EDFL moves

bricksta said:
Massive game this week for your mob....

Almost at full strength:confused:

Not sure Bricksta. :confused:

Had 5 out last week due to injuries and a couple that went off with injuries against the valley. Maybe a couple back from overseas, not to sure tho.

No excuses this week, seeing people have written us off!
Time to prove everyone wrong. :cool:

EDFL MAN said:
Not sure Bricksta. :confused:

Had 5 out last week due to injuries and a couple that went off with injuries against the valley. Maybe a couple back from overseas, not to sure tho.

No excuses this week, seeing people have written us off!
Time to prove everyone wrong. :cool:

Strong word coming out of your camp that there will be big hits. Can we beleive you EDFL Man that it will be avery clean game??

jets06 said:
KP could be announcing very soon that they have high profile coach for season 2007, and its not Mercuri or Misiti but one of their previous teamates at bomberland. Better make sure they get Jenny Craig onboard !!!!!
Could it be Sean Wellman or Paul Barnard perhaps

knowsalot said:
Strong word coming out of your camp that there will be big hits. Can we beleive you EDFL Man that it will be avery clean game??

Why would blokes risk missing finals........:confused:

Mind you it is a small ground, first in best dressed if you ask me. ;)

EDFL MAN said:
Why would blokes risk missing finals........:confused:

Mind you it is a small ground, first in best dressed if you ask me. ;)

Should be an interesting contest

Must say flav was good on the show last night... he actually knew something about some of the side...

bricksta said:
Should be an interesting contest

Must say flav was good on the show last night... he actually knew something about some of the side...

Thanks Bricksta...:thumbsu:

cantbuyaflag said:
Thanks Ruby.....:cool:
Or maybe Orange Cutter????:eek:
Who knows????;)

Flavsta no problems, you deserve the praise for a job well done.
In terms of orange cutter or richard cudmore#7 i have told you previously i do not operate under any other names on the site.
Anyway doest matter, how will the west coburg unit perform this weekend vs the marby park outfit.

Ruben James said:
In terms of orange cutter or richard cudmore#7 i have told you previously i do not operate under any other names on the site.
Anyway doest matter, how will the west coburg unit perform this weekend vs the marby park outfit.

What happened with that edfl man vs richard cudmore #7 issue did anyone find out whos who?????

DOCKERS said:
have a sook Gay Ghost, yapping is a part of footy and helps get that extra edge over your opponent... pull your head in you vagina
That's a big mouthfull for a moron.... get off the site you parasite!!! If you've got nothing decent to say, I don't think I was sokking dopey, if you read it. Oops, sorry, should've checked with you to see if you can read.

Ruben James said:

Once again thank you...:thumbsu:
It's not as eay as it looks up there...

I was just trying to get a bite...no good???

SHOULD BE A CRACKER OF A GAME...:thumbsu:
Lots to play for, for both sides this weekend..

I think who settles early and plays good footy will win the game..
Lots of grat match ups... Marby look awesome on paper...
So they should be, being fav's for the flag now..

Get down there Ruby....;)

Gez03 said:
Dockers, where did that come from? you are obviously just dumb, the G was just making a comment, and I reckon I know his scource, you get to see all Douttas game don't you G?
Thanks for the support Gez, don't know where that came from. I do get to see most games Gez, should be an interesting finals series. Will you be there Dockers, sharing yor wealth of experience and good thoughts with us all?

cantbuyaflag said:
Once again thank you...:thumbsu:
It's not as eay as it looks up there...

I was just trying to get a bite...no good???

SHOULD BE A CRACKER OF A GAME...:thumbsu:
Lots to play for, for both sides this weekend..

I think who settles early and plays good footy will win the game..
Lots of grat match ups... Marby look awesome on paper...
So they should be, being fav's for the flag now..

Get down there Ruby....;)

You have suggested some great match ups? what are some of these great match ups from your view point?

Ruben James said:
Have an appointment of my own saturday afternoon Flavsta otherwise i would be there.
You have suggested some great match ups? what are some of these great match ups from your view point?

Who knows u could be even out there????:confused:
R u playing this week Ruby???

BELL-RABS
WESTON-CUDMORE
BANGIT-KAKOOR
GILPAN-FIDAA
IBRAHIM-X-FACTOR
TALEB-WHELAN
FLAVEL-RUBY..:p

Could be wrong bu the list just keeps going....

I think west are playing the 2's in the 1's and the 1s in the 2's
Could be very interesting...:cool:

knowsalot said:
What happened with that edfl man vs richard cudmore #7 issue did anyone find out whos who?????

EDFL MAN can not comment at this present time as it is still in matters of the court...:confused: But get down to SHORE RESERVE on sat and u can all see the real #7 in action GO WEST...;)

We all know who the real Cuddy is fellas...

So we can all leave it at that i think.....:thumbsu:

cantbuyaflag said:
Who knows u could be even out there????:confused:
R u playing this week Ruby???

BELL-RABS
WESTON-CUDMORE
BANGIT-KAKOOR
GILPAN-FIDAA
IBRAHIM-X-FACTOR
TALEB-WHELAN
FLAVEL-RUBY..:p

Could be wrong bu the list just keeps going....

I think west are playing the 2's in the 1's and the 1s in the 2's
Could be very interesting...:cool:

Flavsta, some interesting match ups. weston-cudmore????

No i will not be playing this saturday flavsta

The 2s in the 1s and the 1s in the 2s- what the?????

The G Ghost said:
Thanks for the support Gez, don't know where that came from. I do get to see most games Gez, should be an interesting finals series. Will you be there Dockers, sharing yor wealth of experience and good thoughts with us all?

So ghost what is the go at the stars this week do they get any back are they going to lose some from last week, it will be a danger game this week with Abers i believe..:confused:

bricksta said:
So ghost what is the go at the stars this week do they get any back are they going to lose some from last week, it will be a danger game this week with Abers i believe..:confused:

I agree Briksta - especially if Carey doens't play........

sticks04 said:
I agree Briksta - especially if Carey doens't play........
Carey should be fine boys, it will be important for Doutta to perform well in a danger game. With the big Mint in good form, as well as Egan, and Harmer going well, they will be primed down at Abers for a good showing. Would expect the Stars to win by 5-6 goals. They need to follow up last week, and kick it up a couple of gears, with it being important for them to handle Abers and East Keilor with confidence. Carey and Desousa didn't train with the group Tuesday but should join the boys tonight, according to my source BRICKSTA and Sticks.