computersaysno
Ease up there mate with the racist comments. lf thats all you have to say, then keep your opinions to yourself ******. Cant believe w***ers like you are continually allowed to use that crap on this site![]()
**** off wog lover

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Ease up there mate with the racist comments. lf thats all you have to say, then keep your opinions to yourself ******. Cant believe w***ers like you are continually allowed to use that crap on this site![]()
The Club really went to sh it when GA left. all we have done is prosper since GA left.
Hille does more than contribute he does it all so you get your head out of the sand..
One thing GA and Hille have in common is their firm belief in their own coaching ability.They dont need to spend money on star studded sides, they work on developing every junior in their respective clubs and their amazing ability to motivate their teams.
NOT
Can you tell me anything about Hillies coaching career?The Club really went to sh it when GA left. all we have done is prosper since GA left.
Hille does more than contribute he does it all so you get your head out of the sand..
One thing GA and Hille have in common is their firm belief in their own coaching ability.They dont need to spend money on star studded sides, they work on developing every junior in their respective clubs and their amazing ability to motivate their teams.
NOT
Can you tell me anything about Hillies coaching career?
it starts with a 75K cheque.
**** off wog lover
The Club really went to sh it when GA left. all we have done is prosper since GA left.
NOT
LOL
you moron it doesnt matter who pays for it the fact of the matter is that the 3 clubs you have mentioned have bought thier last flags all have neglected the juniors at there clubs and bought in mercenaries greenvale have great juniors name you punz the homegrown boys in the 07 team, if the new rule was in place ie points system none of these teams could have fielded anywhere near their best team, your pres at greenvale knows this as do marby these 3 clubs through ego and cash are destroying local footy no different to heidelberg and Balwyn, wont it be wonderful when the money runs out and back to B grade you all go.
it starts with a 75K cheque.
what wrong with missing in finals are jealous of hillie and gr because they can raise and spent money on players and have success,you tried this year and failed may be you should have had the backing of your pres and commitee instead of the every body questening weather you could coach lets see if your next coaching stint is better next time round.And you are lucky that the support staff you have around you make you look better than what you really are
Well dont read it f8ck faceEase up there mate with the racist comments. lf thats all you have to say, then keep your opinions to yourself ******. Cant believe w***ers like you are continually allowed to use that crap on this site![]()
**** off wog lover
Whats your story General? Are you one of these tough guys behind a computer screen who love to bag everyone. Pretty hard not to read something that is in front of your face. Keep it up mate cos sometimes people really do get pissed off by comments like that.Well dont read it f8ck face![]()
deadsh*tWhats your story General? Are you one of these tough guys behind a computer screen who love to bag everyone. Pretty hard not to read something that is in front of your face. Keep it up mate cos sometimes people really do get pissed off by comments like that.
OK i will,talk about footy that is,i wonder whats going on at KFC,not in terms of players leaving that has been covered extensively already.Im talking about who they have picked up,we know who they have lost but who have they gained???
Everyone says Mick always brings a few players where ever he goes of which i would believe so anyone got any names and following on about someone saying KFC for b grade i reckon there 2's last year would have beaten a few dodgy senior B grade teams and quite possibly an A grade side or two,they would have given KP a good run.
How about Abers??? Rioli coach a couple of good players from KP is the big bloke staying(carnt remember his name,ex collingwood)is it McKeon? is he fit? didnt seem to be last year.Any old heads going back?Casey,Woods,Dennis???Time to step up two blues
Who's going to be the likely team to come into A grade in 09??? any standouts,dont know much about B grade.
There ya go some footy related discussionwhich you wouldnt know anything about blastoff
WAXY
Abers
Ins - Nordhausen - El Houli - R. Rioli - Monta - Lucas - Jess
Outs - Harmer
Avondale
Ins - Obst - Dukes
Outs -
Craigeburn
Ins - Jacobs - King - Nuggent
Outs - Broomfield - Gorba - Barnes
Douttas
Ins - D. King - Barnes
Outs - Laverde - Hollow - Turner
Greenvale
Ins - Bloomfield - Paxman
Outs - Bouzakis
Keilor
Ins
Outs - Whichello - Towner - Bailey - Butters - Picione x 2 - Bailey - S. Marcy - Porter - James - Cooper - Condos - Chuck - Gauci - Hassan - Rogowski
Marbi
Ins - Laverde - Whichello - Broadbent - Rabee - Stafford - Wells - Towner - Picione - Bailey - Butters - Palmer - Crawford -Hollow
Outs -
Oakers
Ins - Raso -
Outs -
Strathmore
Ins -
Outs -
West Coburg
Ins -
Outs - Rabee - Flavel - Kakk
Anyone have any other updates - my mail might not be spot on so correct any mistakes.
Puff im pretty sure raso has signed at montmorency and hollow at st albans where has ash flavel gone
**** off wog lover
Been on this thread a long time guys, enjoy the footy banter, player moves etc. - last month or so hardly any footy talk, more about drugs, racist remarks and personal attacks.
Lets sharpen it up a little and get back to what started this thread in the first place......."EDFL moves"![]()
Puff im pretty sure raso has signed at montmorency and hollow at st albans where has ash flavel gone