Society & Culture Fights

In local footy me and an opposing player were standing toe to toe arguing, and I lost it, and laid out this massive kick to his balls, when he was defenceless. Huge. He went down, and had to come off. Then the closest teammate came over to remonstrate with me, and I kicked him hard in the balls too. Both of them were down in agony writhing around on the ground. I felt like a massive champion. :) :thumbsu:

That started a massive fight and they were all after me. Three players had me pinned down and I started biting one on the fingers really hard, and I even bit on one blokes ear, and spat on a couple of blokes too to anatagonise them in the middle of the melee.The worst was probably spitting into my own hands and rubbing it all over the opposing captains face and sticking my finger in my anus and rubbing it on his hair... you know, shit like that.

All in all three players from the other team came off for the whole game as a result of me injuring them. I knocked a couple of other blokes down too with massive haymakers, but I didn't quite land then right, so unfortunately, they were still conscious, and they were after me for the rest of the game. One of them hit me later in the game and got sent off, lol

I didn't get sent off at all, because no umpire saw the intial ball kick, lol. The fact I didn't get sent off was one of my proudest moments. We won the game by 4 points. That's probably the worst thing I've ever done, but my greatest moment at the same time.

The funny thing was, the girlfriend of the opposing captain came up to me at the end of the game and had a real go at me. She was calling me the scum of the earth, and a sorry excuse for a human, and all that shit. I had never seen this girl before in my life, and she was understandably sticking up for her boyfriend.

I ended up shagging her that night. She said rooting me was a major turn on, because she reckons she likes bad boys. In the re-match later in the year I was slegdging the captain about the fact I shagged his missus, haha. He probably just thought it was standard sledging. But it was real, lol.

Good times. :thumbsu:
So kicking someone in the nuts, spitting, biting,sticking your finger up your bumhole and wiping it on someone is one of your greatest moments in life?

fights are best avoided
most i've ever done is jump in for a mate, and thats only because he was outnumbered

people often avoid fighting me because i am a 7' 4" streetfighting god
i once wrestled a giraffe to the ground with my bare hands

I grew up fighting. Fought all the way through school and well into my 20's.
I never ever started a fight, but I plowed right in when one came up and that was always five or six times a year on average - best guess.

It was the fault of my brothers. They were quite a bit older than me and I had to fight them and their friends all the time. They would only be playing rough with me, but I would be fighting them, the bastards. Lost a lot against them as you can imagine. Looking back, this made me wrecklessly fearless and desensitized to fighting. At school, any time anyone even tried to get aggressive I would beat the merciless hell out of them. Got into trouble, but I didn't care. Since I didn't start the fight I figured I was in the right and I never changed my attitude regardless of any punishment dealt out by the school authority. Good student otherwise. Really.

I didn't know that there were schoolyard rules to this. I had no clue that two boys were supposed to square off, puff their chests out like angry rabbits and hurl intimidating remarks at each other until someone backed out. I had never experienced this time-honored boyhood ritual and it was never clearly explained to me. Once someone became aggressive with me, I'd jump at them and beat them to pulp. Again, I blame my brothers and thier friends.

I never backed away from anyone. If some jackass a few years older was acting the bully I would kick their ass plain and simple. It didn't matter if they were older or bigger. My attitude was that they weren't bigger than my brothers or their ******** friends and I never backed down from them either.

This problem (and it was a big problem) continued into my 20's until two friends of mine and I were confronted by about 15 cowboys down in Texas. One friend ran away, the other smarted off and I waded in. Got the ever living shit beat out of me, but I figure I gave it out pretty good too until I finally went down. The friend who stayed ground with me had to go to the hospital and he was ****ed for quite a while. Severe head injury, but he thankfully recovered without becoming a ****** or anything. After that, I started thinking about how truly stupid it all is.

I'm a pretty mellow guy honestly. If you met me in person you'd think I was friendly and fun. That's because I am and always was - even during my fighting years. Once more, I never started a fight. But now I try to avoid fights like the plague. Other than dealing with drunks, dopeheads and psychs working on the ambulance, only twice since that day in Texas have I ever come close to being in a non work related fight. Both times the other guy backed down because I wouldn't. I played the old schoolyard game of bluff. Only I wasn't bluffing. The important thing is that I didn't wade right in like I always used to do and that spared the conflict. I may still be slightly wrecklessly fearless but that's been tempered by experience, reflection and wisdom...well not a whole lot of wisdom. Just enough.

