Ferals

Baby Oil Ben was always gonna be booed by us, just because we in the west had to put up with the Ben Kizons show for far too long when he played for the slime.

It seems he likes the attention though - why else would you give the camera the bird in the changerooms? What a tool.

Dont let any e-girls fan tell you that their mob doesn't boo. I saw Josh Carr for Port this year get a healthy dose of boos from their crowd.

Errr, mods? Red card anyone, this guy is a complete troll, it's pathetic. We booed, who gives a ****?

You genuinely take offense or outrage with this?

Yeah nah.

Speaking of numbies some guy rang Peeaaargh after the game and wanted Harvey sacked and a "real" Freo coach (whatever that is) appointed. Just to prove his wonderful knowledge of the game he then asked when the hell we are going to give Ryan Murphy a go.

Bloody hell... when are we going to give Ryan Murphy a go..... FFS.... if its anyone on this forum that called i will personally Red Card you myself.... To be honest it was probably Ben Cousin calling....:rolleyes:

Hang on, When port played earlier in the year and the crowd realised who J.Carr was they boo'd him.

I'll never forget the images of Richmond fans spitting on their own players and coaches as they walked down the race.

Also, I don't think any Dockers supporter at the game was as feral as Ben Cousins snorting lines in plain view of hundreds of people at Paramount nightclub, witnessed by myself. Living in the Western suburbs, me and many other people have seen him out and about quite a bit in the past, with most stories of him being similarly negative. He's a knobhead and with the character traits that he possesses, it's not surprising that he became addcited to drugs. It's the same redneck 'F you' attitude that he showed when he pulled the finger at the camera. Yet the people that booed him were feral; not the wanna be Underbelly character flipping the bird at all the kids at home tuning in to watch some football.

Did he do it after the game as well?

It does seem weird that thousands of people can shit can you en masse and if you respond you get a fine.

My mistake. I heard about it on Peeeaarrgh on the way home and it sounded like it had just happened so I mistakenly concluded he must have done it after.

at the risk getting any minimal respect i had on this board taken away from me, i am prepared to make an admition:

given where my membership seats are, i get to have a go at the opposition quite a lot (behind the opposition interchange)... and i unashamedley say that i was constantly barraging that smarmy little f..k all day, nothing was sacrosanct, drugs, running from booze buses, LA, metro's nightclub, his guitar string hammy's.... it dont care the guy is a liitle puke, who i think deserves everything he gets, there are not many things i hate in the world. but ben cousins is the one thing i hate in footy, for all i care the little prick can open up a thousand charities, give all his money away to the poor, doesnt matter he would still be an arrogant little man child puke to me.

before you call me a feral (which lets face it, i may be) i was also one of the many that gave terry walace an ovation before the first quarter, and clapped dean polo off after his clash with hilly...ben cousins deserves no such treatment

Good post Kickett and fair enough.

This board is laden with one west coast tool who still cant let go of cousins.

What annoys me is people are putting Cousins above the game of football when he is certainly not. One day people will realise Ben Cousins is an embarrassment to West Australian football as a whole. Thus he deserves to be treated like the arrogant piece if **** he is.

As for Richmond fans, when will you wake up and realise he is only there for some paychecks before the strings finally **** up for good?

Good post Kickett and fair enough.

This board is laden with one west coast tool who still cant let go of cousins.

What annoys me is people are putting Cousins above the game of football when he is certainly not. One day people will realise Ben Cousins is an embarrassment to West Australian football as a whole. Thus he deserves to be treated like the arrogant piece if **** he is.

As for Richmond fans, when will you wake up and realise he is only there for some paychecks before the strings finally **** up for good?

bingo!

at the risk getting any minimal respect i had on this board taken away from me, i am prepared to make an admition:

given where my membership seats are, i get to have a go at the opposition quite a lot (behind the opposition interchange)... and i unashamedley say that i was constantly barraging that smarmy little f..k all day, nothing was sacrosanct, drugs, running from booze buses, LA, metro's nightclub, his guitar string hammy's.... it dont care the guy is a liitle puke, who i think deserves everything he gets, there are not many things i hate in the world. but ben cousins is the one thing i hate in footy, for all i care the little prick can open up a thousand charities, give all his money away to the poor, doesnt matter he would still be an arrogant little man child puke to me.

before you call me a feral (which lets face it, i may be) i was also one of the many that gave terry walace an ovation before the first quarter, and clapped dean polo off after his clash with hilly...ben cousins deserves no such treatment

Well done! No you get more respect from me ;)

You just became my hero KPR, serial pest and BF hero :)

i do my best ;)

but in seriousness, i hate the way the eagles fans, the WA media and now the richmond fans cream themselves by the mere mention of this drug addicted little prick, i just wanted him to know that not everyone buys into the BS that he and many other believe about himself

This would have to be the most ridiculous thread. Can someone explain why the hell we're defending ourselves against outsiders like Richmond (OP) and West Coast fans?

Fair dinkum, I applaud everyone who booed Cousins and gave him shit.

The guy is a ****ing lowlife of the highest order. He's a ****ing smug prick who does not deserve any respect from us whatsoever.

On another note, every team boos, it's called passion and atmosphere and anyone saying that their clubs' fans don't do it, they need to get their heads out of the sand. We all do it and we're proud of it

You are basing this on what incident in particular?

And of course the great irony is that (i) Richmond fans are by far the most feral and disgraceful in the AFL - bar none... and (ii) there is no greater rabble in the AFL than Richmond. None - Richmond and Richmond alone are the most laughable and pathetic club in the competition and have been for almost 30 years. :)

Sorry to bring this up but I can't let you get away with this.

We've achieved as much as you have since 95. In fact we've actually won more finals. Unlike my posts on other boards I'm not just trying to hang shit on you but you have to realise that Fremantle is generally considered the most laughable club ever. Yes we are an absolute joke right now but you don't seriously think you've got any reason to rubbish us? We lead you head to head too.

Basically Richmond, Carlton and Freo have all been a joke lately but you can't go saying we are the most pathetic.

Sorry to bring this up but I can't let you get away with this.

We've achieved as much as you have since 95. In fact we've actually won more finals. Unlike my posts on other boards I'm not just trying to hang shit on you but you have to realise that Fremantle is generally considered the most laughable club ever. Yes we are an absolute joke right now but you don't seriously think you've got any reason to rubbish us? We lead you head to head too.

Basically Richmond, Carlton and Freo have all been a joke lately but you can't go saying we are the most pathetic.

Get away with it....?? :eek:

I'm sorry - but we are all entitled to our opinion... and if and when FFC have had 25 years of dishing up the shit that RFC have been dishing up for the past 25 years... and providing RFC have got their act together and actually strung a few decent years together... then I might concede. But right now you have 10 years on us of being completely and totally craptacular.

Get away with it....?? :eek:

I'm sorry - but we are all entitled to our opinion... and if and when FFC have had 25 years of dishing up the shit that RFC have been dishing up for the past 25 years... and providing RFC have got their act together and actually strung a few decent years together... then I might concede. But right now you have 10 years on us of being completely and totally craptacular.

Well you've had 15 years of it. And you didn't have a 15 year, 7 GF, 5 flag era going into it.

i do my best ;)

but in seriousness, i hate the way the eagles fans, the WA media and now the richmond fans cream themselves by the mere mention of this drug addicted little prick, i just wanted him to know that not everyone buys into the BS that he and many other believe about himself

hardy hahaha then you sorry ars, he only hurt himself thru all his shenanigins....dont be too opportunistic at pouring scorn , has a funny habit of coming back to bite ya:D...the laugh was on you last night