erection

• Thread starter Thread starter CarltonFan

Rabble? Disgrace? You're not far wrong but geez you boys have short memories. :eek:

One mercenary and 2 wins and it all comes out...

So what would you have us do? Doff our cap and play meek little supporters because the team has struggled lately? Maybe down at Glenferrie but our arrogance is so ingrained we just can't harness it, not even when we are crap. Sorry.

Rabble? Disgrace? You're not far wrong but geez you boys have short memories. :eek:

One mercenary and 2 wins and it all comes out...

Duck wit. Back to your own board Daffy.

So what would you have us do? Doff our cap and play meek little supporters because the team has struggled lately? Maybe down at Glenferrie but our arrogance is so ingrained we just can't harness it, not even when we are crap. Sorry.

Nail + Bloody + Head! :thumbsu:

Opposition supporters STILL don't understand what it is to be a Carlton supporter - to support THE best, not the second best, THE best, most successful footy club in the AFL. They simply don't 'get' it, they bitch , they moan but they struggle to understand that a few years of sh!t can simply not tarnish the powerful success and tradition of the previous 140 years. ;)

Nail + Bloody + Head! :thumbsu:

Opposition supporters STILL don't understand what it is to be a Carlton supporter - to support THE best, not the second best, THE best, most successful footy club in the AFL. They simply don't 'get' it, they bitch , they moan but they struggle to understand that a few years of sh!t can simply not tarnish the powerful success and tradition of the previous 140 years. ;)

As much as I'm loathe to turn this into a mutual wanking session: :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

feelin the old after maccas regret.

Amazing isn't it. Tastes so good till it gets past your neck and it's all downhill from there. Good for getting unhungry fast but nothing else.

Mate, go to Maccas in Europe, everything is smothered in Mayo. Eeww.

Easy to forget he's only 24.......exuded the maturity of a 34yo what a balanced young superstar :thumbsu: