EDFL moves

EDFL MAN said:
Thank you.

Vizz is one year younger than me, so there for he couldn't have played with Bolton, Shepp, Collins etc in 98. :cool:

User richardcudmore#7 you goose!

No worries Ritchie, I enjoyed watching those booming kick outs from full back sail over my head!

EDFL MAN said:
Thank you.

Vizz is one year younger than me, so there for he couldn't have played with Bolton, Shepp, Collins etc in 98. :cool:

User richardcudmore#7 you goose!

Wasn't Vizz Chris Judds captain in School Footy ????

This footballer they call Cudmore/Ruben / EDFL Man (knowledge of the EDFL 2nd to none)

How has he performed in A grade ???
What is the highest level of senior footy he has played ???
Has he has many injuries ??

the eltham man said:
No worries Ritchie, I enjoyed watching those booming kick outs from full back sail over my head!

Thanks champ. ;) (Still wear the same number)

Litening, it's hard not to bite back when someone is trying not to take you off and be you. Maybe l should jump on under your name(MB) champ? ;)

sticks04 said:
Wasn't Vizz Chris Judds captain in School Footy ????

This footballer they call Cudmore/Ruben / EDFL Man (knowledge of the EDFL 2nd to none)

How has he performed in A grade ???
What is the highest level of senior footy he has played ???
Has he has many injuries ??

To answer you questions sicks04.....EDFL Man is the real Richie Cudmore

Vizz was Judds Captain at school footy.(Caulfield Gramma)

Played acouple of A grade games in 01(8 in total).
(Had a falling out with C.Callander in 01)

Played Melbourne resis in 99.
No real serious injuries, broken ankle/needed ankle scrap in 02 when at playing at Whittlesea.
(Besides that food is the only injure l have had)

EDFL MAN said:
To answer you questions sicks04.....EDFL Man is the real Richie Cudmore

Played acouple of A grade games in 01(8 in total).
(Had a falling out with C.Callander in 01)

Played Melbourne resis in 99.
No real serious injuries, broken ankle/needed ankle scrap in 02 when at playing at Whittlesea.
(Besides that food is the only injure l have had)

Ha Ha Ha the greatest skill in the world is being able to take the laugh at yourself...:thumbsu:

Not the only footballer to have a run in with Callander I would imagine...... :thumbsdown:

Keep up the good work EDFL man we all enjoy your informative posts - and for god sakes make sure your boss doesn't get on your back to start working during the day !!!!

sticks04 said:
Ha Ha Ha the greatest skill in the world is being able to take the laugh at yourself...:thumbsu:

Not the only footballer to have a run in with Callander I would imagine...... :thumbsdown:

Keep up the good work EDFL man we all enjoy your informative posts - and for god sakes make sure your boss doesn't get on your back to start working during the day !!!!

Thanks sicks04, still not happy that N.Graham went to play Kelior back in the day, use to love watching him play at WC as a kid.

As for the Boss, they are good blokes.

Goose "richardcudmore#7" where have you gone son, l have made you look like another mentally challenge human being .
Chin up, next contest! :eek:

sticks04 said:

Sticks you are getting sucked in with this fake person.
Dont be a fool like him as well.

richardcudmore#7 said:

richardcudmore#7, if you are in fact the great man, how many goals did Cameron Ling the ugly prick kick against the Cannons in that final at the MCG in 98?

EDFL MAN said:
Thanks sicks04, still not happy that N.Graham went to play Kelior back in the day, use to love watching at WC him as a kid.

Goose "richardcudmore#7" where have you gone son, l have made you look like another mentally challenge human being .

I think you mean Nick Garnham who was a gun and played in Keilors 3peat during the 90's. Still plays in the bush i think.

richardcudmore#7 said:

Answer the simple question son, How many brothers and sisters do l (R.Cudmore) have? :confused:
Or
Maybe some of my football history? :cool:
Prove to the big footy world that you are right.

It's easy little man!

drplds said:
I think you mean Nick Garnham who was a gun and played in Keilors 3peat during the 90's. Still plays in the bush i think.

Yeah sorry thanks for the correction, l think he plays with his brother Mark up there.
Good blokes and great players. :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:

the eltham man said:
richardcudmore#7, if you are in fact the great man, how many goals did Cameron Ling the ugly prick kick against the Cannons in that final at the MCG in 98?

Correction that final wasn't at the MCG in '98!
That year we played NSW/ACT Rams at the SCG in the first final which we lost, then we had the double chance and played the Geelong Falcons at Waverley which we lost.

EDFL MAN said:
Thanks champ. ;) (Still wear the same number)

Litening, it's hard not to bite back when someone is trying not to take you off and be you. Maybe l should jump on under your name(MB) champ? ;)

If you get somebody taking you off on bigfooty of all places - you should be honoured!!!! ;) He obviously looks up to you....:D

the eltham man said:

Not a hard one Man,

we all know 4 goals and 20 touches was the result from that game,

think I was there actually ;)

Common Richy this guy is fun, certainly got you on the run champ, son, chump,

Never seen you so worried chin up buddy, next contest :D

Pill Polisher said:
Not a hard one Man,

Not worried little man.

Nothing l can't handle........:cool:

As for running, its the old saying "They can run, but they can't hide" :cool:

Pill Polisher said:
Not a hard one Man,

Talk about chin up, i should've had my eyes up earlier in the year..... Pricks you know who!!!!:(

EDFL MAN said:
Thanks sicks04, still not happy that N.Graham went to play Kelior back in the day, use to love watching him play at WC as a kid.

OK Boys i have a new job and dont have time to get on that often and read all your stuff, so here it goes...

Strathmore beat douttas in the swamp down at lebo reserve, good on them.
They have already started talking about taking the flag home now
Douttas lost on the weekend to craziburn they played well and no excuses Douttas played terrible footy but should have got over the line...

I am still here and waiting for the crap and i am not in hiding as some have said....

I am waiting for the finals to come around the rest is just practice now....:thumbsu:

EDFL MAN said:
Please, spare me the crap son!

You have one thing right l won't be playing at marby next year. As for my kicking, l don't kick the ball like l use to anymore.

Another idiot on this forum.

For the record my DOB: 18 JULY 1981
Why Happy Birthday for last week then mate a quarter of a century getting on now champ ha ha, as 4 this goose just forget about him just another toss bag whos never had attention payed to him his whole life

Ive just been imformed from a reliable source that there is actually current day players talking themselves up you have to be kidding yourselfs talk about EGO - D-Mac you play dont you???? bad move

Reality

richardcudmore#7 said:
Talk about chin up, i should've had my eyes up earlier in the year..... Pricks you know who!!!!:(

Hey EDFL Man i think it's time you come clean and tell us who you really are!!!! Word at the club tonight is that it could be one of my team mates if thats what you call yourself... I will give everyone a clue who this could be............ Abbouchi
If this is true i am going to be really ****ed off as that would be the second time you have hit me while i was not looking....:thumbsdown: :thumbsdown:

Come clean and clear the badness out of your soul, you will feel much better for it and i might even forgive you. God bless you son...

anyone out there know where Matty Pilios got his information or mis-information about Westmeadows' Paul Heuston apparently already signed to coach Syd-Hillside Sharks coach next season??

Matty mentioned it on Ch31 last night.

it is news to the sharks that Heuston has signed with them....so if anyone might know it would be great!!