Igloo
Not a mod
I just played an absolute epic game. Not so much for being close, but for being total domination. Me (bulldogs) vs some guys created team called Farrell Falcons.
End score:
23.3.141 vs 3.3.21
End score:
23.3.141 vs 3.3.21

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Kudos to him for not quitting.
Should have sent a message of respect. That is insane!Not really an epic match but just won a game 33.12 (208) to 1. 0 (6)
Felt bad but it was Essendon so naturally i wanted to flog them lol. Have to say good on him though, for hanging around for the entire game. Massive amounts of respect
Had another one just last night
Me ( North) 3.17.35 def the poor bloke ( Collingwood ) 1.22.28
Seriously??? Both of us just couldn't get a clean kick of the footy
^^^
I had a pretty good one against DAMhackers the other night. He was playing with his friend or something as collingwood, I was saint kilda ( i think )
They were up all game until I smashed them in the last 2 minutes or so and I ended up winning. Can't really remember the details but it was such a struggle and I was pretty stoked when I finally got in front.
not sure about being epic..but last night i had a game against a team which stopped playing at 3 quarter time... (not quitting..just stopped playing)
so last quarter was just a training run... i tried to maximize the goal count for Dawes... final score
Collingwood 27.8 170
Hawks 0.0 0
Dawes scored 17 goals
fwiw..my online percentage is 1977%
Maybe they had a heart attack. And you being an insensitive bastard just dug the heel innot sure about being epic..but last night i had a game against a team which stopped playing at 3 quarter time... (not quitting..just stopped playing)
Just had a match of epic proportions online. Mr Natural 23 - hats off mate.
I was the Hawks and he was, you guessed it, Collingwood.
First half it was pretty scrappy but he was beating me on the scoreboard, down by 8 at half time.
Third quarter I started to work my way back into it and got up by 4 points.
The final quarter was epic. Leading by 5 points after spraying a set shot, he took back the lead by 1 point with about 10 minutes on the clock. I just couldn't find space though. The ball found its way into my forward 50 with 4:30 on the clock. Throw ins, stoppages, everything happened. Anytime I grabbed the ball near goal I got tackled.
I got a set shot with Roughy finally, but on the tightest of angles. Imagine like in real life when you can only see one post. I tried the banana but it was all hit and miss - went straight across the face and out on the full. This was a noob move by me because I tried to soak up some clock beforehand so he couldn't come back with anything, obviously not considering I may not even score!
1:30 left and I forced another throw-in in my forward pocket. He wins the tap and goes straight down to a teammate. I think that it's all over, he boots it out towards the wing. Ball goes to ground level and somehow I found an inch of space and Burgoyne went long to Mitchell who marked 55 out with just 18 seconds left. I let time run out and gave it everything I had - positioned nearly out on the full and loaded up the power bar.
I was probably too far out to score - but somehow the ball bounced in the goal square, and with no-one touching it, rolled through... to hit the post
35-35 and a great game, lucky to escape with a draw but there were definitely opportunities missed.
Got the "Dancing with your sister" trophy![]()
HAHA Cheers, I've definitely improved or at least added that link handballing to my game a lot more over the past few weeks.Couldn't have said it better myself HBK.
Sometimes i feel a bit bad that Sandilands is so dominant because there is very little a poorly rated ruckman (like Graham / Vickery / Browne) can do to influence the ruck contest, no matter how well timed the tap. I can see why people get frustrated, but i tell myself that i'm not going to change teams to a team i don't support just because we have the best ruckman.
Your linking handball is some of the best i've seen. I mean any **** can learn that the computer runs at you for the easy handball over the top, but knowing this i still can't stop you, whereas you cut off a few of my balls when i tried to do the same.