C1 our show isn't on this Sunday

When is the Olympics Closing Ceremony, I want to see some k pop dance moves
I saw that.

So I turn on the Olympics a few minutes ago and what's on? Wimmins Figure Skating. Thrilling.

I might put on Adam Looking for Eve as long as old people aren't on it... just a minute... OMG My eyes!(quickly changes channel)

If old people were on it I would watch it.

They were oldish (but younger than me :() and one woman was waaaaaaay overweight. Instead I just returned a PM on here to a woman whose mother I was on staff with almost 40 years ago. Did I mention her in an earlier post? Can't remember.

Yes you did. I remember.
:) You must have been a teen then.

Yes I remember that lady.

Btw watch speed skating ,right now

http://www.news.com.au/entertainmen...t/news-story/30dd2b1f80f80b9e05d2b45f48c2afc3

Lol who watched Taken Out then? /raises hand.

I also miss Baggage, that was a corker.
I remember watching that and once there was once a guy that absolutely nobody said yes to even on the first round (iirc even if they were a loser someone would at least say yes at first out of sympathy) He was very ordinary looking, had a crap job as a truckie but the real sealer was when he started crapping on about this hotted up bogan ute covered with stickers as "My baby" you just knew it wouldn't end well. I think after a moment of awkwardness the host said something like "Umm.. thanks for coming in.. mate." :D

No, I meant you are watching the Olympics

I did see part of the USA Men's Curling Gold Medal game. Thrilling. I watched the wimmins footy while on YouTube. I'm currently addicted to videos of colorblind people getting those miracle glasses. But why would anyone want to know what pink looks like?

pink is pretty!

You must be happy that US won gold in Curling! Canada missed out!

pink is pretty!

You must be happy that US won gold in Curling! Canada missed out!

I was thrilled. Absolutely thrilled. One of the happiest days of my life. If only the USA played Bowls...

I think you should add that to your Big Footy signature - thrilled US won gold in Curling! I am happy!

To celebrate our thrilling Gold Medal! USA! USA! USA!

2hprmo4.gif