Fevola

Anything sounds suss when the media twists things.

The media haven't twisted anything in regards to this story.

Alex's family have released the voicemail message to the media so they are only playing with what has been given to them.

There's no way the affair would be true. As if she, a stunner who could have just about any bloke in Australia, would go for a married bloke who's got a head like a busted arse, and the charisma of a pine cone.

Alex's family have released the voicemail message to the media so they are only playing with what has been given to them.

I am confused as to how they would get hold of a private voice mail message on Brendan's mobile phone.
Did Alex check Brendan's phone, find the message then record it and give it to her parents? If so why?
This voice mail issue sounds a bit suss to me.

I am confused as to how they would get hold of a private voice mail message on Brendan's mobile phone.
Did Alex check Brendan's phone, find the message then record it and give it to her parents? If so why?

Your guess is as good as mine but I doubt the media would say that it came from Alex's parents if it didn't.... One would assume if that was the case then a law suit will be made against the media outlet.

I just read a story on news.com.au saying that Laura Bingle was obsessed with Fev.

That could be the kind of immature actions of someone who is only 19 years old and has a crush on a celebrity.

Fev strikes me as a pretty friendly sort of guy and she probably misread any friendly message from him as meaning that there was something more.

A good PI will be able to find any evidence to prove that there was an affair going on there... especially as she lives in Sydney and he lives in Melbourne...

My msg to Fev: Hammer her son! Then Come out and kick 100 in 07.:thumbsu:

Go Blues!

I think something such as a kiss happened because she believed he liked her. I then reckon Fev pushed her away and really regretted it. Now he is too ashamed to say what happened

Detective Brad Pearce. I like the sound of it.

Spot on - Fev and Alex supposedly split a while ago, and this message on the mobile was fairly recent, so how would she have physical access to his mobile?
Wouldn't Fev have it with him?
Does she know how to dial messagebank and retrieve it with his PIN?
Did she forward it to her (or her parents) mobile.

Again, media only reporting sensationalistic stuff, not digging and chasing the facts.

They share children, if he goes and visits the kids and leaves his mobile on the bench for example she would obviously get access to his phone that way.
I still think there is more to it, I think we will find they had actually split before he went to Ireland. I know if i stuffed up in Ireland like he did i would want to come home and see my family ASAP.

Spot on - Fev and Alex supposedly split a while ago, and this message on the mobile was fairly recent, so how would she have physical access to his mobile?
Wouldn't Fev have it with him?
Does she know how to dial messagebank and retrieve it with his PIN?
Did she forward it to her (or her parents) mobile.

Again, media only reporting sensationalistic stuff, not digging and chasing the facts.

If you know the pin no to any mobile, if you ring the number and the phone is off, anyone can retreive the messages via the pin no, that is a fact. Once in the voicemail, you can the send the voice message to any mobile you want.;)

How would you record it then as i know you can not forward voice mail to another phone that i know of

Yeah, you can. The wonders of modern technology. You can forward voicemail messages to other phones. On my voicemail it gives me the option to "send a copy" of the voicemail to another phone. She could have also listenened to the message on his phone and recorded it with her own, as most new phones these days have recorders.

I just read a story on news.com.au saying that Laura Bingle was obsessed with Fev.

That could be the kind of immature actions of someone who is only 19 years old and has a crush on a celebrity.

Fev strikes me as a pretty friendly sort of guy and she probably misread any friendly message from him as meaning that there was something more.

A good PI will be able to find any evidence to prove that there was an affair going on there... especially as she lives in Sydney and he lives in Melbourne...
i have met fev seems a relaxed nice guy funny too

Yeah, you can. The wonders of modern technology. You can forward voicemail messages to other phones. On my voicemail it gives me the option to "send a copy" of the voicemail to another phone. She could have also listenened to the message on his phone and recorded it with her own, as most new phones these days have recorders.
ok never tried that my phone has one of those too next time i get a voice mail will check the options oh well what next

The more I read of this whole scandal the more suspicious I get.

1- Why would you release or even allow your family to release such a message to the media.

2- It is obvious there were "problems" before this: Fev certainly had some extra stress in Ireland.

3- If he was having an affair surely he would be more discret and wouldn't leave his phone for all to use.

I know I may cop some heat for this, but as far fetched as it seems is it possible Fev has been the "victim" of a dollar chaser!
I know, I know its very far fetched, but think about it for a moment.
I can assure you, this happen more than you may think.
Ask yourself ladies of B.F would you want your dirty laundry aired through the media, would you want people you don't know knowing that your husband has done the dirty on you. Most people are proud and wouldnt want any one to know. Sure enough some of the dirt has come through her family, but surely your family would be respectful of your wishes and would understand and be compassionate of your reasons.

Its not a theory, but a observation of the way this is being played out in the media by her side.
As I said, something stinks about the whole thing.

Sadly, i think many footballers are the victims of "dollar chasers". Lets be honest here, if most of them werent who they are, they wouldnt have such stunning wives. Do we need to write a list of footy players that have married out of their league in the looks department?

But to imply that Fev is entirely innocent in all of this is just too bizarre. If the allegations are true it sounds like everyone has played their part. In any case, if Alex Fevola is a dollar chaser, she's better off staying married to Fevola.

As for leaking to the media, well... a woman scorned?! Seems to me she's just angry at both parties and wants everyone to know how badly behaved they've been. Only natural!

Does the media have proof that the message was actually from Fev's phone?

Do they know for certain it is Lara's vioce?

Do they know if Fev actually slept with her?

Until I hear Fev or Lara come out and say they had or having an affair i will give him the benefit of the doubt. Innocent until proven guilty.

The issues he went away with cannot be ignored. There was serious concern from the club.

As for Alex being better of financially staying with him.

Do the math: 2 x children equates to about 70% of his assets, including his super and his current contract. She will then get child support calculated on his yearly income until they reach a adult age.

My point is Fev is one of the nicest blokes going around, he loves those kids more than anything and I have my reservations that he would betray them like the way it is being potrayed in the media.

He may have a thing with Bingle, but was it over with Alex at that point or is it all just rubbish.

Fev is innocent until it proven otherwise with facts not heresay!

Does the media have proof that the message was actually from Fev's phone?

Do they know for certain it is Lara's vioce?

Do they know if Fev actually slept with her?

Until I hear Fev or Lara come out and say they had or having an affair i will give him the benefit of the doubt. Innocent until proven guilty.

The issues he went away with cannot be ignored. There was serious concern from the club.

As for Alex being better of financially staying with him.

Do the math: 2 x children equates to about 70% of his assets, including his super and his current contract. She will then get child support calculated on his yearly income until they reach a adult age.

My point is Fev is one of the nicest blokes going around, he loves those kids more than anything and I have my reservations that he would betray them like the way it is being potrayed in the media.

He may have a thing with Bingle, but was it over with Alex at that point or is it all just rubbish.

Fev is innocent until it proven otherwise with facts not heresay!

Very much guilty you will find.