Education & Reference Excellent antics at school

Has anoyone got any stories about students having a crack at a female teacher (even when school finished)? My friend added one and had a crack on fb.

If I saw a few of my teachers out I'd most certainly have a crack, reckon I'd be a shot with one in particular.

I'm 99% percent sure one of my class mates and a teacher had sechs time of weekends by the way they were flirting in classes.

he's a gun footballer lucky not to get drafted and she is entering her early cougar stages.

Every year our school would have half a day off for the long distance running competition. If you weren't competing you had to walk half the course and the reward was a free icecream. Each year they always used raffle tickets to represent the fact that you were eligible for an icecream. So in Year 12 I bought in my own raffle tickets and began eating as much icecream as I could and handing out raffle tickets to everyone:D

As stupid as this sounds in year 10 we used to have this high pressure hose connected to the wall around the area we used to eat and muck around at. No idea why it was there, never got used. Anyway our idea of fun was a group of 4 or 5 of us would grab someone around the corner and drag them into this wall mounted hose, and hence drench the shit out of them. People would throw wild punches and kicks just to not get dragged in as you would and seeing that person rock up to class after lunch still drecnhed in water was just hilarious.

Pity the teachers caught on, we came back from holidays one term and the hose was gone :(. After that we played contact soccer with an icebreak bottle down the lockers hallway, then that was banned and we moved onto hallway cricket then that was banned and then we rediscovered 4 square from primary school days.

Cliffs

- Our year 10 room was miles away from the ovals
- We kept thinking of random destructive games to play before they were banned.

Has anoyone got any stories about students having a crack at a female teacher (even when school finished)? My friend added one and had a crack on fb.

There was one hella hot maths teacher that use to always wear skimpy clothing. Trick was to ask her a question and get her to come over then when she was kneeling next to you drop your pen and get her to pick it up. Even better if you were sitting behind her when this happended.

EDIT - I have just realised a poster with the user name "Rise_Up_Stiffy" is a ****ing teacher and is now taking the moral high ground over juvenile antics on one of my threads.

FFS - its like 'Gas_The_Jews' posting on the Politics board about how we all need to just get along man.

:D

1236899471720.gif

I don't know where to start..

Abletttttttt was our game instead of the Modra or Sampi. This involved everyone in the group jumping on top of the fattest kid even though the ball was kicked 20m away. Stacks on was again the same idea, everyone jump on the fat kid.

A mate and myself used to be huge script kiddies and install the sub7 trojan on everyones laptops. We would stick in a USB and say "oi check out this game" and install the trojan. We could take screen captures, open their cd-roms and display gay pr0n websites. Eventually we let another friend in on it and he managed to get caught and shit hit the fan.

Also used to play doorknob when farting and yell the penis game at speech night.

In the library we would take books and stick them in peoples bags so when they walked out the beeper would go off and the librarian would rush to them thinking they caught a thief.

There was an alarm set on a door leading down a set of stairs that was a shortcut between two buildings so you didn't have to walk the long way around. We always used to take the shortcut and set off the alarm, we were gone by the time security came looking.

During lunch we would walk around and throw water bombs at people from random places, this was the most fun. The reaction of randoms getting hit in the face and then running off and doing the whole "act normal" afterwards.

We had an ex policeman employed by the school to catch people wagging during class. Used to have a lot of fun trying to outrun and outsmart him. When he saw us from distance we would stick our jumpers over our faces and run off so he couldn't identify us. This was in a busy suburb with shops etc, we probably looked like ******s to everyone else.

Whip the pig involved using our ties as whips to hit the fat kids legs until he started to dance. Another game involved taking our jumper and using it like a skipping rope to run up behind people and throw it over them and trip them up. Worked extremely well. Shining the light from the watch into someones eyes was a very common past time of mine.

I was the one who everyone would blame their farts on in class. So whenever someone else let rip the whole class would scream my name and the teacher would send me out of the class. I would deny it when I didn't do it and tell the teacher to **** off because it wasn't me. This resulted in having to stare at a wall at the front of the class for the rest of the class. One good moment was when I was staring at the wall I let rip with a huge fart, I was laughing so hard I began to cry.

When watching movies in class one kid had a watch that could control the VCR. He used to always turn it off and the teacher would think the VCR was ****ed. Whenever someone left their computer unattended we would rush over and open gay pr0n on their screen. When people would go to sit down a person would quickly pull the chair out from under them and they would hit the deck like a pack of shit.

