Dane Swan - Westmeadows
Clokes - Jacana & Craigieburn
Brendan Fevola - East Sunbury
Lynden Dunn - West Coburg
Jake Carlisle - Craigieburn

Premiership player
Jacob Townsend - St Albans
Outstanding Zinger. Thank you. Good list

Can anyone at today's game provide an honest assessment of the contest. Mores good, Abers bad or an element of both?

Over 150 afl games
Brock McLean - Aberfeldie
Mark Blake - Aberfeldie
Daniel Harris - Pascoe Vale
Michael Firrito - Strathmore
Jack Ziebel - Avondale Heights
Heath Shaw - East Keilor
Dane Swan - Westmeadows
Clokes - Jacana & Craigieburn
Brendan Fevola - East Sunbury
Lynden Dunn - West Coburg
Jake Carlisle - Craigieburn

Premiership player
Jacob Townsend - St Albans
Williamstown knocked out today

Deer Park will have Noonan available all finals
Keilor welcome back Jovan Petric & Damon Hollow next wee
Fev East Sunbury lol

Cant worry about next week brother ....

Strathmore defeated Aberfeldie. 9 goal defeat. Back to the steam room lads and regroup. How many weeks did the draught horse get last week and will we see him again this year? Is Penny for a Pound out for the year?

How dare Strathmore rest and tank the last game of the year !!!!

Interesting to note player points for both teams today (35 and 37)
I’ll wager the selection panel for one particular team playing tomorrow will have a sleepless night trying to juggle 80 odd into 46?

An absolute disgrace today by the EDFL fancy playing an EDFL Premier div Final game on that cow paddock
That wasn't their only disgrace. Charging people to get in to Sewell Reserve and then charging them again at Windy Hill, even though they got a pass out

Edfl really is on life support, been getting worse yearly for last 5-10 years. After the KFL/EDFL salary saga earlier this year, it will be the first time in 38 years of not attending the GF. Refuse to pay the Edfl money to watch a Keilor training session at Windy Hill. Great work guys. Killing our local comp. We deserve better👎👎👎

The Uber is at Ascott Vale trophies ready for delivery .... No point putting any other colour streamers on the cup for the lead up photos .... Just red white and blue will do !!!!

Don’t forget the parking ticket on top! 😂

Actually copped a $115 one at Marby a while back for parking on the grass in the Blvd.. Along with a million others!
God knows where they expect you to park? Maybe Waterloo pub carpark?

I’m not sure how I feel about today - I reckon the pile up on Longblow and Co will be funny should DP get done - but should that be the case, then this forum will be much, much quieter and less entertaining for an observer from afar like myself.

For the benefit of someone who doesn’t follow the comp as closely as you guys, what would the betting odds be on today’s clash?

I’m not sure how I feel about today - I reckon the pile up on Longblow and Co will be funny should DP get done - but should that be the case, then this forum will be much, much quieter and less entertaining for an observer from afar like myself.

For the benefit of someone who doesn’t follow the comp as closely as you guys, what would the betting odds be on today’s clash?
I'm from Deer Park win or lose today we've taken another positive step that's all a supporter like myself can ask for .... Moving up towards the top .... All the rest is just banter who cares !!! I love local footy here there and everywhere ....

Genuine 50-50 IMO

Interesting to note player points for both teams today (35 and 37)
I’ll wager the selection panel for one particular team playing tomorrow will have a sleepless night trying to juggle 80 odd into 46?
You can slot this comment straight to the stiff shit files.

Can anyone at today's game provide an honest assessment of the contest. Mores good, Abers bad or an element of both?
Yep...I can, neither Abers or the Mores can come close to beating the EDFL side coached by Mighty Mick, players qualified thru naming them on the bench in 1's, 2's and 3rds, playing all year in the VFL, the odd game here or there, then coming back for the finals, the hierarchy had the opportunity to set an example to a club that has rort the system for years winning numerous premierships and after being caught....will carry on to win yet another in a couple of weeks time. Well done Andrew Johnston and his board members for the gutless leadership you have shown! Every club in the League stands up and applauds you on your failure to support them, Keilor however thank you and look forward to shaking Andrew or Ian Price's hand on the podium when accepting the 2025 Premier Div Cup on September 20th. PS. Boycott the GF, don't support them as they have shown no support for your club....unless your Keilor of course.