Fevola/Bingle thread

Re: Channel 7 Breaking News

For all of u who bagged the hell out of me when i started a thread about this some weeks ago, to the point where the thread was removed, please feel free to apologise now...

Oh dear......

Fevola's wife mad at voicemail

December 14, 2006 12:00am
Article from: Herald-Sun

Font size: + -

Send this article: Print Email

BRENDAN Fevola's in-laws last night released a mobile phone message they claim is proof the Carlton star was having an affair with top model Lara Bingle.

They say the voicemail message, found on Fevola's phone, is that of the teenage bikini model.

"I'm coming to Melbourne on Tuesday and I'd love you to pick me up," says the message, left on Monday.

"I feel like I'm talking to a brick wall right now . . . can you call me?

"Anyway, I'm going to stop talking on this voicemail 'cause I hate voicemails."

Bingle, 19, denies having an affair with Fevola.

The Blues bad boy yesterday said he was trying to mend his relationship with his wife, Alex.

Asked by the Herald Sun if he wanted to reconcile, Fevola was coy.

"Yeah, we've been speaking, so yeah," he said. "It's a personal matter and nobody else's business."

Mrs Fevola remained tight-lipped yesterday, with a woman's magazine believed to have paid for an exclusive interview.

She admitted the pair had split, but would not comment on her husband's alleged affair.

But her friends were adamant Fevola and Bingle were involved in a relationship.

"We have no doubt that something has gone on," one said.

Fevola, the AFL's leading goal-kicker last season, said it had been a difficult time for him and his wife of one year.

"Yeah it is (a difficult time), but (we) just keep that between us," he said.

"It's a private matter, so, no worries."

The troubled forward said he had only met Bingle once, during Channel 9's Footy Show finale in September, and had not seen her since.

Asked if he had been in a relationship with Bingle, Fevola said: "No, not at all. I haven't got one (a relationship with Bingle) mate.

"When was the last time I saw her? Probably the grand final Footy Show. I met her on the grand final Footy Show."

But sources have said the pair met earlier at the Tony Bartuccio Dance Centre in Prahran to prepare for their performances on the show's season finale.

Bingle yesterday left Melbourne for her Sydney home after attending the opening of a Chapel St boutique on Tuesday night.

Fevola and Alex married on October7 last year at St John's Church in Toorak.

The couple have a four-month-old daughter, Leni. Alex has another daughter, Mia, 6, from a previous relationship.

Fevola has credited Alex as integral in revitalising his football career after a form slump that resulted in him being considered as trade bait by Carlton.

Re: LOL Voicemail comparison

IF it's her, it's just beyond comprehension that her minders (and there would be a few - manager, Ch 9) would let her deny any relationship at all. No comment would be far better.

If the truth is going to be known anyway (and the media/ public has a hard-on for this story that means the investigations will continue) then she'll go from a little vixen to a stupid lying tart.

IF it's her, it's just beyond comprehension that her minders (and there would be a few - manager, Ch 9) would let her deny any relationship at all. No comment would be far better.

If the truth is going to be known anyway (and the media/ public has a hard-on for this story that means the investigations will continue) then she'll go from a little vixen to a stupid lying tart.

She's already those bits!

Even the most cowardly newspaper in Australia, the Worst Australian is running this story now.

This story will get a lot worse before it gets better.

Hahaha - I used to go to the Hallam hotel many years ago and watch some young moron try to get into a blue with anybody he could get his hands on. He would then go to the hotdog stand outside, buy 10 dogs and proceed to throw then at everybody. Somebody said to me "that guy is on Carltons list". Times may have changed but the Fev certainly hasn't.

seems his hot dog has got him in trouble again

Voicec over the phone always sound different to real ones, so it is impossible to teel from this

I reckon she and Warney would be quite a duo

Where the bloody hell is she?
December 15, 2006 02:00am
Article from: The Daily Telegraph

MODEL Lara Bingle - face of the Where the Bloody Hell Are You tourism campaign - fled her Sydney home yesterday amid fresh allegations her phone "obsession" with married AFL star Brendan Fevola has been going on for at least two months.

While the model's management only offered a "no comment" to claims she left desperate voicemail messages for the Carlton footballer, sources confirmed she had been involved in a phone relationship with Fevola dating back to early October.

As her manager Priscilla Leighton-Clark said Bingle, 19, was now "far away from Sydney", a fashion industry insider confirmed "there was chemistry there" when Bingle took calls from the father of two at a recent photo shoot.

"They were obviously flirting on the phone. She was a bit obsessed with him," the source said. But she was apparently worried by Fevola's family commitments, the source added.

I can't understand why Bingle or Alex would have been keen on Fevola in the first place, the guy has a face like a bag of smashed crabs.

Famous footballer aside, it just doesn't make sense, the guy is butt ugly.

:thumbsd:

I can't understand why Bingle or Alex would have been keen on Fevola in the first place, the guy has a face like a bag of smashed crabs.

Agree, but he is still a young athlete, with a profile, making 500 large plus a year.
You think the young birds that go for Dermie are attracted to his straw hair and stretching face??

Nick Reiwoldt:eek:
Sam Newman:eek:

The list just goes on and on.

FFS Micky Martyn had a stunner didn't he??

Agree, but he is still a young athlete, with a profile, making 500 large plus a year.
You think the young birds that go for Dermie are attracted to his straw hair and stretching face??

Lol, yes I remember Mick's wife, was quite the stunner, I was shocked then too!

I saw Mickey out at a strip club once, he had birds all around him, not just the strippers either.

Ugly Coot shags impossibly hot women - half his luck

"Girls don't like boys girls like cars & money"

You forgot about the towering intellect

The rule of thumb is that 9's marry 9's, 6's marry 6's and 3's marry 3's, unless there is money and power involved then the scale gets thrown out the window! Always funny seeing an old fat bloke with a golddigging stunner:eek: Some chicks have no shame!

Hi

anna_nicole_smith_bikini.jpg