One guy I knew got into a fight with a teacher during PE, the teacher was fired after that. We had one teacher with red hair who snapped and threw a piece of chalk at a kid. He didn't last long either.

great thread

at lunch me and my mates used too sit near a big ass garden with these massive plants sort of looked like sugar cane, anyway whoever walked passed got shirt fronted into the garden and they would roll around like a turtle trying to get up lol.

On the otherside of the building where we used to sit was the tuckshop so allways swarming with people, some lunch times any of our left over food got thrown over the building too land on some poor kid in line at tuckshop, one of my mates worked at woolies and would bring marked down hot chooks from workin the night before, so yea a half eaten chicken carcass flyin over the roof at lunch produced some epic lulz..

In year 7 science we had 4 different teachers (2 left because of us, 1 was a sub intil we had another teacher) and the whole class had this spitball thing going. She was forced to blame the whole class because she couldn't find the main 5 offenders.

1 shot from an angle on one side then another from the other side.
Never caught anyone.

My personal favourite was using your watch to reflect the sunshine into people's eyes. The weakness is that the perpetrator is easily identifiable.

Good call. However a co-ordinated attack on a teacher means that you can usually get away with it.

If I saw a few of my teachers out I'd most certainly have a crack, reckon I'd be a shot with one in particular.

yeah, one of my mates spent most of year 12 saying he would have a crack at my English teacher. she was really hot and he doesn't exactly do too bad for himself either, but he never had the balls to do it. eventually it'd turn into a monetary bet and I think we promised to give up $10,000 if he banged her.

fwiw I reckon she'd have been up for it.

A mate and myself used to be huge script kiddies and install the sub7 trojan on everyones laptops. We would stick in a USB and say "oi check out this game" and install the trojan. We could take screen captures, open their cd-roms and display gay pr0n websites. Eventually we let another friend in on it and he managed to get caught and shit hit the fan.

:D oh man I only just remembered this one.

it was called "the clink" (portmanteau of twink and click :p) and was completely unassuming because its url was something like www.playstation-cheats.cjb.net. you'd find someone who hadn't been clinked and pass it on to them. they'd click the link on a school computer - and make sure the volume is on - and then BAM! about 150 popup windows of one dude banging another would open and couldn't be closed, not even ALT+CTL+DEL worked. only way to get it to stop was to turn the computer off.

almost got suspended for that. but did bring lolz. :thumbsu:

More of an obscure anecdote, but funny none the less.

In Grade 7, we had a maths class with allocated seats. On a table of three, I was situated next to a mate called Lachlan, and a token dumb school bully called Shaun.

On one occassion, the teacher had gone out of the classroom to run an errand. Shaun the Bully saw this as an opportune time to cause some trouble. However, he lacked creativity. His ingenious plan was to start constantly tapping Lachlan on the shoulder with a ruler. Lachlan tried to ignore this at first, but it became increasingly frustrating.

Lachlan: Shaun, Can you not?
Shaun: Can I yes?
Whole class: lolwut.

Haha just remembered. In year 11 everyone went through this stage of taking 'Sampis' on people's backs. It was pretty well accepted by everyone. One guy was having his Big M when someone went flying screaming SAAAAMMMMPIIIIII, with the milk going all over his blazer, falling flat on his face. The same guy was Sampi'd watching a soccer match on a free dress day, and his whole shirt got ripped. Unlucky.

One guy was particularly good at his Sampi's. He tried one over an older teacher and sent him flying into the bin. There was talk (not sure of how serious it was) of 'suing for assault', but I don't think it was ever that serious.

We had Neave Tetris sweep the school as the ultimate craze. One guy had his laptop slammed on his fingers by the teacher, only to casually open it up immediately and keep playing. It got to the point where a few were struggling to sleep at night because they kept playing Tetris in their minds.

Hahah Laver, classic

What about my 'Ricchhhhooooooo' on a certain person on the bottom oval during RE? Where you there for that?

The VCR post reminded me of how we'd watch half a movie in one class, than two days later we'd say to the teacher 'WE HAVEN'T SEEN THIS BIT YET!' when it was only about 5-10m through the movie and we'd seen the first 70m the class before. Wasted so many classes doing that. :p

Hahah Laver, classic

What about my 'Ricchhhhooooooo' on a certain person on the bottom oval during RE? Where you there for that?

Haha do tell. Never saw it. Was that RE Semester 2? And were you on the bus in yr8 that time someone sprayed deodourant and then lit it? Scariest 10secs of my life.

Edit: Remember in Year 10 English when we had to look at Mrs Toomey's Yr7 class' videos, and everyone thought one of the kids looked like Where's Wally and started cracking up? Amazing times.

