localfooty said:great show 2nite matty, i was down at roxy 4 the taping and really enjoyed it. well done![]()
could you let us in on some player movements we dont know from the show?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
localfooty said:great show 2nite matty, i was down at roxy 4 the taping and really enjoyed it. well done![]()
Therussian said:Bricksta it is clear to everyone that you are from Doutta's stop masqurading as someone with an interest and put your cards on the table.
Do you play 1's, 2's or 18's
Doona2 said:Did John Taylor or Luke Ezard play for Pacoe Vale? If so howd they go?
not a worry mate r u right to pull on the boots this weekHeartbreak Kid said:Bring on Hadfield mate, it cant come quick enough. We owe them one after last years effort. Thanks for the compliment about the 2`s, we dont get many
kingfooty said:when you win as many divvy 1 flags as i have you have the right to talk premierships. I would think that your club would be in a better position coming middle of divvy 1 then winning the flag in divvy 2. Most divvy 2 premiers go straight back down. you have not had success because you are a f ucking goose.
Giveyathemail said:Ok lets talk flags... How many have you won? You wanna talk success? It would be interesting to see if we have ever clashed heads.![]()
You reckon you have played in all A grade flags in a few comps, then enlighten us all with you impeccible record. Id stack my history up against yours any day.
Surely someone on here can vouch for you... I know 100s on here that will for me. I await your response with great anticipation.
cantbuyaflag said:Kingfooty is a tosser and a tool and is full of sh1t............
Why wont he tell us who he is,etc etc, cause he is a pussy...![]()
Giveyathemail said:Your name says it all... Same as mates, respect, trust and reputation. They all have to be earnt.![]()
Hope so. Just have to get thru training and then hopefully get picked. I thing were gunna have 10 quality blokes miss out again this week. C ya at training mated-mac3276 said:not a worry mate r u right to pull on the boots this week
cantbuyaflag said:Kingfooty is a tosser and a tool and is full of sh1t............
Why wont he tell us who he is,etc etc, cause he is a pussy...![]()
marbyprincess said:You took the words straight out of my mouth localfooty, then again his from Port colts! A team of thugs that all king hit and pretend to be men, then they wonder why the good players of the comp are leaving.......![]()
Wrflfan get a heck n life you toss bag!
Dusters said:Does anyone give Keilor a chance this week?
I'm tipping Keilor in an upset. All this talk of Strathmore being the greatest team to ever grace an EDFL ground must be giving them a false sense of themselves. they might have 30 good players compared to the other good teams 22, but only 22 can play.
bomber44 said:I've only joined this forum in the past week but would think that this forum is for the exchange of info and ideas about the EDFL, not as a poll for who's won the most flags and where...... Those who haven't experienced high levels of success or even any success still have as much to contribute maybe more as they have another angle to come from.... Let's talk footy!
bomber44 said:Anyone hear how the Strathmore v Melton Sth game went. Interested to know who exactly ended up following Shanksy and how the Mores looked too.
aberdaberdo said:Mores won by a fair margin. South pulled their twos out for some reason so a cast of thousands for the Mores. Quinn, Hoath, Mazzeo, Dalley and a few others didn't play. Lindsay had his first hit out and got plenty of it. Harvey looked good.
Broadbent played for South but I don't know who else followed the coach.
Dusters said:Does anyone give Keilor a chance this week?
I'm tipping Keilor in an upset. All this talk of Strathmore being the greatest team to ever grace an EDFL ground must be giving them a false sense of themselves. they might have 30 good players compared to the other good teams 22, but only 22 can play.
aberdaberdo said:Keilor are a huge chance. They always match up well against the Mores and there are plenty of unknowns floating around at Lebanon Reserve. Reputations mean nothing until the balls in front of you and you have to get it. Will be a great match.
bomber44 said:I had heard that a few Keilor East blokes had gone there with Shanks - Maybe not, don't know why you'd move there, I was surprised to see Broadbent move that way. Sounds like Melton Sth have a numbers problem... I know that Shanks doesn't have a lot of time for two's players.
JAMA said:Broadbent still a chance to play at KP. Think the clearance is still under dispute.
Shanks is a worry. Not a real good coach, front runner, all good while he has got some cattle, a soon as it get tough he bails out.
Doesn't like seconds players because he has no idea how to coach and develop a young or struggling list.