Fast Food Orders?

HJs - Bacon Deluxe Meal, or if the arteries are already too clogged, Grilled Chicken burger meal

Maccas - Quarter Pounder meal

Nandos - Half Chicken and Chips. medium baste, hot sauce

Subway - Split 50/50 either Chicken Teryiaki foot long honeyoat bread, not toasted with cheese, lettuce, capsicum, tomato, onion, pineapple & southwest sauce. OR footlong meatball with same salads and sauce

Pizza - Half Hawaiin Half BBQ chicken or Mexicana

KFC - Ultimate Burger Meal - with zinger and piece of original recipe. Pepsi for the drink

Fish & Chips - Chips (obviously). Flake, and a burger with the lot

Maccas- Large DQP meal with Coke
Pizza- Meatlovers
Subway- Chicken and Bacon ranch footlong with carrot and bbq sauce (toasted)
Fish n Chips- Anything
HJs- Bacon Deluxe large meal with Coke
KFC- 3 piece feed or crispy strips

Maccas - Triple cheeseburger meal or Crispy Chicken Deluxe meal

Hj's - Bacon Deluxe meal

KFC - Upsized twister meal

Pizza - Half BBQ chick/Half meat lovers

F and C's - Grilled Whiting, potato cake, dim sim and chips

Red Rooster - Couldn't name anything on the menu

Subway - Toasted wholemeal footlong chicken teriyaki w. carrot, lettuce, tomato, cucumber, mayo and sweet chilli sauce

I haven't been to HJ's or KFC in over 6 months and hardly ever go to Maccas. If I'm having take away for lunch then subway is the way to go with F and C's being the dinner option on fridays.

Maccas - Large Big Mac Meal accompanied by (depending on hungriness/amount of alcohol consumed in the past 24 hours) a Double Quarter Pounder, Grand Angus (no tomato), extra Big Mac, Cheeseburger, Double Cheeseburger

Hungry Jacks - Large Triple Cheeseburger Meal

KFC - Two Piece feed

Pizza - Large Number 9 from my local store (Roast sweet potato, goats cheese, rocket, tomato, cheese on hommus)
Fish and Chips - Burger with the lot (no tomato)

Subway - Fresh Chicken Fillet, Herb & Che bread, lettuce, olives and mayo.

Maccas- Large Crispy Ceaser Wrap meal, + an additional Crispy Chicken Wrap

KFC- Large Zinger Combo + 6 nuggets/large popcorn chicken

Red Rooster- 2 hotdogs with cheese and bacon ;) (for those of you who travel down to the Parade (right next to Norwood Oval) once in a while, may know what im talking about)

Subway- footlong Meatball, double meat with Olives, Lettuce, Onions and Jalapeno Chilli's + 1 choc chip cookie

Pizza- Meatlovers

Fish 'n' Chips - chicken schitzel burger, no Tomatoes :eek:

Hungry Jacks - Large Bacon Deluxe meal. + an additional Bacon Deluxe Burger

Maccas - Large triple cheese burger meal.
KFC - Two piece feed (I think. Dont usually go there much)
Pizza - Hawaiian (Not a big pizza fan)
Fish and Chips - Minimum chips, 2 potato cakes, and fish cake and/or flake.

Maccas- large cheesburger or large big mac meal

KFC- popcorn chicken snackbox

Red Rooster- don't ever eat there

Subway- meatball sub

Pizza- Meatlovers

Fish 'n' Chips - cheeseburger and chips

Hungry Jacks - don't ever eat there

Maccas - chicken nuggets meal
subway - chicken teryaki on italian herbs, tasty cheese, lettuce, tomato, sweet chilli sauce (or none)
Pizza - pepperoni
Fish n chips - flake, potato cake, chips
KFC - popcorn chicken snackbox

Weasel-like metabolism reporting in :D
Usually keep orders smaller due to finance (i.e get a snack box)
When under the influence of marijuana tend to get whatever the **** I want.

Maccas - Usually only get snacks from Maccas (i.e cheeseburger), if ordering a meal usually Large Big Mac Meal

KFC - Zinger Burger Combo (upsize if necessary)

Red Rooster - Isn't a local one. Usually a snack box or a Flayva combo

Subway- Foot long BMT, toasted, Lettuce/pickles, Ranch dressing, salt and pepper

Pizza- Supreme.

Fish 'n' Chips - Chips, dimmy, crab stick, if available fried mars bar

HJ's - Large Ultimate Double Whopper Meal :eek:

Mickey D's: Two mini-snack wraps and a diet coke

KFC: blergh

Hungry Jacks: blergh

Red Rooster: Flayva combo (only thing worth buying)

Subway: Italian BMT on Italian with lettuce, tomato, onion, olives, carrot and Honey Mustard dressing

Pizza: Super special

Fish and chips: Chicken schnitzel burger.

Macca's: Large Dble Qrtr Pounder Meal

HJ's: Triple Cheeseburger meal

Subway: Foot-long Parmesan Oregano Sub (Chicken Fillet, Advocado, Lettuce, Carrot, Cheese & BBQ sauce)

KFC: 2/3 piece boneless fillet combo.

Pizza: 1/2 BBQ Chicken, 1/2 Ham & Cheese

Fish'n Chips: Flake x 1, Dim Sims x 1 & Chips

Looking at that, I guess it wouldn't hurt to downsize the Maccas & HJ's meals.

Maccas- Large McFeast meal with bacon and a chocolate shake.

KFC- Twister combo upsized with pepsi.

HJ - Large bacon deluxe meal with a chocoalate shake.

Red Rooster- Eh... One of the burger meals...

