Some are moving to hadfield...the first one already posted in the clearances today...whats going on at oak park fc
Must be the rep coaches.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Some are moving to hadfield...the first one already posted in the clearances today...whats going on at oak park fc
Just love footy and live in the area mate. At first found it amazing that there was an U16 thread but since engaging with you guys, it's clear it's not just a bulls@t thread. Good stuffI think Greenvale deserve to be favourites and I said as much. Douttas will have a good side, but I think at last count Greenvale will have 6 or 7 of the Barry Davis squad members in their side plus the nucleus of a side who has played finals many years in a row. That just can't be ignored.
I'm also certainly not ruling out Keilor or Hillside either. Both tea
ms will have the ability to win it and have some great players too.
Plenty of time for that. I'm waiting for some practice games and will most likely get it out a couple of weeks before the season starts.
What team do you have an interest in?
Just love footy and live in the area mate. At first found it amazing that there was an U16 thread but since engaging with you guys, it's clear it's not just a bulls@t thread. Good stuff
Heard today that, 7 EDFL U16's will play for one of the Cannons U18 sides on sunday against Oakliegh Chargers. Very good effort from the following boys.
O'Kearney, Laguda, Binns, Flower, Stillman, Kerbatieh and Wunhym. All those kids will loom large in my season preview which will be out in a week or two.
Anyone know of any practice matches coming up?
How goods that....hats off to the CALDER CANNONS...must be a very talented 7 players..
In any way or form to just be included shows that these players are on the rader..
Non the less...good to see ..
Any update on this mate?Don't agree with Craigieburn ahead of Abers and Strathmore. I think they'll both finish well clear of them.
At this very early stage my ladder would be:
Greenvale
Essendon Doutta Stars
Keilor
Abers
Hillside
Strathmore
Craigieburn
West Coburg
I'm waiting to hear some conformation on a move which will definitely make Greenvale Premiership favourites.
Any update on this mate?
Interesting conversation I had today with a junior committee member of Aberfeldie, who is also close to the Edfl board.
Apparently Aberfeldie juniors are not allowed to actively pursue any other junior from another club in the edfl, as the edfl does not want their juniors becoming to dominant. I don't know how this is supposed to be policed. However I wonder if this agreement also is in place with other clubs. From what I understand there may be another club who's coach is actively recruiting that the edfl are monitoring that may find clearances rejected if their current clubs oppose.
Interesting times.
Why would you post that here....since your either a keilor or greenvale person? Why dont you just say which under 16s coach your referring too?
Not sooking at all mate. As for you Stars. I'll tell you the context of the conversation I had and you canaletto your mind up and maybe buy me a drink when you see me at Buckley park.It's common knowledge no club coach is allowed to try and actively recruit players. I know that practice isn't allowed at Douttas either. Sounds more like a load of sooking.
As for you Aukmel,
I do recall reading your first couple of posts and getting absolutely cained by other posters. So you of all people should know that a simple post on this forum can be taken the wrong way.
Lastly don't try and tell me that membership waving doesn't go on because when you see it happen to a family member (and his friend), it certainly does.
Have a nice day
Everyone is forgetting about Keilor they will be way to strong and will win the flag easily.All other teams are playing for 2nd.