Fevola/Bingle thread

Re: Channel 7 Breaking News

hahaha this is so funny. who really cares???

Look at half of AFL players, and they're sleazing around, cheating on their gfs, it jus tdoesn't get out.

Before people start criticising fevola, have a look at Carey and Ablett, even Shane Warne.

Just proves that a personal life does not interfere with the professional sporting life.

I dont care, so long as he kicks a few goals next year.... at least 50!:thumbsu:

Um, could you please elaborate on your 'Ablett' comment? Or are you intent on making stories up?

Are you honestly comparing Fevola to these 3. Fev is a one year wonder. These are the some of greatest sportsmen in history. Fev is just a bogan

crap on...not even close to the greatest sportsmen in history:rolleyes:

Nice chassis, but the boat race is not fantastic.

larab27-747701.jpg

The face of a 6 year old boy, who didn't get a Nintendo Wii for Xmas.

Not bagging him at all. He would be the first to admit he is immature. Fortunately he doesn't take himself too seriously. You should try that approach yourself.

I know why you are bitter, though, JD. It's not just because you still hold a grudge against the Carlton Football Club & its supporters for something that was said more than 20 years ago, it is because you haven't allowed God into your life. It's not too late, you know.

I really hope you are being sarcastic. For a moderator that's really pretty off.:thumbsd:

I didn't ruin Fevola's marriage: Bingle

Model Lara Bingle has lashed out at claims she was involved in Brendan Fevola's marriage break-up.

Bingle, the face of Tourism Australia's "where the bloody hell are you?" campaign, first heard allegations of an affair at the opening of a boutique store in Melbourne.

She told The Daily Telegraph she was disgusted.

"Just because I'm single anybody thinks they can say anything about me," Bingle said.

"It's really sad. I'm only 19. I find it really disturbing, it's not fair."

Bingle said she had only met Fevola once, during an episode of the AFL Footy Show in September.

Mrs Fevola, who has a four-year-old child, has confirmed the split with her footballer husband.

The break-up caps a tumultuous off-season for the 25-year-old Fevola, who was sent home from the International Rules series after a bar room scuffle in Ireland. msn.

Apparently a family member of Alex has released a voice message from Lara to Brendan to the media.

Interesting...but no surprise.

Re: I didn't ruin Fevola's marriage: Bingle

Channel 7 just showed a phone message of Bingle ringing up Fev asking to be picked up from the airport I think.

She is talking ********, ********ing ********.

Channel 7 just showed a phone message of Bingle ringing up Fev asking to be picked up from the airport I think.

Yep, message sent 2 days ago, message found by Mrs. Fev and call returned by Mrs. Fev to Bingle which Bingle hung up on her

7 also claims they evidence from senior Carlton players about Bingle being involved and she and Fev were together in Europe

Lying little skank

Fev no better at lying as he was on Channel 9 claiming he met her only once at the Footy Show 3 months ago

Fevola is a man whore. What sort of idiot has a child with someone else and then breaks up with her almost instantly.

Idiot. Total idiot.

LOL @ His resolving his drinking problem aswell.

Yep, message sent 2 days ago, message found by Mrs. Fev and call returned by Mrs. Fev to Bingle which Bingle hung up on her

7 also claims they evidence from senior Carlton players about Bingle being involved and she and Fev were together in Europe

Lying little skank

Fev no better at lying as he was on Channel 9 claiming he met her only once at the Footy Show 3 months ago

Really ? I thought he did a good job when trying to deflate the Ireland situation, only for the AFL to call him out on it :p

"It's really sad. I'm only 19. I find it really disturbing, it's not fair."

Apparently a family member of Alex has released a voice message from Lara to Brendan to the media.

Boo hoo get over it, it's not like someone committed a crime - she's old enough to understand.

Why are these hotties a ditz? It's not fair on men...

Lying little skank

Holy moly, if Carlton players are sticking the knives into the back of Fev, shows what kind of reputation hes got down there...

Found on his phone? He is a complete idiot...

fev should have told Bingle to get someone else to pick her up :thumbsu:

Bingle is Trouble with a capital T :thumbsu: