Official Team Thread Fighting Furies - S22 - #firsttosix - B & F Monday 19th @ 8pm

Speaking of room for improvement footy_fumbler with 2 goals 4 so far will be one of the forwards marked down for goal kicking practice this week.

If we see an on song Furies team in round 3 the Dragons won't have a hope

From 6 kicks.........

giphy.gif

I still posted 11 more times in the s**t thread than i did in the s**t thread.

All I can say is thank **** for the Furies because the Richmond Board is giving me the shits!

That's why i have started trolling some of them.

[QUOTE="footy_fumbler, post: 45960820, member: 132951

That's why i have started trolling some of them.[/QUOTE]
And a nice troll it was but troll the bad guys not the good guys!!

Everyone is bad.
I am goodness personified.[/QUOTE]

Liverpool and Tigers means bad, bad person.

In the Richmond board atm mate everyone is a target, so many half wits crying over some s**t and the rest don't care about anything other than coffee at maccas.

you should see what I have in store for the Demons :p
I was thinking that we must be the only two players in SFA history to share the exact career path that we've both taken.

MBD > ESH > FUR

Ironically, between the two of us we have captained each of those sides as well.