- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Western Bulldogs
Gotta love thatSure, Bingle is attractive.
But give me Alex anyday of the week, she is mint. And a mum, and I like that![]()
MILF

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Gotta love thatSure, Bingle is attractive.
But give me Alex anyday of the week, she is mint. And a mum, and I like that![]()
MILF

Alex is gorgeous.
Bingle, on the other hand, has the weirdest chin/teeth/jaw set-up I've ever seen. And at 19 years of age, she's already a truly skanky little person.
I guess your dance card is full of beautiful stunners!!I agree, Lara is just odd looking, her face is quite horrible IMO.
Alex is a hell of alot better![]()
Alex looks like she should work in the canteen at the Black Rock footy club, serving me woodstock cans and scolding hot pies.
She's as average as average can be, even with her new cans.

I guess your dance card is full of beautiful stunners!!
Yep, there must be a lot of people out here in Big Footy land who are constantly turning down girls who aren't quite up to the calibre of Jennifer Hawkins.
I would doubt many people posting here would say no to either of the two in question if it came to the crunch. They're hardly battlers.
I wouldn't stick my regal pr*ick inside her no matter what. I wouldn't waste my sperm on something so physically drab and mentally/emotionally vacuous.

So you're saying you don't rate her then?![]()
Could I say it any harsher/clearer?
It's a myth that all men (or blokes) would fall and worship the feet of any thing in a skirt. Or even that they'd never say no, or even just shove it when drunk enough.
Lara Bingle is the most over-rated "looker" I can think of.
No worries mate. For the record I think she's very overated (it happens to any girl that gets heaps of exposure - all of a sudden people think they're stunners when they're really not).
Another example of this: If you have been living in a cave for the last 5 years and then bumped into Paris Hilton on the street not knowing who she was you wouldn't look twice at her - skank, skank, skank.
Another good example, in reverse, is this....often men are overlooked by stunners, even just attractive/average girls, but as soon as they become 'famous' (even to a Big Brother/Aussie Idol level) let alone much higher, they immediately suddenly become sex symbols to women. The uglier ones with all the money etc become known as "the thinking girls sex symbol".
Reverse that back and it's what I call the FHM/Ralph/Zoo syndrome, readers of those mags want to shag (or in most cases rape) anyone who gets a photo published.
Lara Bingle is not even in the same league as Hawkins tho. She's not even pretty. She's ugly. Her body might be trim, but that doesn't make her an automatic "yes". Doll it up and photoshop it all they like, but she's still unattractive and actually scary without all that.
I'm probably one of the few who would also put character traits up there as a motivator for a "yes" or "no".....things like intelligence, wit, compassion, sweetness, etc. All these factors even for a one-night stand. I wouldn't stick my regal pr*ick inside her no matter what. I wouldn't waste my sperm on something so physically drab and mentally/emotionally vacuous.
So you know Lara well do you, or do you assume she's an idiot based on a few TV interviews etc that you've seen?
You may have missed my point of using Hawkins' name for an example too.
I think it's possible to get an idea whether she's an idiot or not when she leaves a rambling voice mail message for the bloke she's clearly knocking knees with who happens to be married and has a 4th month old baby. Thats class right there.
i think that might be a bit unfair
i doubt that she even knew who he was ( being a NSW girl) let alone that he was married when she met him
i doubt that he told her & i doubt any of his team mates set her straight either, out of misplaced "loyalty' to him
i'm prepared to give her the benefit of the doubt -that when this thing initiated that she had no idea of his personal circumstances
whereas he could be in no doubt that he had a wife & baby
he's the one who decided to risk his marriage not her
I'd sleep with Barb to get away from Alex.
Which sport & sportstar should she aim for next?
What a load of rubbish ..of course she would know who he was, and that he was married.i'm not condoning what's happened i just felt that she seemed to be getting judged a bit harshly - when in all likelihood she didn't know much about his personal life when she first met him ( afl not that big in NSW as we know) and maybe not for a while after that
then of course you get emotionally entangled with someone you shouldn't be with , but it's not always easy to extricate yourself straight away