I hope to grow old and die without being in another fight. Stupid.

Peace,

Had tickets to the 1990 gf, the Friday arvo before, was waiting at Flinders st for my girlfriend to pick me up from work. I was an apprentice plumber back then. Anyway, she arrives & these drug ****ed losers were sitting on the steps checking her out. Two of them came up and told me to stop staring at their mate (I was 19 they were mid 20's) when all of a suddenly arms were pinned and another guy comes over and starts laying into me. I ended up with 2 broken teeth and concussion. Was in hospital for that grand final.
My missus went to the nearest cop station and they came back and got these pricks, and one of the cops actually gave me their addresses and mentioned that the courts will probably let them off but you and your mates can do something about them.
We did 5 weeks later and **** it was pretty good justice, the guys skipped bail and where never in court over it but at least I know they spent longer in hospital than I did:thumbsu:

In local footy me and an opposing player were standing toe to toe arguing, and I lost it, and laid out this massive kick to his balls, when he was defenceless. Huge. He went down, and had to come off. Then the closest teammate came over to remonstrate with me, and I kicked him hard in the balls too. Both of them were down in agony writhing around on the ground. I felt like a massive champion. :) :thumbsu:

That started a massive fight and they were all after me. Three players had me pinned down and I started biting one on the fingers really hard, and I even bit on one blokes ear, and spat on a couple of blokes too to anatagonise them in the middle of the melee.The worst was probably spitting into my own hands and rubbing it all over the opposing captains face and sticking my finger in my anus and rubbing it on his hair... you know, shit like that.

All in all three players from the other team came off for the whole game as a result of me injuring them. I knocked a couple of other blokes down too with massive haymakers, but I didn't quite land then right, so unfortunately, they were still conscious, and they were after me for the rest of the game. One of them hit me later in the game and got sent off, lol

I didn't get sent off at all, because no umpire saw the intial ball kick, lol. The fact I didn't get sent off was one of my proudest moments. We won the game by 4 points. That's probably the worst thing I've ever done, but my greatest moment at the same time.

The funny thing was, the girlfriend of the opposing captain came up to me at the end of the game and had a real go at me. She was calling me the scum of the earth, and a sorry excuse for a human, and all that shit. I had never seen this girl before in my life, and she was understandably sticking up for her boyfriend.

I ended up shagging her that night. She said rooting me was a major turn on, because she reckons she likes bad boys. In the re-match later in the year I was slegdging the captain about the fact I shagged his missus, haha. He probably just thought it was standard sledging. But it was real, lol.

Good times. :thumbsu:

cool-story-bro.jpg

Beyond the odd push and shove during football and the fights with my twin brother (usually play fights but they've been known to escalate), can't really think of any I've been in post school (most of which were before year 10).

At school, while I wasn't the strongest guy I wouldn't back down. Don't think I ever started a fight as it takes a lot to anger me but I was never one to back down.

There was this one guy who I would have fought 2 or 3 times. Was bigger than me. Once was standing in the 4 square court waiting in line and he pushed him. I told him to move and he punched me in the head and walked away. I stood there crying. Not my finest moment. :o

He tried something similar a while after (would have been year 8 or 9). He must have pushed me, I got in three punches to the head before our mates stepped in and held us back. He was furious, crying and trying to get at me. How sweet it was to get him back for the last incident. :)

Had some bullies at school. None from my year level as we all got along pretty well but did get picked on by guys a couple years older than me. Don't think they were ever physical and it stopped pretty quickly.

There were three guys a year older who had me singled out. Again, not physical and I dished out as good as a got. One of the guys, who was evidently a Carlton supporter by the badge he brandished, spat at me once. I spat back at him and ran away. It was he who taught me that w***ers were w***ers irrespective of the club they supported.

Was one that happened in year 11, I think it was. With before mentioned twin brother. A mate of ours remarked that I was the better footy player, to which my brother took offence and kicked me (was hot headed in his youth. Thankfully isn't any more). Bell went and at the lockers I gave him a gentle shove. He grabbed his lock and hit me in the head, which as you can imagine set me off. Unfortunately, being surrounded by 20 guys at their lockers, I could get at him but not through lack of effort. The coordinator was in there trying to keep us apart (middle aged woman) which was pretty funny in hindsight. Effectively ended up being suspended for a day for copping a lock to the head.

