.

If you read my original post I wasn't bagging Murphy or the club. I was just saying that they would be upset with him going but they would (anyone would) welcome a player of his calibre back. I wasn't bagging the club or player beacuse I don't know the circumstances behind it.

So next time you go shooting your gob off with those comments about sisters/daughters re-read the post. And if you are unsure you only have to ask.

Gotheroos you are a goose, this was you comment to me

''Maybe there is something you are not telling us EDFL MAN. Noone mentioned about being F%$KED in the arse. Maybe you are on the wrong forum''

Now as you said yesterday to someone....''WHO KICKED YOUR KENNEL''..! Move on.

Word round the traps is that a certain premiership player (red-headed half-back from Strathmore (#5)) will be running around all year in the 2's due to lack of skill, fitness, etc. Apparently had a massive bender after the premiership win last year. Had a bit of a falling out with Hille as Hille expects his players to be able to man-up & chase opponents. Anyone know any news on that?

EDFL MAN said:
Well sloth06, l dont hear West coburg making excuses about how many players they had out or who was missing, but each to there own.
As for keilor saying they couldnt find another team for the night comp thats a load of bull********s sloth06, I hope for KP's sake they have a 15 goal better team by round one, because if you coach is your best player yous are in real trouble lm affraid.

Just stating the facts my friend! KP didnt pay an entrance fee to the comp and didnt want to play any of their 1st side as they have more important practice matches on the weekends! Bit hard to judge them thats all...

EDFL MAN said:

''Maybe there is something you are not telling us EDFL MAN. Noone mentioned about being F%$KED in the arse. Maybe you are on the wrong forum''

Hello! Someones obviously rattled your tin. If you go back that was my reply to your post. You are a chocolate moose mate. I only said that to you after you had a crack at me. Like I said, before you go making a bigger tool of yourself read my original post on Murphy. I'm not having a crack at him or the club.
Fair dinkum you have got the IQ of an indoor plant.

Gotheroos said:
Remember this EDFL MAN????

Chocolate moose.....well if you didnt now the facts about Murphy and marby why comment Gotheroos, simple in my opinion!
As for my IQ......lol....lol yep you got me there.....lm shattered
Time to let it ago like l said 3 posts ago, but you just cant......you must be bored.

sloth6 said:
Just stating the facts my friend! KP didnt pay an entrance fee to the comp and didnt want to play any of their 1st side as they have more important practice matches on the weekends! Bit hard to judge them thats all...

Fair enough sloth06, who have KP got on the weekend or coming up?

Pup4 said:
Word round the traps is that a certain premiership player (red-headed half-back from Strathmore (#5)) will be running around all year in the 2's due to lack of skill, fitness, etc. Apparently had a massive bender after the premiership win last year. Had a bit of a falling out with Hille as Hille expects his players to be able to man-up & chase opponents. Anyone know any news on that?
that person you are refering to would be jarad morrison id think and say his name if you feel oblidged to have a go at him. the truth is he and hille have a good relationship and morro will be again the key rebound player in our side. he did have a bender after the grand final but that is what people do when they win flags...tipping you wouldnt have experienced that last year? he wil play all games his year in ones

Pup4 said:

Find that hard to believe Pup4, Morro is a smart honest player in my opinion, as for the bender after strathmores flag....thats what you do isnt it.....lol

Pup4 said:

pup are you talking about jarrad morrison? i don't know how he has ever played 1's, i dont think we could find another player in the comp that can get less than 5 p's a game on a more regular basis. has bluffed his way through his career from cannons to coburg and now s/more

who cares said:
pup are you talking about jarrad morrison? i don't know how he has ever played 1's, i dont think we could find another player in the comp that can get less than 5 p's a game on a more regular basis. has bluffed his way through his career from cannons to coburg and now s/more

Thats alittle harsh who cares, what are your reasons/motives behind that comment?

who cares said:
hard to find that true seeing morro averaged 19 p's per game last season and i would know because i am statistician.

EDFL MAN said:

You were given birth to in a kennel, you mut. Wake up to yourself, and make sure that your at the ground before 11 or you wont get a game