Lol in IT class seeing it was such a bludge we would go up to a person who was working away and end up balancing like 10 chairs behind them on 2 legs so when they moved their chair back or got up they would all fall over was massive lols had at the time.

Some of my favourite thing that happened at school were...

Replacing the windex with straight cordial so the teacher wrecked the whiteboard.

Glueing teacher down to her chair.

Throwing other students items at the fan (best was a 3-6kg clay model).

Turning the whole classroom around to facing the back wall, believe it or not it confuses old teachers.

Some kid brought a home phone in and keept setting it off then getting the teacher to think it was the smart kids phone, which then got confiscated.

In year 9 we had a little manhole at the back of the class and if somene was away for the day they would lose $400 worth of books.

Some kid went through 24 pencil cases on one year cause everyone would spit in it and throw it on the roof.

Year 8 camp on the bus ride home everyone made the teacher cry from yelling out "nobody likes, nobody likes Mr *******" amongst other chants.

But my favourite two memories happened in year eight. All year everyone was saving 5 lockers full of scrunched up paper and 10 folders of normal paper for something special. Everyone gdabed about 20 pieces of scrunched up paper then in the last period of year 8 the class captain stood ip and screamed "now boys" and one nerd got all off it to the face. The paper in the folder was dropped outside a window (we were on the second floor) so the cleaners had to pick it up, but the principal was standing there and it all landed on him. Doesn't sound that funny but it was.

Edit: I just remembered an even funnier one. In year 9 there was a hippy teacher that no one liked because he was a smartass. He drove a shitty little motorbike. One lesson he brought his helmet in and when he left to get his laptop 4 guy put glue, pins and spit in there. When he put it on it all got caught in his "hippy hair".

I love private schools

Oh and lols was had when someone find our English teachers dating profile on a site. Next class everyone dropped subtle hints from her profile such as "Do you like playing board games?, Do you like long walks on the beach?". Till she eventually had a meltdown in class and stormed out crying.

"Stuart Diver" was a good game at my school. Basically involved a Year 8 being dragged to the back of the bus, with all the Year 10's backpacks chucked on top, and then stacks on on top of that.

On the otherside of the building where we used to sit was the tuckshop so allways swarming with people, some lunch times any of our left over food got thrown over the building too land on some poor kid in line at tuckshop, one of my mates worked at woolies and would bring marked down hot chooks from workin the night before, so yea a half eaten chicken carcass flyin over the roof at lunch produced some epic lulz..

Both classic :D:thumbsu:

Throwing other students items at the fan (best was a 3-6kg clay model).

In Year 9 music class the lunatics quickly took over the asylum. Like from about day one.

My two faves from that class were turning the fans onto their highest setting - and these were like Soviet era industrial fans that really got going when cranked up - and throwing a peeled banana up there causing slices of banana to shoot at great speed across the room with unpredictable but reliably hilarious results. That happening seven or eight times in the course of an hour and a half double period sends even the most hardened teachers crazy, let alone the flaky types who always get music.

We'd also, and I was a key instigator in this, having no musical ability whatsoever - linked to my dislike of maths: only nerds, Asians and the autistic are good at or like maths and music - change our marks in the teachers record book.

A nerdish kid, usually Asian, would be bullied into summoning the teacher over to his desk and engaging her in conversation about music shit. Then one of us would sneak up to her desk and quickly alter or fill in test results. The look on her face was piss funny when she got back and saw that somehow, mysteriously, her records had been altered.

NB - lest i be accused of racism, its worth noting that usually I had asian accomplices in the bullying of the nerdish Asian to act as a lure in this. At my high school we had two types of Asians - those who came from the eastern suburbs, were like level 9 in the viola and had thick glasses and bowl haircuts. these were, inevitably, the bullied ones.

But we had a small yet powerful minority of Asian kids from places like St Albans, Footscray, Flemington, Richmond and Springvale who had Streetfighter 2 haircuts, smoked ciggies and engaged in gang fights on the weekend. I was mates with this lot and they were always keen to ensure one of their nerdish bretehern fulfilled his part in the markbook altering rort.

Oh and lols was had when someone find our English teachers dating profile on a site. Next class everyone dropped subtle hints from her profile such as "Do you like playing board games?, Do you like long walks on the beach?". Till she eventually had a meltdown in class and stormed out crying.

This is the kind of shit I wish I had the opportunity to get involved in.

No sympathy though for clueless teachers and substitutes who lose their shit over small things or can't control a class, they shouldn't be teaching.

LOL you deal with 20 ****ing animals running amok with the knowledge that they can't be touched.

We should be teaching...it's the schools who have horrible policies or none at all that shouldn't be educating.