EDFL moves

EDFL MAN said:
Well hello boys and girls,

What a big weekend of footy it has been! ;)
First of all, to all the bigfooty user that said "West Coburg had no chance and would get pumped etc".......seriously what do you blokes know about footy?
Answer: Not alot!

Please note bigfooty users:

Knownsalot - champ you must be shattered that we won buddy boy!
(Put that where the sun doesn't shine) :eek:

Aussie Dude - Money can't buy a flag just ask your bum chum GA!

Hard Ball Get - We didn't get pumped, remember that!

DMac - Respect when due champ, your a good bloke.

BlueBoy01 - You lost the bet son.....

Golddust - What happened to Simon....is he still alive?

Orange Cutter - Thanks for the run down of the game, feel like playing A grade son?

Localfooty - Another one these blokes that had written us off, thanks.

My North - Money can't buy happiness, just ask GA!

Pill Polisher - ............................................................, cheers.

Gez03 - Your one of a few blokes l respect from Marby, your a great man.

Matthew Pillios - Why didn't GA play you champ?

The G Ghost - We need to have that beer!

Bricksta - Don't let them get to you pal.

Canybuyaflag - Your name says it all champ!

On to other things now, mad Monday was awesome, we had it at the same venue as the Strathmore blokes. God some of the things l heard were sensational.......l could be here all week!

Anyway, time to go l might retire from bigfooty now. :thumbsu:

All the best from the one and only,

EDFL Man

Credit where credit is due, well done on a great win. Must feel good to get back on here and stick it up a lot of people. I for one thought you would not come within 4 - 5 goals of Marby. :thumbsu:
The game seemed to be all over by 1/4 time, you blokes never looked liked letting them back in after banging on those 6 goals.
As they say you are only as good as your last game....... Alot of people are going to be eating a fair bit of humble pie.

P.S Surely you are not giving us the a r s e from this site????

molly99 said:
Be very careful what you write mate if you don't know what your talking about!!!
The guy was easily into his 30's!!!
What's wrong with you??? D I C K H E A D!!!

So AJ where to now? Maybe the glue factory. What a shame he didnt sign with the A Grade clubs you were talking about. It is a shame NOT!!!! Dug his own graVE. Footy clubs are better off with not recruiting blokes like him. But hang on im sure he will help out the kangaroos next year for nothing im sure. I said it before and the curse followed him everywhere and all the clubs that he bent over and f**ked.

Oh and by the way congrats to the premiers and bring 2007

EDFL MAN/Cudmore..... yes you won a premiership. Fantastic. At the end of the day though you are and always have been a blatant James Blunt of a bloke. Your use of the word 'champ' reeks of a bloke that shaves his legs and has no friends, mates and definitely has not had a root! i hope you enjoyed being the only Aussie playing at a club that no-one likes you? Cannot believe the abuse you cop from all of the lebanese supporters of your 'team-mates'... Nevertheless, enjoy it while it is there and best of luck in A grade as you will surely struggle to get past 9th spot. For the record Rabee Haoucher is a gun and you would be lucky to have a 10th of his football ability. Get back down Sydney Rd and have another cruiser and a kebab! Please also get an identity other than a football forum user and the EDFL, there is much more to life!!

EDFL MAN said:

First of all, to all the bigfooty user that said "West Coburg had no chance and would get pumped etc".......seriously what do you blokes know about footy?

Well done, I was wrong.
But what do you know about the english language?
Answer: Not a lot.

beenaround said:
EDFL MAN/Cudmore..... yes you won a premiership. Fantastic. At the end of the day though you are and always have been a blatant James Blunt of a bloke. Your use of the word 'champ' reeks of a bloke that shaves his legs and has no friends, mates and definitely has not had a root! i hope you enjoyed being the only Aussie playing at a club that no-one likes you? Cannot believe the abuse you cop from all of the lebanese supporters of your 'team-mates'... Nevertheless, enjoy it while it is there and best of luck in A grade as you will surely struggle to get past 9th spot. For the record Rabee Haoucher is a gun and you would be lucky to have a 10th of his football ability. Get back down Sydney Rd and have another cruiser and a kebab! Please also get an identity other than a football forum user and the EDFL, there is much more to life!!

Another attack aimed at a bloke that has done nothing wrong to anyone but have an opinion,which everyone is allowed to have...
very gutsy there beenaround...

beenaround said:

:) WOW that red wine is tasting rather awful today. Must be the sour grapes!!!!!
Think the guy goes alright. Named in the top three on grand final day....says plenty to me!
Made some gutsy calls throughout the year. Might have talked the talk, but can certainly walk the walk!

We ain't seen the last of EDFL Man.

I'm tipping he'd be on the footy trip now. I shocked to hear the mojority of the playing group finished celebrating on Monday. What's going on there?

I'm sure he'll be back soon talking up WC chances in A Grade. If they hang on to everyone i reckon they'll be competitive and if they sign John Barker, Corey Bakker etc. they'll be in it for a long way.

