EDFL moves

Just when you thought KP couldnt get any worse, they recruit a bloke that has to have his pants taken up at the knee!! Could be worse i suppose his pea hearted brother could have returned....Why dont they just fold now and stop the embarresment!!!

Wow seems a bit harsh there no man!!!!

Blokes like Joey are great around the club, might be the start of their revival, its what they need some KP people around the place.

Tough on Mark are n't you ?? Has been robbed of his best with injuries I would have thought :confused:

Bakoulas out???? He was never in, no loss at all.:rolleyes: Not a great sign if your crossing fingers on enough injuries to other teams to be competitive.

It's no secret that both Gvale & Smore are a cut above the rest of the competition at the minute both financially & on the paddock....

Injuries have determined many a finals fate over the years and could play a big part in the 07 Campaign.... The other teams ie Keilor / Avondale / West Coburg / Douttas just need to be playing their best footy at the pointy end of the season to give themselves any chance.... & Yes the odd injury / overseas trip will definitely help their chances of causing an upset or 2.....

Carrick played for Willy through the 90's... Despite constant injury concerns he was named in the VFL squad in 96 / 97.... He would be 32-33 now & coming off a serious knee injury in 06..... I could'n't imagine the figure would be any near $800 although Hille did pay Cameron Beazley close to $500 a game so you never know...... Carrick can play anywhere from Full Back to Full Forward.. The ultimate utility.....

Wow seems a bit harsh there no man!!!!

Blokes like Joey are great around the club, might be the start of their revival, its what they need some KP people around the place.

Tough on Mark are n't you ?? Has been robbed of his best with injuries I would have thought :confused:

Mark is a quality bloke & a very good footballer... I expect him to return to the Keilro A grade side in the next week or so.....

We are happy & lucky to have him @ Keilor.....

Once again easy to pot blokes behind the screen as opposed to putting your head over the footy on a saturday afternoon which Mark has done over many years & continues today.....

Mark is a quality bloke & a very good footballer... I expect him to return to the Keilro A grade side in the next week or so.....

We are happy & lucky to have him @ Keilor.....

Once again easy to pot blokes behind the screen as opposed to putting your head over the footy on a saturday afternoon which Mark has done over many years & continues today.....

He'll be an APW player next year anyway.......:thumbsu:

Just when you thought KP couldnt get any worse, they recruit a bloke that has to have his pants taken up at the knee!! Could be worse i suppose his pea hearted brother could have returned....Why dont they just fold now and stop the embarresment!!!

It's not a recruit you cucumber, just a bloke who has decided to get healthy again, drop some weight and the best way is to have a run in the twos on a saturday........good on him i reckon....!!

Got something against Mark.........not a forum for potting blokes but I guess its easy sitting at your desk......:thumbsdown:

Who do you follow or play with????

It's not a recruit you cucumber, just a bloke who has decided to get healthy again, drop some weight and the best way is to have a run in the twos on a saturday........good on him i reckon....!!​

Got something against Mark.........not a forum for potting blokes but I guess its easy sitting at your desk......:thumbsdown:

Who do you follow or play with????​

How is his relationship with the seconds coach :eek:

strathmore will keep recruiting but will it help? depth at greenvale is awesome 5 or 6 of the twos players will be walk up starts at strathmore 1s, laggazino, burns, robinson, gill, o'connor all playing twos tom. my uncle is a good mate of one of the greenvale stalwarts so my sources i think are pretty spot on. its great for a club to be in this situation but i think there will be disappointment come the next few weeks from the players and probably interesting to see who sticks around. wat are your thoughts guys?

"wat are your thoughts guys"

I think you need spelling lessons :D

Doesn't matter how upset they get now. As of 30 June no more clearances. So it'll be 2's footy or nothing. The club definitely has a challenge on there hands to keep morale up though.

Stop taking the ***** SHREK_8. Matty O'Connor in the Mores best 22. You are kidding. Did he get a possession in the Granny?

Mocca is now one content man. He has got his name on Bigfooty. Any press is good press hey Mocca.

Ps He did knock Nick Gowland senseless with one of the best tackles ever seen in that granny. That's not you is it Nick? Leave canning Mocca to those that do it best - his team mates!!!

He'll be an APW player next year anyway.......:thumbsu:

Little bit of late news. No J. Barnard back in the near future for Strathmore.. L. Williams doubtful.. Bakoulas to St. Albans not Mt. Pleasant. Kruljac to St. Albans Xavier Coppock to Yarraville/Seddon . Budge not in Jets plans for 2007. Carrick on 500 a game not 800. :thumbsu:

Reliable source from Epping tells me Carrick had a knee reco last year and played one game back two weeks ago. Aparently looked underdone also suffers from alot of hammys. I do know alot of people from Epping wish him well.:thumbsu:

this guy carrick will be a handy pick up for the mores but the thing that really sh ts me is when you have the bloke at training on the tuesday is about to sign then cashmore hear about him and hang the cash out in front of his nose and weather it $500 or $800 it well over what douttas would give him so he sings with them, but you cant blame the bloke if that's the offer but **** strathmore when will the cash dry up, i hope its after u get beat by greenvale in the granny and hilly moves on then 75% of the outsiders p ss off.:thumbsdown:

Well Otto howz about a little wager on tadays game,are you prepared to back your two blues??? Doutta are in putrid form and have many injuries.No money for bet but how aout something like loser has to shave his head,shout other to parlours,get a tattoo etc ;)