EDFL moves

Beem reading this site for months finally decided to post on it.

Abers 07 - Flying!!!!!!!!

Saliba, Runnalls, Mckee, Edwards and Dennis already bewar of the next three weeks.

The PUP is on song - woof woof.

Who else in their life has had the chance to wear no. 25?

No one smashes pots like the PUP. Only three blokes in the world smash em on ya head and then drink the glass!!!

PUP for Mayor So.

Beem reading this site for months finally decided to post on it.

Abers 07 - Flying!!!!!!!!

Saliba, Runnalls, Mckee, Edwards and Dennis already bewar of the next three weeks.

The PUP is on song - woof woof.

Who else in their life has had the chance to wear no. 25?

No one smashes pots like the PUP. Only three blokes in the world smash em on ya head and then drink the glass!!!

PUP for Mayor So.

What the heck is all that dribble,

Clearly you should keep reading and not posting,

If you are part of the Abers revival, it's my tip a people aren't that worried.

Back to the hooch, you tosser

Knackers, could that post have been anymore confusing. Bit tough for first night of pre-season to do a time trial, followed by a beep test.

Maybe the time trial only and inform the crew that a beep test is on the way before xmas and maybe first night back to assess fitness......:thumbsu:

I was part of the test and let me tell you I wasn't surprise Eggers made us do it. Its all about stats for this time of year- Does it benefit players or coaching staff? We'll see round 1.

I didn't mind do it 3 km is not that far. Beep test its about endurance and mental strength the benefits out weigh the negatives. Monday session was just as gruelling 105 m sprints with a jog recovery and 20 m time trials. followed by a core session. Let me tell ya I am feeling it today...

HAHAHAHA...... funny stuff that...

abers revival another 13 players & it will be on song

Sorry Pill - i wasn't aware you're the expert on all things footy related.

Hooch - ha ha!!!!!!!!

It's my tip a people aren't that worried. What does that mean?

I'd like to know about the mail you have on Abers. My tip is it's all specualtion as is the mail on most clubs at this time of year.

I admit my post last night was a little challenging due to the alcohol consumption however Abers are in much better shape than this time last year.

They will also be in much better shape than Airport West when they win the B Grade flag and pop up to A Grade.

Go on Pup - you can do it!!!!!

PUP = Weapon.

Sorry Pill - i wasn't aware you're the expert on all things footy related.

Hooch - ha ha!!!!!!!!

It's my tip a people aren't that worried. What does that mean?

I'd like to know about the mail you have on Abers. My tip is it's all specualtion as is the mail on most clubs at this time of year.

I admit my post last night was a little challenging due to the alcohol consumption however Abers are in much better shape than this time last year.

They will also be in much better shape than Airport West when they win the B Grade flag and pop up to A Grade.

Go on Pup - you can do it!!!!!

PUP = Weapon.

Mate, not an expert in Footy, but certainly have some handle on common sense, something it seems is a bit lost on you !!!!!

It's my tip a people aren't that worried. What does that mean? It Means, that if Abers are relying on the intelligence of people like you, then perhaps you will be changing places with APW and headed to B grade !!

I am suggesting not only was you post a little challenging, but life it seems is a challenge, must be tough to have the brain capacity of a pea !!!

Back to the Bongs, weed boy

no good seconds at best. just ask son 06.:thumbsu:

why ask me for, all there is to go by is a first name and a so called position he played. pretty sure it must be an under 18, no seniors or reserves go by clint. and only know the under 18 by nicknames, wouldnt know any of there first names. actually, make that nearly everyone at the clubs first name, nicknames are alot easier to remember. sorry for the lack of help

Mate, not an expert in Footy, but certainly have some handle on common sense, something it seems is a bit lost on you !!!!!

It's my tip a people aren't that worried. What does that mean? It Means, that if Abers are relying on the intelligence of people like you, then perhaps you will be changing places with APW and headed to B grade !!

I am suggesting not only was you post a little challenging, but life it seems is a challenge, must be tough to have the brain capacity of a pea !!!

Back to the Bongs, weed boy

I must admit that is gold. Back to the bongs - weed boy. Classic!!

When it's raffle time next year can we arrange to have you as the comedian on the day. No seriosuly can we.

Pilly.....whats a matter with you at the moment buddy - seem to be jumping down a lot of throats the last few posts.

What's the problem????

Haven't you got any footy goss for us - you were once a rumour mill specialist, now you're a bitter man!!

Pilly.....whats a matter with you at the moment buddy - seem to be jumping down a lot of throats the last few posts.

What's the problem????

Haven't you got any footy goss for us - you were once a rumour mill specialist, now you're a bitter man!!

you forgot twisted,

bitter and twisted

What's the problem????

Gave you one last night,

Swzadiak back to St Albans,

But no one seems to give a flying heck about it ??

Dont know where you got that from,but my mail he has sign at douttas 2 weeks ago.

Sack your heck in post man then fella, cause his is gone,

Contracts were actually the focus of our chat, even mentioned how he had to wait four years to leave St Albans as he had signed after being all stary eyed on the back of a flag,

believe me he is not playing at douttas

Would anybody know much about Avondale hts new senior coach Paul Houston..And how would he go coaching in A-Grade..2007

Whitney will do just fine. He has few gun recruits on board as well as Shane Harvey Little and Trent Churchill as assistants so it is a sound coaching team who will set a standard that suits the coaching team. Also rumours that a few recently retired senior players with plenty to offer have put their hand up for the reserves coaching position.

Have to agree with you there, he has apparently changed his approach to coaching and many people say he had to if he wanted coach A Grade.
He has fantastic assistants in Shane and Trent, alot of footy knowledge there not to mention the addition of Brad Lloyd.

settle down doctor sounds if you were part of it aswell, whats wrong did salt put it all in the dollar machine without telling you

I know for a "FACT" that those two blokes went straight to the pascoe vale rub n tugs to spend their coin.

thanks slugga1 you have saved me the trip down the hwy. I still think salt spent half the money at the at the pokies

Sack your heck in post man then fella, cause his is gone,

Contracts were actually the focus of our chat, even mentioned how he had to wait four years to leave St Albans as he had signed after being all stary eyed on the back of a flag,

believe me he is not playing at douttas
Why don't you shut your piss flaps.******** for brains.:eek:

Abers news.

I know we've lost Mangan, Faraj, Fletcher and Loaf.

Faraj not a great loss and Loaf retired anyway.

Would still love to have Mango around but he's decided he needs a change which is understandable but still a big loss for us.

McKee will kick a hundred if given the opportunities Loafy got this year and he'll give off plenty don't worry about that. I guarantee that!

Runna is all class and absolutely pumped.

Saliba looks like a real tough, hard running and skillful player and is going to be a huge pick up.

Adam Dennis has the right bloodlines and all reports are that he can play the sport.

More exciting news to come soon -

By the way - the PUP is flying - woof woof.

Move on dogs!!