Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Divado said:yeah a new one sounds good.
Divado said:What should we call it.?? EDFL Moves x2?
localfooty said:congrats on your GF win, but seriously mate, eat a bit of humble pie.
dont start becoming a flog now.
Hard Ball Get said:Something away from the moves I reckon because once the season starts the trades are less and less.
EDFL 2007 or something like that....
Aussie_dude said:give him a go mate, he just won a gf after 10 months of everybody having a go at him. i reakon enjoy it while it lasts.
on another point where are keilor park going to get all the money to pay these players. There is no way all those players will play there, they would need 200k. my tip is that west coburg and keilor park will be fighting it out for relegation.
Also im not hearing that abers will struggle next year, they have been having meeting saying that they are going to spend a bit more coin in 2007.
IMO dont start a new forum, whats wrong with this one.
localfooty said:so that gives him the right to pot everyone else?
starboy said:avondales will still be in a grade and w-coburg back in b grade
can anyone tell me who will coach-d-stars
keilor
apw
OrangeCutter said:Ian Denny will be at APW
sloth6 said:Shannon Broadbent will be at Greenvale in 07
Jett said:Let the silly season start![]()
Every single Aboriginal player in Australia will be going to Keilor Park next year if you listen to those "that know". I've heard Adam Goodes is also a chance
Jett said:Let the silly season start![]()
Every single Aboriginal player in Australia will be going to Keilor Park next year if you listen to those "that know". I've heard Adam Goodes is also a chance
litening said:Can somebody explain to me why a new thread is necessary.....??
Nemo said:Isn't Micheal Long making a come back also????
localfooty said:apparently the g-ghost will be coaching doutta stars next yr.
i know it is the silly season, but just on the vine i heard that abers could be really struggling next yr.
omly early i know.