- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- West Coast
- Other Teams
- Chelsea, OKC Thunder, Scorchers
Anyone else put extra points onto their SPECIAL after levelling up?

LIVE: Hawthorn v Geelong - Rd 4 - 3:15PM Mon
Squiggle tips Hawks at 65% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists »
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 4
SuperCoach Rd 4 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 4 AF Trades - AFF Talk - Capt/VC
Anyone else put extra points onto their SPECIAL after levelling up?
Full ninja'd out, 4/5 sneak = one shot kills with .10mm silenced. Epichas anyone got all 5 Sneak perks? The 4th one says "running no longer affects stealth". Cant find a youtube video of that but it sounds decent coupled with the Ninja perk.
Yep...into charisma because i needed supply linesAnyone else put extra points onto their SPECIAL after levelling up?
I have all the SPECIAL maxed now muhahahahAnyone else put extra points onto their SPECIAL after levelling up?
One day get it all cut off. See if your companion notices. If they don't, banish them.I like to make it so my characters hair grows over time so I schedule haircuts to make sure the hair gets longer.
screenshot or it didnt happenI have all the SPECIAL maxed now muhahahah

screenshot or it didnt happen
Any perks you got which you wish you didnt? And on the contrary, any perks you now have that you wish you got earlier?
I seriously have **** all power armour even though I have discovered 200+ locations.
I ditched one somewhere early but I only have 3 at my base.
I saw my mate playing and he is a lower level but he has about 8-10...heaps of fusion cores too.
Not sure if I am being herpa derpa or I've just been unlucky.
What level are you and how many cores you got son?I'm in the same boat.
Though, I also have quite a few fusion cores but only the 1 or 2 suits, but I hate using them anyway.
Same here, I've never used it or liked it in this gameDoes anyone else find the local map in Fallout games absolutely useless? Don't even know why I bother checking it.

How the f did u do that??
Anyone completed quests for tinker tom and received the armoured suits from him? They do 30 protection for dmg, radiation etc, looked bossed out as glory be. Rolling around in a clean blue suit destroying shit is fricken awesome.
I'm guessing one of the high level endurance perks means you basically become a glowing one.How the f did u do that??