During a class someone i had previously exchanged words with held a small cutting knife (used to cut those thin layers of balsa wood) against my face. I pulled away and clocked him on the forehead.

I had the occasional scuffle with people that turned into wrestling matches (no punches thrown, just headlocks, using our weight to push the other person into walls, lockers, over sitting benches etc).

There was a time when i was a push over, over time most people learned not to mess with me (ie: not easy to intimidate). Despite my size, and apparent lack of strength.... i was actually pretty good with defending myself and getting the advantage.

Been in a few in footy. Almost got into a few in cricket. Never been in a full on punch on, If you have connections no one f**ks with you.

cool_story_bro.jpg

Lol coke_zero, your connections are your mates who you "wrestle" with in the library. Hardcore :rolleyes:

I've been in a few fights sticking up for my mates. Mostly one of them, who when drunk gets mouthy and is just an idiot.

I got stabbed by who knows what under the chin once, and I have a scar there now. After that I decided not to stick up for him anymore.

Lol coke_zero, your connections are your mates who you "wrestle" with in the library. Hardcore :rolleyes:
I guess. If you dont pull a mate away when hes in a fight while hes drunk you aint a mate. You dont have to help him but pull him away and calm him down.

Never been in a real fight either, besides footy related. I'd never start a fight either, not worth it.

Our cricket team has almost been in a few brawls, we have a few guys who like to get a bit rowdy and our team in general is a bunch of sledging smart arses ;). For the Brisbane guys on GD, we won out grand final against Logan last year (most bogan suburb in Brisbane or close to). Their captain was the last wicket, we got him out and gave him a serve, calling him trailer trash and what not, then it was on. Bit of push and shove nothing to serious, but it almost got out of hand very quickly.

In another cricket game one of our players shoulder barged the bowler when he got out, the bowler rings all his dero mates at drinks, who all rock up with wooden fence palings. Police were called and match was abandoned.

Also have a teammate currently suspended for 24 months for throwing a punch on the field. So yeah our cricket team has a pretty bad reputation to be honest, good fun though.

Went up to surfers for Schoolies 2 years ago, went for just the week.
Anyway first night we got to hotel, we sorta went along all the floors and met other people staying there.

There were this group of girls below us, probly 3-4 of them.
Anyway we talked to them abit and one of my mates thought he might have a go during the week at one of them.

later in the week we find out she has a BF who is staying somewhere else (how odd?) and he started talking sh*t like "stay away from my girlfriend broooo"
anyway, one night during the week some of us went out to this club called "Melba's" there was 5 of us. We went up there with group of 12 or so (guys and girls).

The 5 of us sat down and there was the BF walking around staring at us and talking to his mates. I said to my buddy "He don't look to happy man. He came over to our table and started talking shit to one of my mates saying "Why you calling my GF a bitch hey??" and so a war of words occured before my other mate just got up and hooked him across the cheek.
Soo then it was on, his mates came running over, Then bouncers got into it and was over before it could start really.
One of the BF's Mates had my friend in a headlock so my contribution was pulling him off him hahaa.

Anyway we talked to the Guy's misses the next day, she said he had two black eyes and our groups only injury was a torn shirt haha.

Pretty crappy story but thats about it.
PS, we found out they were from sunbury later

Bosk would like a word with you...