Subway- Italian herbs foot long chicken with double cheese, lettuce, carrot, onion, salt + pepper, mayo and pineapple. Toasted.

Pizza- Aussie + Pineapple.

Fish 'n' Chips - Flake, steak burger (burger in batter), dim sim, chips.

Maccas- Large cheeseburger combo with vanilla or choc shake + 3 extra cheeseburgers

HJ'S- Large whopper with cheese combo

Red Rooster- Extremely rarely eat RR, apart from at the footy, so I guess strip sub?

Subway- 1ft Chicken fillet with Parmesan and Oregano - All salads except carrot and olives - mayo - no salt, no pepper

Pizza- Mexicana

KFC- Large zinger combo

Fish & Chips- Cheeseburger + min chips

I used to order a battered sav, and then ask them to cut it in half and put it inside a burger bun with salad and ketchup.

Fish and Chips shops in Aus do lots of good things, but the lack of a deep fried snag in a bun is a letdown. Also, should be more battered mushrooms & onion rings. Maybe some chips in kebab meat smothered with garlic mayo too.

Maccas - Breakfast.

KFC - original 2 piece feed. Once I went to KFC in Sunshine and the floor was flooded with water & tables all ffilthy. So I complained. 2 weeks later I got a KFC voucher for $30. So I bought $30 of KFC and ate it, over a long feast. It was good.

Red Rooster - no thanks.

Subway - You can't buy footlongs here & 6" are more expensive than footlongs in Aus. Poor value. But Italian meatball if I have to.

HJs AKA Burger King - I'd only go there for the free refills so anything really combined with about 4 litres of premix

Pizza - No 44 in my local Turkish-run pizzeria, Piccillo Pizza - A Margherita with Kebab Meat and extra cheese. A truly delicious pizza when you are drunk. Horrible when it repeats on you the next day when you're hungover. By 2.00pm the next day your belly feels like it has a rock in it.

Macca's - large double quarter pounder meal or large big mac meal + 6 nuggets

HJ's - I like most of their burgers. Usually have aussie burger or whopper with cheese meal

Subway - foot long chicken fillet on italian bread with double cheddar, lettuce, carrot & southwest sauce

KFC - large zinger burger meal

Pizza - BBQ chicken or meat lovers

Red Rooster - Flayva combo. I very rarely go to Red Rooster though

Maccas - Large McChicken meal or Nuggets meal

HJs - Bacon Deluxe meal

KFC - Zinger Works combo

Subway - Chicken fillets with lettuce, carrot, beetroot and sweet chilli sauce

Pizza - Pepperoni

Red Rooster - Crispy Bacon Burger combo

Chinese/Asian - Either Honey Chicken with steamed rice or Char Grilled Chicken

Maccas- Medium Quarter Pounder/McChicken meal, oreo McFlurry

HJ'S- Large Double Whopper meal with onion rings instead of chips

Red Rooster- Big Meal Deal, with the Rooster Roll. Just in case people don't know, you get 2 strips, chips, potato & gravy, 600ml coke and your choice of a rooster roll or quarter chicken.

Subway- Ft Long Chicken Teriyaki/Pizza Sub/Chicken Fillet on Italian Herbs and Cheese with everything minus pickles and pineapples and extra jalopenos with some sweet onion sauce.

Pizza- Meat Lovers

KFC- Ultimate burger meal with a Zinger, wicked wings and coleslaw instead of P&G

Fish & Chips- Min Chips, 2 dim sims, 1 potato cake and a sausage in batter

Kebabs - Lamb, all salads, bbq & garlic sauce, cheese, hommus and chilli flakes.

Maccas (which I really never go to!): Medium 6 mcnugget meal - with a strawberry shake instead of a soft drink

KFC: regular original chicken burger combo with a cookies & cream krusher instead of a soft drink.

Pizza: BBQ Chicken without the BBQ sauce & no onions!

Fish & Chips: sneak burger with the lot, minus onion & small chips

Subway: 6 inch chicken fillet on any bread, not toasted, with lettuce, cucumber, carrot and tomato - no sauce or cheese

HJs: Medium whopper with cheese meal with onion rings instead of chips.

Don't go to Red Rooster because it tastes like sh*t!

Maccas: Large Double Quarter Pounder Meal, 3 Nuggets, Mn'M McFlurry

HJ: Large Bacon Deluxe Meal, Storm Desert....... sometimes a double cheeseburger on top

Red Rooster: Half a Chicken and Chips + Coke

Subway: Footlong Meatball with all veges and Tomato Sauce

KFC: Three piece feed, Upgraded chips and drink....... sometimes three wicked wings on top

Pizza: Don't eat the stuff - ever!

Grill'd - ceasar's palace burger on panini, regular ships with sweet chili mayo dipping sauce :)

Dont eat at any other fast food joints.

pizza - half mexican half capricosa

McDonalds - Large Quarter Pounder Meal w/Choc Shake
Hungry Jacks - Stunner Meal, Double Cheeseburger
KFC - Zinger Burger Meal
Subway - Footlong Italian Herbs & Cheese, Italian BMT, Toasted, Swiss Cheese. Lettuce, tomato, onion, pickles, jalapeno's, salt + pepper w/southwest sauce and a red powerade.
Pizza - Margarita w/ Pepperoni.

What do you order when eating fast food?

Maccas- chicken burger value meal

KFC- wicked wings and regular chips

Red Rooster- dont have in tassie, but probably get chicken and chips

Subway- yuck...if had to go there would have either meatball or chicken fillet 6inch sub.

Pizza - Italian/meatlovers

Fish 'n' Chips - usually just get piece of flake and minimum chips

Charcoal chicken - Chips and gravy small

Fast Food Orders?