Essendons performance today was crap!

For so many years there hasnt been a close grand final.
The build up to todays grand final was awesome, and I was so looking forward to it. Essendon performed as bad as what they could. They let Brisbane blow 'em away in the last quater.
But take nothing away from Brisbane they were great.
16 in a row now for the team from Brisbane town.

I reckon Fremantle wouldve put up a better fight than the Bombers today, I dont see why they wouldn't have.
Freo were almost the best team all year, only losing 20 games :D

OK well So what Freo only won 2 games, but I thought they couldve challanged the Lions today, as they arent a bad side.

Well Done Brissie Lions - 2001 Premiers!

yeah thanks a lot mate

So how did the Doggies finals campaign go?

And can you sing the song for me too mate, because i havent heard it in a while. Maybe thats because they haven't been winning. Oh wait a minute, the cause could be because they weren't in the finals. Ohhh dismal performance.

Originally posted by BomberBoy
yeah thanks a lot mate

So how did the Doggies finals campaign go?

And can you sing the song for me too mate, because i havent heard it in a while. Maybe thats because they haven't been winning. Oh wait a minute, the cause could be because they weren't in the finals. Ohhh dismal performance.
Hey He's is one of us today! He is a Bomber

Originally posted by BomberBoy
And can you sing the song for me too mate, because i havent heard it in a while. Maybe thats because they haven't been winning.

And how long since we've heard the Esserdon song? Oh thats right, we were saving it for our GF win. Arrogant pricks.

Originally posted by Stegelator
AAhh Just to let ya know we weren't "saving" it for the Grand Final we were just focusing on the Grand Final, Mate.

Thats what you'd call focus? Bad case of Mr Magoo myopia. Mate. Time to see either Mr Coles or Mr Garrard.
Mate.

Essendons performance today was crap!