EDFL moves

Take it easy edfl man :thumbsu: we know who you are cause people told you they know your idenity and you agreed you didnt do it on your own :D all i was hoping was for some playful banter about your up and coming game with d mac relax champ chin up as for finals ill be at the snow but thanks for the invite if i go to any games it wont be divison 2 thats for sure:):thumbsu:[/quote]

All is good Hotspot, nothing wrong with alittle banter. ;)

As for the finals l'm sure we(Big Footy fans) could put a couple of bucks together and get you into the footy during September, we can even make a day of it....non stop food and beer etc :eek:

sloth6 said:
Spot on again EDFL MAN, clubs contribute $950 a season. Ratings are high and the show is performing well.

Edfl *** hag, how do you seem to know all this information?
Do you even play the game or are you one of those **** that just has an opinion on everything and everyone?
Try playing a real code of sport you bunch of ****.

M.WEBBER said:
Do you even play the game or are you one of those **** that just has an opinion on everything and everyone?

His back the rugby ****..................
U finished banging your mum yet goose?????
I recon you really are gay webber...;)

EDFL MAN said:
Take it easy edfl man :thumbsu: we know who you are cause people told you they know your idenity and you agreed you didnt do it on your own :D all i was hoping was for some playful banter about your up and coming game with d mac relax champ chin up as for finals ill be at the snow but thanks for the invite if i go to any games it wont be divison 2 thats for sure:):thumbsu:

All is good Hotspot, nothing wrong with alittle banter. ;)

As for the finals l'm sure we(Big Footy fans) could put a couple of bucks together and get you into the footy during September, we can even make a day of it....non stop food and beer etc :eek:[/QUOTE]
Looks like your mate is back l hope the sport that he is talking about isnt the one where they stick fingers up blokes bums(Hopa)

cantbuyaflag said:

The doutta man! Nah l haven't stopped banging your mum yet, l tried to roll off the bitch....it took me two days to get of her!
As for being gay, yes l'm your dad.

cantbuyaflag said:

Cantbuyyour mum, it's great to see you play for bunch of *******s like doutta more to the point can we get off mum's because l just got off yours!

M.WEBBER said:
Cantbuyyour mum, it's great to see you play for bunch of *******s like doutta more to the point can we get off mum's because l just got off yours!

It's ok WEBBER u can tell us....r u lonely????
Mum jokes gese really smart....
I wouldnt be bagging doutt's mate come down and have a look at them...
They would all love to meet u and your mother.....:confused:

cantbuyaflag said:
It's ok WEBBER u can tell us....r u lonely????
Mum jokes gese really smart....
I wouldnt be bagging doutt's mate come down and have a look at them...
They would all love to meet u and your mother.....:confused:

Lonely...you try living with your mum!

As for bagging doutt's, why not just another bunch of **** trying to play aussie rules like you you try hard donut puncher!
As me meeting you down at cooper st....thanks for PM messaging me that address to little feral one, l will see you soon.

EDFL MAN said:
Bomber thanks for correcting this nuffy! :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:

My point is even if East Keilor had him, they would still lose Kassis sorry l mean Klacks! :eek:

No worries Cud... btw Flav says hello :thumbsu:

Its hard to hide behind a fake name mate!

My tips for round 8

Keilor Park v Greenvale 15 goals
Aberfeldie v Doutta Stars 9 goals
Strathmore v Oak Park 12 goals
Avondale Heights v Craigieburn 6 goals
East Keilor v Keilor 15 goals

EDFL MAN said:
mb2006, funny you mentioned this champ!

Essendon Districk knows football:

All clubs contribute $950 per year and not $1500 and this is to go towards 22 weeks of filming, match footage every weekend of Club games and Junior footage that family's watch also.

The B Grade teams deserve an equal mention as they contribute financially towards show.

Simple and easy to understand in my opinion. :thumbsu:

If not there is always Big Brother at 7.00pm...channel 10 that you can tune into.[/

KLACKS said:
No worries Cud... btw Flav says hello :thumbsu:

Its hard to hide behind a fake name mate!

