Jacket is too new

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 4
SuperCoach Rd 4 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 4 AF Trades - AFF Talk - Capt/VC
Jacket is too new
So I officially hate the main story and am debating not finishing it.
I'm at the area wherecan someone tell me if I'm close to the end?father orders you to kill the railroad
Love the game, love exploring, love the side quests and am starting to love building settlements but the main quest is shithouse.
The bos quarter master has some good buys now and then.Up to level 42 now and im not playing as hard core as my first few weeks. Have knocked off a few miscellaneous quests so my quest log doesnt look so messy. Got about 11000 caps but not sure what to buy with it? Would anyone agree that there are too many aids? I must have about 50. Really tedious having to scroll down through my items so much. Feels like i spend as much time looking through the pipboy as i do at the environment.
Still havent had the alien event happen. Tempted to look at youtube videos but i dont want to spoil the surprise if that makes sense. Is probably a good thing my hours invested is settling back to a normal amount. My house is a mess.
So who wants to put their nuts on the line and declare that they have the most bossed out settlements?? I've only done up Sanctaury, but wow - mine is bossed as hell. 4 story inpenetrable mega city. Due to build limits, i decided to expand in the air rather than take up a lot of territory. Will post pics once i figure out how to do it......so cmon, throw some pics up if ur settlements is bossed as Fuuck!!
Lol nice. Anyone got the magazine that allows u to build statues?? I have 2 x lions and a giant water fountain on the 3rd story of my city, overlooking the whole place. EPICMines the best, I took all the existing materials out and put down some turrets and built a large platform (mission related) in the middle of the road.
I also blocked some doorways with beds and made the old bird a special chair in the open. Like a boss.
I seriously have **** all power armour even though I have discovered 200+ locations.
I ditched one somewhere early but I only have 3 at my base.
I saw my mate playing and he is a lower level but he has about 8-10...heaps of fusion cores too.
Not sure if I am being herpa derpa or I've just been unlucky.
I made a trader of every single kind at sanctuary, so thats maybe 6 or 7.Just up to the Valentine mission/ level 12, best weapon is around 64 damage (pistol) feel like I might have wasted perks, but starting to put more perks into luck now, want to have more influence on convos, be a tank in combat, and use chems and food regularly for health re-gen
This is my build so far, surely early enough to keep going and not start again? (im sure this isn't exact but the best recollection off the top of my head)
![]()
Also i note Manceys sage advice regarding crops, but still got SFA caps. Until I open up more settlements, just keep ploughing along with the story for the moment and leave better weapons and moar caps for later?
Buy from percy/mancy in DCbest place to get loads of steel?
I would just like to have them there just in case.
I don't really use it though, I just use the armour I find and I got level 4 armourer so I usually craft it to the max.
I just like having them around. It looks cool. I have about 4 pristine sets and the rest I've mixed and matched parts. Looks like an awesome junk yard.
I've done up Outpost Zimonja and I just did up Taffington Boathouse. It's real frustrating using the PS4 to align and build but I'm happy with how they look. I just wish I could be bothers putting more detail as in shelves with items on there.
Haha nice. I'm pretty much the same. I don't have enough patience to spend too much time building stuff. Just do the bare minimum.Mines the best, I took all the existing materials out and put down some turrets and built a large platform (mission related) in the middle of the road.
I also blocked some doorways with beds and made the old bird a special chair in the open. Like a boss.