EDFL moves

litening said:
Just the usual boring day JAMA - nice to have you back on board....hows the knee holding up, you must be enjoying the time off, kicking back on the couch watching the adult channel.....! ;) When can we expect you back....:thumbsu:

Knee is coming up treat, threw the brace away today and headed out to Highpoint for a bit of shopping and a look at the yummy mummies.

Back Monday week, have the coffee ready, and all the bleeding heart stories as to why the eagles are going crap:D

cantbuyaflag said:
Gese Marby have to be really kidding themselves arnt they??????
There got more money than sense down there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Gese how bad do they want to be beat West Coburg????:eek:
Why do u bother getting blokes this time of the year i feel sorry for the blokes that wont get a game now!!!!!!!!!!!

My opinion there already got a good enough side already to have a good crack at winning the Flag.

Who will they pick up next Wayne Carey????
They are a joke Marby....just keep getting there players Marby cause i cant wait to play u guys come finals time.............;)

Money doesnt buy a premiership as u see in my name....:thumbsu:

I agree with you there cantbuyaflag, I want to know what will happen when GA leaves and all these highly paid players leave, who is going to be left to clean the mess up.

BLUEBOY1 said:
I agree with you there cantbuyaflag, I want to know what will happen when GA leaves and all these highly paid players leave, who is going to be left to clean the mess up.

Gez03 as usual

BLUEBOY1 said:

Might all end up at Nth Coburg? You never never know.

sloth6 said:
Not sure, it may of been D Brown sitting in the car with Craig Teal watching Strathmore train at lebanon reserve last night.
Apparently Morrison only jogged laps and Tate is in Bali

BLUEBOY1 said:
Maybe the same contractors that will get the job at Strathmore's clean up

JAMA said:
Knee is coming up treat, threw the brace away today and headed out to Highpoint for a bit of shopping and a look at the yummy mummies.

Back Monday week, have the coffee ready, and all the bleeding heart stories as to why the eagles are going crap:D

Dont know about going crap JAMA - just outplayed by a well coached side....they'll only improve as well from what ive heard.....!!

If we can get back on track against Hadfield tomorrow, the only top 5 side we have left to play is Tulla, so the run home is quite good. Could finish as high as third if results fall our way.....finals - then you never know JAMA.

The kettle will be on buddy...look forwward to any goss you've got from KP...:thumbsu: ;)

EDFL MAN said:
Yeah that's correct, love playing against the bottom teams! :eek:
Come finals time in September, don't be shy come along and watch, you know where to find me son, you never remember players during April, May, June, July! :thumbsdown:
Good players stand up when it counts and be remember in the big ones....... remember that son! ;)
Sounds like i touched a soft spot there mate was just kidding around whats with the hostility its not like i set the world on fire out there, as 4 the finals mate i think i'm the one who talked u boys up about winning it and yes i will b there watching whilst starting my first few weeks of retirement, like i said mate just kidding around with ya

litening said:
Might even be a lot more get in that side - What about this one DMAC - A game with the "best" 22 from B Grade and the "best" 22 from A Grade......before everyone jumps down my throat - have a think about it.....might be a pretty good game - some quality players running around in b grade. :thumbsu:
A grade side by 15 goals

WRFLfan said:

you idiot you couldnt make at Sunshine and now your struggling at Div 2 please if its superior what the fu ck would you be doing in it little skinny man.
EDFL man made another ripper point directed your way definetly has you measure :)

So he has you measure not has your measure is it and i'm the idiot, u keep digging up my past mate thats all good coz u wouldn't have the faintest idea about me, oh and what was the ripper point directed at me that he stated the bleeding obvious that they would b in the finals like i haven't played finals b4 looks like i've touched a soft spot with u too, so until u can tell me ur claim to fame i'm not going to get dragged into ur dribble bye for now SUPERSTAR

d-mac3276 said:
So he has you measure not has your measure is it and i'm the idiot, u keep digging up my past mate thats all good coz u wouldn't have the faintest idea about me, oh and what was the ripper point directed at me that he stated the bleeding obvious that they would b in the finals like i haven't played finals b4 looks like i've touched a soft spot with u too, so until u can tell me ur claim to fame i'm not going to get dragged into ur dribble bye for now SUPERSTAR

DMac......dont let him suc k you in....plenty more things going on in the world of EDFL to talk about...does the WRFL have their own site for footy fans.

And WRFL Man - why are you even on this site - do you follow EDFL? :confused: :thumbsu:

litening said:
DMac......dont let him suc k you in....plenty more things going on in the world of EDFL to talk about...does the WRFL have their own site for footy fans.

And WRFL Man - why are you even on this site - do you follow EDFL? :confused: :thumbsu:
Yeah i know mate getting sucked into a bloke who wants to belittle other ppl but won't b man enough to let us in on what his claim to fame is and thats probably coz hes got nothing to hang his hat on so ur right he can keep crapping on as i'm not gonna bother with the dill pickle until hes got something constructive to say

d-mac3276 said:
leaving an r out doesnt make someone an idiot champ talking yourself up and failing to deliver does spoke to a bloke at WC and lets say he explained it as intresting your efforts

litening said:

Hello Big Footy Police, do l need permision to come on here if so can l get it please, theres more footy out there other than EDFL and many people venture to and fro maybe some people have played in a few leagues just maybe.............ask D-Mac

d-mac3276 said:
Yeah i know mate getting sucked into a bloke who wants to belittle other ppl but won't b man enough to let us in on what his claim to fame is and thats probably coz hes got nothing to hang his hat on so ur right he can keep crapping on as i'm not gonna bother with the dill pickle until hes got something constructive to say
Got me there D-Mac just cant keep up with comments like dill pickle, any way many threads ago you talk about how you are part of a growing club and how much you love being at a club and being part of something that is growing and then you talk about retiring this year, l dont understand are you helping the club grow or are you leaving a sinking ship???????.
As far as my accolades im a ******* sould have retired after my first game in Auskick.
Can you give me a spell check too please?

WRFLfan said:
Hello Big Footy Police, do l need permision to come on here if so can l get it please, theres more footy out there other than EDFL and many people venture to and fro maybe some people have played in a few leagues just maybe.............ask D-Mac

Big Footy Police gives allows you to come on here anytime you want.

WRFLfan said:
Got me there D-Mac just cant keep up with comments like dill pickle, any way many threads ago you talk about how you are part of a growing club and how much you love being at a club and being part of something that is growing and then you talk about retiring this year, l dont understand are you helping the club grow or are you leaving a sinking ship???????.
As far as my accolades im a ******* sould have retired after my first game in Auskick.
Can you give me a spell check too please?
Thats right i said all that but did i once say that i won't b there once retired i think not still roles around the place even if i'm not playing just like today i will help coach from the sidelines whilst out injured so yes i will still b involved in some capacity retired or not, as 4 ur private conversation with edfl man regarding my performance well its what it is PRIVATE between the 2 of u and i'm not too bothered what others think to tell ya the truth as i know i'm way past my best