Fights

• Thread starter Thread starter moses

You still have the right to self defence with the one punch law. The one punch law is more aimed at aggressors who would then claim that they didn't intend to kill the bloke they punched as hard as they could in the temple.

I realise this however, given my physical makeup and the wa judicial system I would not be confident in using self defence as my defence for killing someone.

Also it's not just the legal aspect that scares me it's having to live the rest of your life knowing you killed someone or left them a vegetable even if it wasn't your fault.

I realise this however, given my physical makeup and the wa judicial system I would not be confident in using self defence as my defence for killing someone.

Also it's not just the legal aspect that scares me it's having to live the rest of your life knowing you killed someone or left them a vegetable even if it wasn't your fault.

Better to be judged by twelve, than carried by six.:thumbsu:

Talk of banning all alcohol, not letting people open bars and running away if someone attacks you. Get real. Go paint your nails.

Hahaha you're quality. Typical internet tough guy. I hope like hell you do stab someone someday so you can take your theories on the self defence law to court, I also hope I'm the bloke prosecuting you. Make my day.

3711193-1-you-make-my-day.jpg

Then you can wear this tshirt to match your sexuality. :thumbsu:

There is way too many heroes around Melbourne on Saturday nights.

Some of you might remember Shannon Mccormack who was killed a couple of years ago outside of QBH.

His mate was arguing with a guy about something, so he stood between his mate and the guy he was arguing with (facing his mate) telling him to leave it and walk off.

Then the guy his mate was arguing with throws a huge hook from behind, hits Shannon in the back of the head who was instantly out cold and also hit his head on the wall on the way down. He died in hospital the next morning.

I was standing two metres away from the whole thing and had to make a statement and go through heaps of security footage with the police but they never found the guy who did it.

It makes me sick to my stomach that those types of people are still around the streets every time you go out, just looking for trouble.

Thats horrible. Grinds my gears

Violence is never really an option. It can however be used on occasion to make a point and expedite some things you need or want.For example, the local Red Rooster I visit, never put enough salt on my chips. Heartily sick of this state of affairs, I grabbed the pimply faced teen who was serving, leaned over the counter and hit him three times. As he collapsed over the counter, I said to him"There's salt in the wound eh son?". Needless to say, my chips always have the required amount of salt now whenever I visit.
My local florist also learned a life lesson. I stopped in one day after work to buy the missus a red rose. The elderly lady suggested I buy a dozen red roses to really make my other half happy. I smiled, and then proceeded to smash her down with a few well timed punches to her head. As she went down I said" Every rose has its thorn you old bag". She muttered weakly about me being able to take any flowers I wanted, free of charge. I duly took a dozen roses(on her advice) and went home.
My missus was was delighted to receive the roses and asked me "to put them in water". I grinned and then smashed her two front teeth out.
The next day, as an act of contrition, I brought home some more flowers(free of course:thumbsu:) and before I had hardly got in the front door, the missus had a vase in one hand and a beer in the other. I took the beer, handed her the flowers and we then sat down and had a good chat about unnecessary violence.
She seemed to agree with every point I made.

Violence is never really an option. It can however be used on occasion to make a point and expedite some things you need or want.For example, the local Red Rooster I visit, never put enough salt on my chips. Heartily sick of this state of affairs, I grabbed the pimply faced teen who was serving, leaned over the counter and hit him three times. As he collapsed over the counter, I said to him"There's salt in the wound eh son?". Needless to say, my chips always have the required amount of salt now whenever I visit.
My local florist also learned a life lesson. I stopped in one day after work to buy the missus a red rose. The elderly lady suggested I buy a dozen red roses to really make my other half happy. I smiled, and then proceeded to smash her down with a few well timed punches to her head. As she went down I said" Every rose has its thorn you old bag". She muttered weakly about me being able to take any flowers I wanted, free of charge. I duly took a dozen roses(on her advice) and went home.
My missus was was delighted to receive the roses and asked me "to put them in water". I grinned and then smashed her two front teeth out.
The next day, as an act of contrition, I brought home some more flowers(free of course:thumbsu:) and before I had hardly got in the front door, the missus had a vase in one hand and a beer in the other. I took the beer, handed her the flowers and we then sat down and had a good chat about unnecessary violence.
She seemed to agree with every point I made.

