The real Richard Cudmore wouldnt be taking the bait - thats why im 

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
EDFL MAN said:Thank you.
Vizz is one year younger than me, so there for he couldn't have played with Bolton, Shepp, Collins etc in 98.
User richardcudmore#7 you goose!
EDFL MAN said:Thank you.
Vizz is one year younger than me, so there for he couldn't have played with Bolton, Shepp, Collins etc in 98.
User richardcudmore#7 you goose!
the eltham man said:No worries Ritchie, I enjoyed watching those booming kick outs from full back sail over my head!
sticks04 said:Wasn't Vizz Chris Judds captain in School Footy ????
This footballer they call Cudmore/Ruben / EDFL Man (knowledge of the EDFL 2nd to none)
How has he performed in A grade ???
What is the highest level of senior footy he has played ???
Has he has many injuries ??
EDFL MAN said:To answer you questions sicks04.....EDFL Man is the real Richie Cudmore
Played acouple of A grade games in 01(8 in total).
(Had a falling out with C.Callander in 01)
Played Melbourne resis in 99.
No real serious injuries, broken ankle/needed ankle scrap in 02 when at playing at Whittlesea.
(Besides that food is the only injure l have had)
sticks04 said:Ha Ha Ha the greatest skill in the world is being able to take the laugh at yourself...![]()
Not the only footballer to have a run in with Callander I would imagine......![]()
Keep up the good work EDFL man we all enjoy your informative posts - and for god sakes make sure your boss doesn't get on your back to start working during the day !!!!
sticks04 said:Ha Ha Ha the greatest skill in the world is being able to take the laugh at yourself...![]()
Not the only footballer to have a run in with Callander I would imagine......![]()
Keep up the good work EDFL man we all enjoy your informative posts - and for god sakes make sure your boss doesn't get on your back to start working during the day !!!!
richardcudmore#7 said:Sticks you are getting sucked in with this fake person.
Dont be a fool like him as well.
EDFL MAN said:Thanks sicks04, still not happy that N.Graham went to play Kelior back in the day, use to love watching at WC him as a kid.
As for the Boss, they are good blokes.
Goose "richardcudmore#7" where have you gone son, l have made you look like another mentally challenge human being .
Chin up, next contest!![]()
richardcudmore#7 said:Sticks you are getting sucked in with this fake person.
Dont be a fool like him as well.
drplds said:I think you mean Nick Garnham who was a gun and played in Keilors 3peat during the 90's. Still plays in the bush i think.
the eltham man said:richardcudmore#7, if you are in fact the great man, how many goals did Cameron Ling the ugly prick kick against the Cannons in that final at the MCG in 98?
litening said:The real Richard Cudmore wouldnt be taking the bait - thats why im![]()
OrangeCutter said:agree their mate - not like richy to take the bait, i think where all![]()
EDFL MAN said:Thanks champ.(Still wear the same number)
Litening, it's hard not to bite back when someone is trying not to take you off and be you. Maybe l should jump on under your name(MB) champ?![]()
the eltham man said:richardcudmore#7, if you are in fact the great man, how many goals did Cameron Ling the ugly prick kick against the Cannons in that final at the MCG in 98?
Pill Polisher said:Not a hard one Man,
we all know 4 goals and 20 touches was the result from that game,
think I was there actually![]()
Common Richy this guy is fun, certainly got you on the run champ, son, chump,
Never seen you so worried chin up buddy, next contest![]()
Pill Polisher said:Not a hard one Man,
we all know 4 goals and 20 touches was the result from that game,
think I was there actually![]()
Common Richy this guy is fun, certainly got you on the run champ, son, chump,
Never seen you so worried chin up buddy, next contest![]()
EDFL MAN said:Thanks sicks04, still not happy that N.Graham went to play Kelior back in the day, use to love watching him play at WC as a kid.
As for the Boss, they are good blokes.
Goose "richardcudmore#7" where have you gone son, l have made you look like another mentally challenge human being .
Chin up, next contest!![]()
Why Happy Birthday for last week then mate a quarter of a century getting on now champ ha ha, as 4 this goose just forget about him just another toss bag whos never had attention payed to him his whole lifeEDFL MAN said:Please, spare me the crap son!
You have one thing right l won't be playing at marby next year. As for my kicking, l don't kick the ball like l use to anymore.
Another idiot on this forum.
For the record my DOB: 18 JULY 1981
richardcudmore#7 said:Talk about chin up, i should've had my eyes up earlier in the year..... Pricks you know who!!!!![]()