EDFL moves

Obviously the conversation topic about recruiting v poaching got just a little bit too in depth for you but you have made one thig clear and that is you want it all your own way .Would you blink an eye if this season you RECRUITED three players from Marby, idont think so .You want an eletist competition and dont want clubs like ours who have earned their right to challenge for a top four position to do so .
Sorry mate but did not want to continue the argument over a computer, Like i stated it is only my opinion. But lets wait till the first round when we meet and i will have a beer at the bar with you and we can discuss the issue . No sweat i am always up for a discussion on local footy which is why i come on this forum.
As for Matty , Butters and Kev i regularly speak to them and would be happy to see them have a great season and make a name for themselves at Marby. Ask those guys who i am (they know ) and catch up with me whenever we play you. Cheers

well well missing inn finals what rock have crawled out of if you have beef with the footy club maybe you should have good look at your self and stop talking crap as for all the spare cones we may have for sale you might think of useing them if you ever try to be a coach one day thats if you have the balls to have go.

This will be my last post on Big Footy.

Innandunder in all your previous posts you seem to be anti-Keilor and in particular you direct criticism toward myself.

However, in this post you are defending Keilor and even suggest that you are involved somehow with the club. If you truely are a Keilor person then you should know me well and should feel free to approach me to discuss whatever feelings of resentment that you have toward me and/or the club.

who are you old melburnian, what would you know about these clubs.

Squat. just because clubs are trying to be successful and your club is not up to it doesn't mean you can come in and pots clubs that are doing well.

Jealously is a curse, start looking in your own backyard and fix that up before potting other clubs.

no need to jump the gun mate just relax. i make statements based on what i know through being told, or having to read between the lines (which is usually the case). its an old cliche but having you react so defensive obviously shows me i hit a nerve. not sure if you'd react that way if it was all bullocks:thumbsu:

Gauci and Hassan from keilor, two very exciting young players not given a go by last seasons coaching staff like so many others.

Hassan has been down at the KFC, so don't count your chickens before they hatch.

Gauci is a good player but may have left the club a little to early in his development. He will be good value at APW

Innandunder in all your previous posts you seem to be anti-Keilor and in particular you direct criticism toward myself.

However, in this post you are defending Keilor and even suggest that you are involved somehow with the club. If you truely are a Keilor person then you should know me well and should feel free to approach me to discuss whatever feelings of resentment that you have toward me and/or the club.

well well whats' the preasure getting to you like i said before if keilor are to go forward they must clear you to spotty and groom the ruckman from the under 18s to go forward and as for knowing you i know you very well and as long you stay at keilor they will go nowhere
play at keilor they will never go anywhere.

well well whats' the preasure getting to you like i said before if keilor are to go forward they must clear you to spotty and groom the ruckman from the under 18s to go forward and as for knowing you i know you very well and as long you stay at keilor they will go nowhere
I i
I dont like doing this but TC26 i agree with you .Who is this idiot and if he is as fickle as what he sounds then you sign at another club. It just shows how they are starting to turn on each other. Normally at this time of year you have BandOBrother, Sticks,No Rules and drplds all talking up the upcoming season .But for some strange reason no one has heard a thing.
Maybe they know whats coming.
Ill just sit back and play 2s at the sharks and wait.
All i will say is just ask some of your senior players what they think of the hierarchy at the moment.

Goodbye old ---- ,even i didnt think you would be this upset and chuck it in when some tough questions got asked .Maybe you should go with your ******** mates to OEG

Yes TC i think it is a good move for all Keilor people to stop posting and giving some disgruntled Keilor people easy pot shots , I think you will find both Missing Finals and in and under are both from the KFC , Why they would not speak to you personally is why they have left, No spine! This will be my last post (not that i did much posting any way).

no need to jump the gun mate just relax. i make statements based on what i know through being told, or having to read between the lines (which is usually the case). its an old cliche but having you react so defensive obviously shows me i hit a nerve. not sure if you'd react that way if it was all bullocks:thumbsu:

Just sick of the comparison that Greenvale gets with Strathmore and Maribynong Park.
Those two clubs basically have one person bankrolling the whole thing and money has become no object.
Greenvale have numerous people putting money and get plenty of sponsors to put up money.
Yet Greenvale are compared as a club that buys it premierships.
Just another case of the tall poppy syndrome.

Just sick of the comparison that Greenvale gets with Strathmore and Maribynong Park.
Those two clubs basically have one person bankrolling the whole thing and money has become no object.
Greenvale have numerous people putting money and get plenty of sponsors to put up money.
you moron it doesnt matter who pays for it the fact of the matter is that the 3 clubs you have mentioned have bought thier last flags all have neglected the juniors at there clubs and bought in mercenaries greenvale have great juniors name you punz the homegrown boys in the 07 team, if the new rule was in place ie points system none of these teams could have fielded anywhere near their best team, your pres at greenvale knows this as do marby these 3 clubs through ego and cash are destroying local footy no different to heidelberg and Balwyn, wont it be wonderful when the money runs out and back to B grade you all go.

Get your head out of the sand.

Greenvale are the same - they spend up big. They bought half of Coburg when they became aligned with Richmond.

Strathmore have a tremendous amount of sponsors that contribute to the club - they have a person purely responsible for sponsorship, as I'm sure Greenvale do. Both clubs are to be comemended on the amount of sponsorship they can bring into the club.