Klacks no need to get so upset when it comes to East Keilor Son! :eek:
After reading all your post's it's great to see you have stopped talking about yourself!
As for Flavel saying hello....l saw him last night at training, but thanks anyway for the message, l never knew you were his PA! :cool:

M.WEBBER said:

W anker Webber is back by the sounds of it, l must say we all feel for you Webber! :thumbsdown: :thumbsdown: :thumbsdown:
Just another mentally challenge nuffy that is on day release, but really Son chin up we can't help that you have nothing else better with your time than take pot shots at people that you don't even know, one day it will catch up will you. :eek:

EDFL MAN said:
W anker Webber is back by the sounds of it, l must say we all feel for you Webber! :thumbsdown: :thumbsdown: :thumbsdown:
Just another mentally challenge nuffy that is on day release, but really Son chin up we can't help that you have nothing else better with your time than take pot shots at people that you don't even know, one day it will catch up will you. :eek:
Think it already has

EDFL MAN said:
You can only hope WRFL fan. :thumbsu:

M.Webber back to Kings Cross Son! :eek:
How Rabee going see hes name in the paper, heard that Heir goes well is he a big player or small on baller

WRFLfan said:
How Rabee going see hes name in the paper, heard that Heir goes well is he a big player or small on baller

Houcher has been going well, week in week out getting the hard pill. :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:

Hehir, good player who knows how to find the footy!
Plays on ball/half forward, kicked 8 goals in two games, a great addition to the team in my opinion. ;)
Around 6'1, medium build but not hard at it tho, he will even tell you that.

EDFL MAN said:
Houcher has been going well, week in week out getting the hard pill. :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:

Hehir, good player who knows how to find the footy!
Plays on ball/half forward, kicked 8 goals in two games, a great addition to the team in my opinion. ;)
Around 6'1, medium build but not hard at it tho, he will even tell you that.
Seems every action WC takes Marby try to counter must be frustraing, seems you recruits are there because they choose to be and Marbys have $ attached, it happeneds with our league with Hoppers V Colts loyalty wins in the end like truth and justice lol.

Talking about your Footy show your comp is lucky ours is SH IT and on at 8 in the morning, wish ours was like it

WRFLfan said:
Seems every action WC takes Marby try to counter must be frustraing, seems you recruits are there because they choose to be and Marbys have $ attached, it happeneds with our league with Hoppers V Colts loyalty wins in the end like truth and justice lol.

Talking about your Footy show your comp is lucky ours is SH IT and on at 8 in the morning, wish ours was like it

It seems to be a little like that WRFL Fan, l agree that the Port Colts and West Coburg have alot in common with blokes/players playing for the right reasons not the coin, only my opinion tho. :thumbsu:

In regards to the EDFL Footy show, people seem to forget how much time/work invloved with the show, l suppose the edfl is lucky to have someone like Matthew Pillios who created the show, even tho the Edfl head door knobs(Stan, Ian) have given him(matty) grief at times.
Keep the great work up champ. :thumbsu:

bricksta said:
Serious MB i am over the show, he looks after the clubs he likes and thats it....:eek: :thumbsu:
Very unfair there Bricksta, the show gives all clubs a good go, and does a fantastic job promoting EDFL footy, particularly good segment on juniors, Matty gives up alot of time to promote our comp and should be congratulated and encouraged, so best you pull your head in.

Gez03 said:
Very unfair there Bricksta, the show gives all clubs a good go, and does a fantastic job promoting EDFL footy, particularly good segment on juniors, Matty gives up alot of time to promote our comp and should be congratulated and encouraged, so best you pull your head in.

I have to agree with Gez03, alot of work is done by the great man and alot of other people that no one gets to see.
I have to say the Junior segment is awesome, the young blokes would love getting there head on T.V. :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:

yeah have to agree here boys matty does a great job with the footy show considering he does countless amount of hours without seeing a cent for it just loves promoting our league and the game itself, must b sour grapes 4 some of these boys as they aren't well known around the league or don't get a mention on the show, so until u do something creative like matty does and i'm not talking about making a name 4 yourself on this forum with stupid comments and bagging ppl i suggest u pipe down ya
GOOFS