Strathmore - Free Peat in 2007!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Airport West - Back in A Grade in 2008!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Avondale - Back to B Grade in 2008!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Out!!!

Who do you think are some possible AFL players that will be de listed that are a chance to come to the EDFL, Maybe some1 like a Callum Chambers, Mark Bolton, Joel Reynolds. Ben Haynes and Marc Bullen both living in the area looking for new clubs.

JC1981 said:
Who do you think are some possible AFL players that will be de listed that are a chance to come to the EDFL, Maybe some1 like a Callum Chambers, Mark Bolton, Joel Reynolds. Ben Haynes and Marc Bullen both living in the area looking for new clubs.

Haynes and Bullen have already had talks with marbi so it will be interesting to see if they go there seeing they didnt go up..?:thumbsu:

juliand said:
So AJ where to now? Maybe the glue factory. What a shame he didnt sign with the A Grade clubs you were talking about. It is a shame NOT!!!! Dug his own graVE. Footy clubs are better off with not recruiting blokes like him. But hang on im sure he will help out the kangaroos next year for nothing im sure. I said it before and the curse followed him everywhere and all the clubs that he bent over and f**ked.

Oh and by the way congrats to the premiers and bring 2007
Name the clubs he bent over and f ucked???
Drop off you jelous c unt!!!

Footytripper said:
To litgate for loss of income would mean Mr james would have to prove he was getting income from Football / Sunbury kangaroos. I doubt he would have declared any of his match payments to the tax office which could lead to problems for him and Kangaroos should he even remotely decide to go down this road. Maybe his manager Molly would have more of an idea!!!!!!!!!
Never said anything about money for playing football GOOSE!!!
Read much do you??
Don't get on here and try n squeal and give people up you DOG!!!
As his so called manager im saying you have NO IDEA YOU F UCKING GIVEUP!!!!!!!!!!!!
Not good to be known as a squealer YOU ASSCLOWN!!!

Goldust said:
:) WOW that red wine is tasting rather awful today. Must be the sour grapes!!!!!
Think the guy goes alright. Named in the top three on grand final day....says plenty to me!
Made some gutsy calls throughout the year. Might have talked the talk, but can certainly walk the walk!
Very well put Dust, best 3 in a GF, plus that little bit of tin & cotton around the neck, congrats EDFL Man. Enjoy the trip and see ya next year in the big time. The A Grade is about to lift again, with the quality of players being sought out by clubs.

molly99 said:
Never said anything about money for playing football GOOSE!!!
Read much do you??
Don't get on here and try n squeal and give people up you DOG!!!
As his so called manager im saying you have NO IDEA YOU F UCKING GIVEUP!!!!!!!!!!!!
Not good to be known as a squealer YOU ASSCLOWN!!!

Molly99 - You wouldn't happen to be Aaron James. Temper Temper. Hit a nerve there with the TAX OFFICE thing.

JC1981 said:

Marc Bullen will be at KP next season:thumbsu:

avondales will still be in a grade and w-coburg back in b grade
can anyone tell me who will coach-d-stars
keilor
apw

EDFL MAN said:

Please note bigfooty users:

Knownsalot - champ you must be shattered that we won buddy boy!
(Put that where the sun doesn't shine) :eek:

Aussie Dude - Money can't buy a flag just ask your bum chum GA!

DMac - Respect when due champ, your a good bloke.

BlueBoy01 - You lost the bet son.....

Golddust - What happened to Simon....is he still alive?

Orange Cutter - Thanks for the run down of the game, feel like playing A grade son?

Localfooty - Another one these blokes that had written us off, thanks.

My North - Money can't buy happiness, just ask GA!

Pill Polisher - ............................................................, cheers.

Gez03 - Your one of a few blokes l respect from Marby, your a great man.

Matthew Pillios - Why didn't GA play you champ?

The G Ghost - We need to have that beer!

Bricksta - Don't let them get to you pal.

Canybuyaflag - Your name says it all champ!

On to other things now, mad Monday was awesome, we had it at the same venue as the Strathmore blokes. God some of the things l heard were sensational.......l could be here all week!

Anyway, time to go l might retire from bigfooty now. :thumbsu:

All the best from the one and only,

EDFL Man

congrats on your GF win, but seriously mate, eat a bit of humble pie.

dont start becoming a flog now.

beenaround said:

Ouch !
I dont think we have heard the last of EDFL man has he said in a eailier post.

starboy said:
avondales will still be in a grade and w-coburg back in b grade
can anyone tell me who will coach-d-stars
keilor
apw

apparently the g-ghost will be coaching doutta stars next yr.

i know it is the silly season, but just on the vine i heard that abers could be really struggling next yr.

omly early i know.

also can anyone tell me if kade-c will play at d.stars coz i have heard that keilor are asking about him.

Word has it that since the 1st coach isnt @ d.stars in 2007 his not too happy about it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My North said:
Is it time to start a new EDFL thread for the 2007 season, or keep this one going???? What does everybody think???
I am not fuss any way

start a new one