It's well known that Hille's company contributes - as I'm sure Kent's does as well. You have a short memory - GA was involved at Greenvale before he went to Marby!!!!!

Greenvale are the same - they spend up big. They bought half of Coburg when they became aligned with Richmond.

Strathmore have a tremendous amount of sponsors that contribute to the club - they have a person purely responsible for sponsorship, as I'm sure Greenvale do. Both clubs are to be comemended on the amount of sponsorship they can bring into the club.

It's well known that Hille's company contributes - as I'm sure Kent's does as well. You have a short memory - GA was involved at Greenvale before he went to Marby!!!!!

The Club really went to sh it when GA left. all we have done is prosper since GA left.

Hille does more than contribute he does it all so you get your head out of the sand..

As for the Coburg boys: smart recruiting.

you moron it doesnt matter who pays for it the fact of the matter is that the 3 clubs you have mentioned have bought thier last flags all have neglected the juniors at there clubs and bought in mercenaries greenvale have great juniors name you punz the homegrown boys in the 07 team, if the new rule was in place ie points system none of these teams could have fielded anywhere near their best team, your pres at greenvale knows this as do marby these 3 clubs through ego and cash are destroying local footy no different to heidelberg and Balwyn, wont it be wonderful when the money runs out and back to B grade you all go.

how would you like the club to be run?
not organized and not get sponsors who put money into the club, have people that want to put their hard earned money into club, no we don't want it.
Everyone in the EDFL is on a level playing field its not like the EFL were some clubs have pokies and have money to throw around other don't.

our club has very successful juniors and seniors. what more do you want.
we have plenty of juniors coming up and playing seniors the whole year or at some stages last year. Burns, Burns, Kent,Lenne, Rohan, Thompson, Ferraro, Pettenon, Kalinowski, Disipio, Smith, Karabadjak, Hakim.

You are a ***#n tool seeker.

Get your self a proper ***#n job and stop wasting people's time with your stupid ***#n comment's.

I i
I dont like doing this but TC26 i agree with you .Who is this idiot and if he is as fickle as what he sounds then you sign at another club. It just shows how they are starting to turn on each other. Normally at this time of year you have BandOBrother, Sticks,No Rules and drplds all talking up the upcoming season .But for some strange reason no one has heard a thing.
Maybe they know whats coming.
Ill just sit back and play 2s at the sharks and wait.
All i will say is just ask some of your senior players what they think of the hierarchy at the moment.
Not sure on your identity Missing Finals but lm pretty sure that you are not a SHARKS player.
A lot of things have been said about Keilor lately but maybe we should lay off for a while. Popping pills is not a problem at KFC, its a problem in society so lets lay off them. Chances are the same thing is happening at every club and some of our mates are probably doing it too. Enough said......

i think the point that he was making is that unlike Marby and Strathmore, Greenvale have less of a single money flow which makes sustained success more likely. If Bruce Kent did pull out of Greenvale they wouldnt be as stuffed as if Jimmy Allison and Craig Hille pulled out of their clubs.

Is it just me or are there alot of people with multiple alias's asking and answering there own questions?? this is quite sad lads, any chance of having a descent worth while discussion????

Heard Greenvale have only had small numbers on the track, anyone confirm? Also any news out of Avondale?? seem very quiet for a club that looked like they where on the move.

It really is a bit of a joke. When was the last time a club didn't so called buy an A grade Flag. Now greenvale, before that Strathmore, before that Oakers where the big spenders and before that Keilor had all the gun players. Change the channel Marge.

I know it's hard seeker, coz you probably finished school at about 15, but just think back to when you where 10 and ask "Why?" I mean seriously it takes a team effort and serious hard work to win an A grade premiership from the players, committee, supports and support staff. The money is a by product of hours of hard work by all those groups. When are some of you knobs going to work it out. As someone pointed out before the EDFL is a relative even playing field unlike other comps. No pokies, no ground admission etc. The reason why the top A grade clubs are good is that they are really really well run by smart people who work their ring off from juniors to seniors.

Why isn't your club their seeker?? Let me guess it's just easier to sit back and pot clubs. If you think the points system will help you then you will be sadly sadly mistaken. Hasnt done a thing in other comps infact its made the comps more elitest.

how would you like the club to be run?
not organized and not get sponsors who put money into the club, have people that want to put their hard earned money into club, no we don't want it.
Everyone in the EDFL is on a level playing field its not like the EFL were some clubs have pokies and have money to throw around other don't.

our club has very successful juniors and seniors. what more do you want.
we have plenty of juniors coming up and playing seniors the whole year or at some stages last year. Burns, Burns, Kent,Lenne, Rohan, Thompson, Ferraro, Pettenon, Kalinowski, Disipio, Smith, Karabadjak, Hakim.
Disipio from Doutas you tool.........anyway what happen to the under 18's after the grand final/
Did they get fine or put on a bond and did they get rid of those dirty little wogs that cant fight.

Disipio from Doutas you tool.........anyway what happen to the under 18's after the grand final/
Did they get fine or put on a bond and did they get rid of those dirty little wogs that cant fight.
Ease up there mate with the racist comments. lf thats all you have to say, then keep your opinions to yourself ******. Cant believe w***ers like you are continually allowed to use that crap on this site:mad: