Votes: 9 10.3%
  • I don’t know

Votes: 5 5.7%
  • Can you repeat the question?

Votes: 12 13.8%

I'm emotionally numb.

I got nothing more to give this season. For me it ended when we got spanked by Brisbane and we have shown absolutely nothing since.

There has been no improvement since our bye and losses I can handle. Hell you have to handle a loss going for Freo but to show no effort, poor skills, lack of interest, terrible leading patterns, and shocking kicking week after week has me asking questions outside of footy.

Are we alone in the universe?

How does a zero point module work?

Why is the top part of my foot always itchy after I put my workouts boot on?

These are the questions that keep me up at night now.

People used to give me crap and work and I just agree and nod. There's no fight left, kinda like Freo after quarter time. They've stopped now cause its no fun and they can see I'm dead inside.

Let the preseason hype and happiness begin.

I'm emotionally numb.

I got nothing more to give this season. For me it ended when we got spanked by Brisbane and we have shown absolutely nothing since.

There has been no improvement since our bye and losses I can handle. Hell you have to handle a loss going for Freo but to show no effort, poor skills, lack of interest, terrible leading patterns, and shocking kicking week after week has me asking questions outside of footy.

Are we alone in the universe?

How does a zero point module work?

Why is the top part of my foot always itchy after I put my workouts boot on?

These are the questions that keep me up at night now.

People used to give me crap and work and I just agree and nod. There's no fight left, kinda like Freo after quarter time. They've stopped now cause its no fun and they can see I'm dead inside.

Never got that whole work culture thing.

“Haha your team lost and mine won”

I’d always think: “Feel free to celebrate but you know you played absolutely zero part in that win right?”

Never got that whole work culture thing.

“Haha your team lost and mine won”

I’d always think: “Feel free to celebrate but you know you played absolutely zero part in that win right?”
Oh and how they celebrate.

When Freo was spanking the Eagles I never said a word. I got excuses the next day though. But now we suck i get footy advice from everyone. I had a stranger come up to me in Aldi while I was wearing my Freo jumper and announce that "Freo is shit and you need to sack Ross. He is the worst." I was like " Yeah no worries i got him on speed dial mate Ill let him know"

When Freo was spanking the Eagles I never said a word. I got excuses the next day though. But now we suck i get footy advice from everyone. I had a stranger come up to me in Aldi while I was wearing my Freo jumper and annouce that "Freo is shit and you need to sack Ross. He is the worst." I wss like " Yeah no worries i got him and speed dial mate Ill let him know"
I live in Melbourne and wear purple and no one cares. In Perth it's a different matter.

One more game to go and then we are FREE for another year.

IF this is any consolation in 1989 the eagles lost by 145 points to Essendon only kicking ONE goal for the game. And 2008 they lost by 135 points.So it happens to the best as well.Maybe in the near future we will infict(sp) a simpler thumbing.

We are so far off the mark.

If carlton get a PP for blowing all their picks, we should as well since we sold all ours this year. The AFL are partly to blame for checking out.

I cant remember the last game I sat through with all my attention.

Get more enjoyment out of bigfooty

People used to give me crap and work
They've stopped now cause its no fun and they can see I'm dead inside.

You're a wise man freo84. Playing dead is the secret to a long and happy life. It's how Claudius survived the reign of Tiberius and Caligula only to then become Emperor of Rome himself.

Glug, glug glug ............ wah

Glug glug glug ............. sob

Glug glug glug ..............sniff

Glug glug glug ............. ahh

Can recommend

On iPad using BigFooty.com mobile app

Yeah! What am I going to do on Tuesday when I have no one to bring me Bintang anymore? [emoji30]

Richmond fans were #eco right up until they won a flag, so... does that mean anything for us?

Well we’ll see. It took their darkest day to make serious changes and they got the changes right. Almost automatically turned it around.

Let’s see what our club does. My guess is the same as the last few years, **** all.

When Freo was spanking the Eagles I never said a word. I got excuses the next day though. But now we suck i get footy advice from everyone. I had a stranger come up to me in Aldi while I was wearing my Freo jumper and annouce that "Freo is shit and you need to sack Ross. He is the worst." I wss like " Yeah no worries i got him and speed dial mate Ill let him know"
Giving each other shit over their team is one thing but when people offer 'advice' as if they are now some sort of an 'expert' on the game just because their team they watch on the couch is having success I think is the funniest.