Multiplat Fallout: New Vegas

Tried to get Into the strip. Not as easy as I thought it would be. Need 2000 cash or ID. Got into it a bit more today, wasn't sure of the game but coming around to liking it

I found that the start is a little slow, but it gets heaps better when you hit the strip.

I wasted at least 5 hours just playing Blackjack.

Heres a bit of an update... Spoilers probably not anymore lol. New to me me though.

Recovered platinum chip
Sided with house. I think the legion are total dicks to ceaser can get...
Told Benny I want to fight him (couldn't care less)
Saved a guys son from being eaten and now I'm liked by the white gloves.
Just found out my house is in the casino 38. Not a bad place! I like how you can upgrade
Since I've been in the strip the game has gotten a lot better.
Still a bit raw on what arnour I should have and wel here to find it
I'm level 10. With 70 speech and high gun, lock pick and the terminal one.

Enjoying it! Great game

Lvl 26 now. I'd reckon three quarters of my kills have been melee. Have not used VATS at all (apart from a few instances where I've used it to scout forward). Weapons of choice are the chainsaw and the machete gladius.

The knockdown perk makes life so much easier...

Heres a bit of an update... Spoilers probably not anymore lol. New to me me though.

Recovered platinum chip
Sided with house. I think the legion are total dicks to ceaser can get...
Told Benny I want to fight him (couldn't care less)
Saved a guys son from being eaten and now I'm liked by the white gloves.
Just found out my house is in the casino 38. Not a bad place! I like how you can upgrade
Since I've been in the strip the game has gotten a lot better.
Still a bit raw on what arnour I should have and wel here to find it
I'm level 10. With 70 speech and high gun, lock pick and the terminal one.

Enjoying it! Great game

You were going so well until then. ;)

hC116E53A

You were going so well until then. ;)
Haha I've done a little bit if homework on the factions. But I thought ill just go with whoever I liked the sound of. All seem bad in some way. I may change my mind since I havnt done anything with the others. I'm now off to convince a group to side with us. I might go and deck my player out in some cool armour and take a break from the story. Gotta look good!

Go to hidden valley and work with the Brotherhood. I love the power armour.

Did you take the wild wasteland trait?

Lvl 26 now. I'd reckon three quarters of my kills have been melee. Have not used VATS at all (apart from a few instances where I've used it to scout forward). Weapons of choice are the chainsaw and the machete gladius.

The knockdown perk makes life so much easier...
Melee rocks - one hit take downs of Death Claws at high level...

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

I'll probably be in my thirties by the time it comes out.

Too old to play games then. :D
Me too mate: never too old for that though.

It's going to be great

Playing a bit earlier tonight - Fallout: New Vegas is the first video game I've played where rape is actually talked about during the course of a mission. Dunno if the subject has come up in other games, but it's the first time I've heard it being mentioned that I remember.

As a rule I always go zero charisma.

4 endurance means you can get 4 implants at the medical centre.

I always fill intelligence to 10 as it gives you more points each time you level up.

As for mr house. Grab the 9 iron and start swinging.

Strength 7
Perception 7
Endurance 4
Charisma 5
Intelligence 7
Agility 4
Luck 5

How'd I go?

Edit. Just met yes man. Now I'm thinking about taking vegas for myself and killing mr house. Good idea ?
I like intelligence 7 or 8 and endurance 9,also luck at least 7 Intel for more XP (but as you go along XP is pretty easy to come by), end for maximising implants and luck for all sorts of things including gambling (to get implants ASAP) other allocations depend on what type of character you want to play - guns, melee, energy weapons etc benefit from different point allocations.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk