Fan threatened with eviction from MCG for barracking too loud

Ive stopped going to the footy.
To many feral morons.

I will admit that i have punched out a few idiots that have had a crack at me because ive asked them to tone it down in a nice manner.

Some morons just need a broken nose to pull their heads in

I jumped up and started yelling and barracking loudly at the football a few weeks ago.

I got told by the lady sitting next to me to "sit down and calm your farm"

I was gobsmacked.

We all gotta sit all prim and proper drinking tea or Chardonnay.
Did you upset her cheese platter?

Can I ask why you need to behave like a drunk bogan?

I literally do not drink alcohol. I cant due to my epilepsy. Have literally never tasted alcohol. I do swear alot myself still and I behave that way because thats who I am and I do not believe it is in any way offensive like you. Words are words and mean nothing until you give them a definition

If you want to define maggot as swearing then thats for you and its none of my business. Dont make my definitons your business because well they are not

Your clearly ignoring the point so im gonna keep drawing it til you try argue it.

Civil and respectable is defined by the laws of the country, not your pre conceived opinions. Law and order seperates us from apes and cavern dwellers, not demon daveys personal basic standards

Kids have rights but no one else does it seems. Once again, the world does not revolve around your children
You kind of just worked it all out without even knowing it...... I’ll let you dwell on your reply till the penny drops.

I literally do not drink alcohol. I cant due to my epilepsy. Have literally never tasted alcohol. I do swear alot myself still and I behave that way because thats who I am and I do not believe it is in any way offensive like you. Words are words and mean nothing until you give them a definition

If you want to define maggot as swearing then thats for you and its none of my business. Dont make my definitons your business because well they are not

Maggot I’ll accept.

Your **** attitude is exactly what causes people to become too PC. Youre on an internet forum on sunday afternoon, youre not cooler or more manly than anyone else. Calling out bad behaviour in a crowd takes twice the man than the one dishing out the abuse. I bet when you hear the neighbours arguing and the wife screaming, you turn up the TV and have another beer?
No I storm across to their house and start slapping on the door screaming, ‘respect women, dammit!’ Get your hand off it Flog.
yeah I’m filling in time on a Sunday arvo on my phone but I do wonder why I bother bantering back and foward with SJWs like you, you think you have all the answers and all we need to do is stop people from saying unpalatable things and ‘change attitudes’ to be like your pussified self and society will be fixed.

Your friends are online are they?
I wouldn't call you a friend as such davey, can I call you by your real name david??
Now, can someone give my new friend davey an update on what happened last night. He has written 20 comments about the situation in half an hour yet still doesn't know what happened. One could judge that as nothing more than uniformed commenting.

Ive stopped going to the footy.
To many feral morons.

I will admit that i have punched out a few idiots that have had a crack at me because ive asked them to tone it down in a nice manner.

Some morons just need a broken nose to pull their heads in

dd1aedc9c6dcb6cac6789a5358e95e47287bdaac6a246fb2fd425798b2548e59.jpg

It's interesting about a swear word. Why does someone find the word "campaigner" more offensive than "carrot" because for some reason they have been told to from a young age. Language is subjective and all about the manner in how it's used. It shouldn't be the word in isolation.

For example, I find an overweight ugly person far more offensive than "swearing" or a pair of ****. The corporate branding is also a lot more offensive than most behaviour by the fans as well.
Dumbest bigfooty comment i've ever seen. The actual meaning of a word isn't subjective. You can create your own subjective connotation to it but it doesn't change the meaning of the word, it still means exactly what it means for 99.9% of the population other than yourself. It doesn't matter if '****' means 'toilet seat' to you, in itself it is still a derogatory word that people and kids around gooses like you have to listen to. Do you actually expect you can say '****' out loud and logically think a kid should telepathically take that as the way you meant it rather than abuse? dumb.

Why do others words affect you so much?
If you're so hellbent on swearing and you can't physically stop yourself from doing it, by all means do it. Atleast don't go on defending it like a looney. You can't be dumb enough to not know what is appropriate and what isn't. Just makes you sound like a derro cooked bloke.

I can stop myself for sure, I choose not too. If I was in the non alcohol area for example I wouldnt swear and id stop myself because that is the seat I paid for. If you want to be in a area without swearing go to that area. If im in that seat ill be there with you not swearing.

Fan threatened with eviction from MCG for barracking too loud