FTA-TV Fargo

That was carnage. Lucky it's a one season show because there'll be no characters left soon.

great episode. Why fish though?
symbolism too didactic(?) lure/catch troy buswell, burley

I liked the Russian, no Thai, mailorder brides with their tuna and snapper

don't know if it is a catch or who the target or lure is but coens bros always inverting tropes anyhoo

but this noah Hawley guy has some promise.

hmmm, dunno about that. I still reckon frogs wouldve worked better.
Yes I was thinking Paul Thomas Anderson too at that hmmmm
It was a captivating episode of television. The snow sequence was so cool. Like a post above carnage is one of the first words that came to mind.
Just to repeat the snow chase cinematography was brilliant. Seriously effective in atmosphere creating tension :thumbsu:

DUDES!!!!!!!

SERIOUSLY, THESE EPISODES HAVE JUST COME OUT, CAN YOU PUT SPOILERS OR SOMETHING. NOT EVERYONE CAN WATCH THE SHOWS THE SECOND THEY COME OUT.

I HAVEN'T SEEN THE LAST 2 EPISODES AND WAY TOO MUCH SHIT HAS BEEN GIVEN AWAY BY THIS THREAD. :mad::mad::mad:

DUDES!!!!!!!

SERIOUSLY, THESE EPISODES HAVE JUST COME OUT, CAN YOU PUT SPOILERS OR SOMETHING. NOT EVERYONE CAN WATCH THE SHOWS THE SECOND THEY COME OUT.

I HAVEN'T SEEN THE LAST 2 EPISODES AND WAY TOO MUCH SHIT HAS BEEN GIVEN AWAY BY THIS THREAD. :mad::mad::mad:

Don't read the thread until you're up to date then. That's what I do.

DUDES!!!!!!!

there has not been too much detail, so just relax.

think you might be externalising, you need to get laid or knock one out.

Decent episode, and Lester is crafty, but being that this is a true story that is being retold, he obviously is going to get caught red-handed at some stage :oops:

And yes, they can kill off all the major characters if they want, since it's a one-season show, or at least one-season per story.

there has not been too much detail, so just relax.

think you might be externalising, you need to get laid or knock one out.

eew grosse, crude and entirely unnecessary :rolleyes:

HEAPS has been given away...

Don't read the thread until you're up to date then. That's what I do.

My mistake, i thought there was a specific function to hide spoilers in which i've been asked to use and have seen used in just about every thread on here. Let alone for shows where the filming of them finished yesterday:rolleyes:

My mistake, i thought there was a function to hide spoilers. :rolleyes:

Why you bother to read a thread you can't contribute to due to not having seen the show is beyond me anyway, but let's say every poster on here did censor themselves just for you...

How would that actually benefit you? You'd click on the thread and see nothing but spoiler tag after spoiler tag. May as well not click on the thread at all, which seems to be the easiest solution for all involved.

Spoiler tags are great for movies where people might watch them months apart, but they seem pretty pointless for running shows where the implication of a bumped thread is that the discussion will be about the latest episode.

Why you bother to read a thread you can't contribute to due to not having seen the show is beyond me anyway, but let's say every poster on here did censor themselves just for you...

How would that actually benefit you? You'd click on the thread and see nothing but spoiler tag after spoiler tag. May as well not click on the thread at all, which seems to be the easiest solution for all involved.

Spoiler tags are great for movies where people might watch them months apart, but they seem pretty pointless for running shows where the implication of a bumped thread is that the discussion will be about the latest episode.

blah blah blah

You have all these specific little rules which not everyone is going to abide by. So now i cannot enter a thread on a TV series unless i've downloaded and watched the absolute latest episode available....? good on you - just use spoilers ffs and stop being such a jerk.

That would be the smart thing to do yes. What do you expect to find if not discussion on the latest episodes? Honestly?

I haven't seen the spoiler tag rules apply to any of the tv show threads I post on in here. But you know what, when I see the Game of Thrones thread bumped on Monday arvo I don't click on it until I've watched the episode, because I'm smart enough to guess they're going to be talking about what just happened.

Pretty selfish to expect an entire thread to be in spoiler tags just in case you inexplicably decide to read it before you've even watched the show.

blah blah blah

8znto.jpg

Exactamundo

blah blah blah

%7B898AB3E4-CDBE-4A19-84FA-DEEE53040B23%7DImg100.jpg