I once helped my high-school football team win an important game. A frustrated player from the opposing team taunted me and I started a brawl with several of their players, which was captured and uploaded to youtube.
I got thrown off the team for brawling and moved with my widowed mum to Orlando with my younger brother Charlie who received a tennis scholarship.
I had a hard time fitting in at school but this one girl had her eye on me called Baja. She invited me to her ****** boyfriend called Ryan’s party that weekend. He had seen the footage on youtube and challenged me to a fight, I didn’t want to but we ended up fighting after I couldn’t ignore him taunting me over my dad’s death.
My new friend Max told me of a mixed martial arts instructor called Roqua who I could learn some moves off, he lived in the gym.
The next day I got into a fight with 3 jock meatheads who were taunting me and max from their hummer. Max filmed it and uploaded it to youtube and I got major props for it. I enjoyed the popularity I was gaining.
After this I was banned from the gym when Roqua saw the marks on my hands, I told him the story of my dad who died drunk driving whilst I was with him – I blame myself sometimes. Roqua then let me into his life: his brother was the favoured son who was a terrific martial arts fighter. He was killed after winning a brawl but then getting shot, Roquas dad blamed him for letting the violence esculate an dhas not been back to Brazil since leaving after that.
I refused to fight Ryan again after being banished from the gym for stupid decisions. Consequently Ryan went and brutally beat up Max to entice me to enter this local fighting contest known as The Beatdown. Admittedly it worked, I entered it to hurt that mother****er. We both reached the semis before he was disqualified; I cared little for the competition so I tapped out of my semi as soon as I heard Ryan was out. During my last fight I broke a rib and was in some serious pain.
Outside he comes upto me and delivers a torrent of verbal abuse and my anger spilt over and we fight, it was the most horrid five minutes of my life and we both beat each other to a pulp. He nearly had me down early on but eventually I got the better of him and knocked the bastard out. It was the best feeling in the world. Now I had gained the respect of my peers and his begrudgingly and I had a beautiful girl by my side. I vowed to never fight again after this – all it does it cause pain, and now I live a fulfilled life.

I once helped my high-school football team win an important game. A frustrated player from the opposing team taunted me and I started a brawl with several of their players, which was captured and uploaded to youtube.
I got thrown off the team for brawling and moved with my widowed mum to Orlando with my younger brother Charlie who received a tennis scholarship.
I had a hard time fitting in at school but this one girl had her eye on me called Baja. She invited me to her ****** boyfriend called Ryan’s party that weekend. He had seen the footage on youtube and challenged me to a fight, I didn’t want to but we ended up fighting after I couldn’t ignore him taunting me over my dad’s death.
My new friend Max told me of a mixed martial arts instructor called Roqua who I could learn some moves off, he lived in the gym.
The next day I got into a fight with 3 jock meatheads who were taunting me and max from their hummer. Max filmed it and uploaded it to youtube and I got major props for it. I enjoyed the popularity I was gaining.
After this I was banned from the gym when Roqua saw the marks on my hands, I told him the story of my dad who died drunk driving whilst I was with him – I blame myself sometimes. Roqua then let me into his life: his brother was the favoured son who was a terrific martial arts fighter. He was killed after winning a brawl but then getting shot, Roquas dad blamed him for letting the violence esculate an dhas not been back to Brazil since leaving after that.
I refused to fight Ryan again after being banished from the gym for stupid decisions. Consequently Ryan went and brutally beat up Max to entice me to enter this local fighting contest known as The Beatdown. Admittedly it worked, I entered it to hurt that mother****er. We both reached the semis before he was disqualified; I cared little for the competition so I tapped out of my semi as soon as I heard Ryan was out. During my last fight I broke a rib and was in some serious pain.
Outside he comes upto me and delivers a torrent of verbal abuse and my anger spilt over and we fight, it was the most horrid five minutes of my life and we both beat each other to a pulp. He nearly had me down early on but eventually I got the better of him and knocked the bastard out. It was the best feeling in the world. Now I had gained the respect of my peers and his begrudgingly and I had a beautiful girl by my side. I vowed to never fight again after this – all it does it cause pain, and now I live a fulfilled life.
Wait a minute...

In footy this year playing the bottom of the ladder team and they were beating us by a goal. Then my man I was "tagging" kicked a goal and we both fell on the ground so i hit him (short and soft) and he went physco at me. Came out with a broken rib after it started a whole brawl. we also won as well.

P.S watch this. I part time live in cranny but i hate them.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wLCHGcdqjHE
Lol at number 35 and even the trainers get into a fight. :D

In footy this year playing the bottom of the ladder team and they were beating us by a goal. Then my man I was "tagging" kicked a goal and we both fell on the ground so i hit him (short and soft) and he went physco at me. Came out with a broken rib after it started a whole brawl. we also won as well.

P.S watch this. I part time live in cranny but i hate them.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wLCHGcdqjHE
Lol at number 35 and even the trainers get into a fight. :D
You dont even need to tag in your league, Everyone just runs for the ball.