goalkicker
Rookie
- Jan 17, 2006
- AFL Club
- Essendon
Haddy started it, Marby finished it. End of Story.
marby finished it you reckon, obviously you werent at the game. . . . .

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Haddy started it, Marby finished it. End of Story.
marby finished it you reckon, obviously you werent at the game. . . . .
I think I was and saw 33 goals kicked by Marby to Haddy 8.
exactly, marby only won the game.
righto, top 5 predictions, will pascoe vale be an upset???
Good point KA. Maybe a reason for them not to vote for Sunbury![]()
Not sure how much difference it will make if every team vote against Sunbury. If the power's at be want Sunbury, and they are doing a great job of courting them, then Sunbury will be there next year.
Very confused that people on here think clubs have a huge say in this outcome. Greenvale V Sunbury in 2009 would be a blockbuster!!
I think that comes from the vote that Eastern League teams were involved in that rejected the addition of Heidelberg?? I know that the vote happened but now you mention it I'm not sure how much weight that carries??Had assumed they had the final say....
Good to see the Moreland Council helping out again by closing all footy grounds for training.![]()
football victoria have final say they blocked heidelberg going to efl
I think half of doutta Stars were in the toilets today.Lots of them playing for money and not for the club and most of all for their team mates.Only couple can put their hand up.Club needs to put their hands up weed out the money hunters.I would start next year and make Kade Carey caption of the club as he a great leader and worth his weight in gold and takes no shit.Pretty the umpires let players jump all over him every week and he gets no free kicks.But this is not to say Docs is not a great leader too,but i think it might be better of just playing his last 2 years with out the pressure of leading the club and enjoy just playing.Lets finish off the season with some heart.Remember to stay away from the toilets in the Keilor rooms today Right On,we all know what has happened there in the pastMWhahahahahahaha
What about the 2 ovals at Mutton Reserve?
I think half of doutta Stars were in the toilets today.Lots of them playing for money and not for the club and most of all for their team mates.Only couple can put their hand up.Club needs to put their hands up weed out the money hunters.I would start next year and make Kade Carey caption of the club as he a great leader and worth his weight in gold and takes no shit.Pretty the umpires let players jump all over him every week and he gets no free kicks.But this is not to say Docs is not a great leader too,but i think it might be better of just playing his last 2 years with out the pressure of leading the club and enjoy just playing.Lets finish off the season with some heart.![]()
I would start next year and make Kade Carey caption of the club as he a great leader and worth his weight in gold and takes no shit.Pretty the umpires let players jump all over him every week and he gets no free kicks.But this is not to say Docs is not a great leader too,but i think it might be better of just playing his last 2 years with out the pressure of leading the club and enjoy just playing.
Hey Billy one thing we can all be certain on is that you wont find many people that respect Docs more then Right Onand im sure Docs would agree.Also you will see him at every game throughout the year supporting the club rain,hail,shine or pumpkin and also has attended a function or two this year.
And like all disgruntled fans at times including myself we all have a few negative things to say at times but nothing too scathing or harsh unlike what certain people on the balcony have been yelling out at the coach and players on numerous occasions.
Im sure we could all do more in our part as administrator,player,supporter or whatever but Right On is ok,he carnt spell or string a sentence together but his heart is definately with the club,coach and most of the playersLike alot of the supporters there are a few players that need to maybe take a pay cut or even move on but there is a nice nucleus of talent that with a few additions over the coming summer will know doubt be pushing for finals in 08
And yeah i honestly wouldnt know Docs's feeling on the captaincy next year but there is nothing wrong with the below statement that Right On made i thought his whole post actualy made sense and was serious for a change.
heard Carey is off 2 st albans to meet up with old mate kolynik???????????????