HahnPremium gets taken down the cop shop for beating up his wife for the third time in two weeks. The copper asks why do you keep beating her? Hahn shrugs and says, "Stronger, better reach, superior footwork."

If we all agree that BBC is the toughest and sickest c*nt on BF, will he go away?

Let's hope so - Cam, you're the toughest and fully sickest c*nt I know.

lol. The fact that you need to throw in pathetic taunts about being a wimp or being scared because i don't fight, all the while trying to justify your blockhead behaviour, is just further proof that you haven't evolved from the rock-ape stage yet.

"Duh, I don't start fights, I finish dem. Duh."

Loser of the highest order. People like you get punchy because you don't have the brains to work things out in a civilized manner. It's much easier to throw your fists around than it is to string a sentence together isn't it BBC?

I'll give you a hand with your letter if you need a scribe- should I leave out the grunts and put your hero statements in bold for effect?

Hahahaha, that is a quality post.

I haven't been involved in a fight when I've been clubbing nor do I want to, the one punch law here in WA scares the hell out of me. I have only been started on once walking down james st an aboriginal bumped into me and said" what c***" I just walked off and ignored the dude.
That shit happens all the time in perth, my problem is i wont just walk away with my head down, maybe if im not drunk ill come to the realisation nah its not worth it, however ill usually tell them to go **** themselves and im not the one to just walk away,

DDTs are pretty easy to pull off on the footy field too. :cool::thumbsu:

As are belly to belly suplexes (Ken Shamrock style), did many of them in my time :D :thumbsu:

I don't go out to bars and clubs. Only been to a club once. Never again. I have to admit, it'd be nice to be able to head down to a bar, have a few drinks, chat with the people there, then get picked up and taken home by someone sober, but even if I somehow managed to avoid getting badly hurt or killed, there are probably a lot of ****heads that go to bars that would ruin it for me and I want nothing to do with trouble making idiots whatsoever, so basically I'm a bar/club phobic.

I'd venture out once in a blue moon if i didn't already hate the scene (though i'll still do the occasional pub appearance.... not drink, but just mingle with friends that do etc). I don't venture out in major city outings others frequent, due to the violence.

I do think i could hold my own in a fight (1 on 1 and not blindsided at the start of course :p), everyone i know always says i'd be a good bouncer or bodyguard of some sort. I know how to fight (including some 'dirty' tactics :D), but i'm not a fan of violent confrontations.

lol. The fact that you need to throw in pathetic taunts about being a wimp or being scared because i don't fight, all the while trying to justify your blockhead behaviour, is just further proof that you haven't evolved from the rock-ape stage yet.

"Duh, I don't start fights, I finish dem. Duh."

Loser of the highest order. People like you get punchy because you don't have the brains to work things out in a civilized manner. It's much easier to throw your fists around than it is to string a sentence together isn't it BBC?

I'll give you a hand with your letter if you need a scribe- should I leave out the grunts and put your hero statements in bold for effect?

Haha, never stop posting here.

heres what happened to me on the weekend; i was at a mates party and a random bloke cam in with a group of the hosts mates so we though yeah we'll let him in. About 11 ish hes pretty drunk and getting a bit angry and starts arking up at people, so me and the host walk over and ask him if hed go and he said yeah fine sorry for annoying us and everything. Now in my mates backyeard he has a step that goes up onto a higher level. i was on the highest level as i was about to descend down the stairs he runs pushes me over and runs away out into the street. So being a bit drunk i havent put my hands out to protect my face so ive fallen abit over half a metre flat on my face, so basically like falling flat on your face just with an additional height of a bit over .6 metres. so obviously im out for the count some of my mates cleaned me up and everything. in the end i was lucky as concusion and alcohol arent good mixes, but now i have some huge cuts and grazes all over the left side of my face, bruising, bad cheekbone, some chipped teeth, bad jaw and sore pride :). luckily he didint have a go at me face to face coz i do a bit of boxing and kickboxing when i have the time and the bloke who runs the gym highly recommends no one get into fights if they can be avoided. Anyway the worse thing is that no one knows who this bloke was and i cant have a bit of a word to him. This is my 2 cents into the thread.