FTA-TV First Dates - Part 5 - Back to the Repeats

Yeah be careful with your stuff in hospitals campaigners can and will steal
But I'm going to a Catholic Private Hospital. Surely they don't let riff raff in there! I do hope they have standards! :p

Do you listen to the segment about trees on Monday, and birds on Thursday?
I only listen to 774 after midnight, sometimes to 4am with the other old people and Saturday mornings to the Coodabeens. At times I have the urge to tune in at 5:45pm Fridays during Drive in the footy season. But, alas, no footy tipping. ;)

I have to have a Covid test before my surgery next week. It'll be my first. I guess I'll go to Sunshine Hospital. I haven't been anywhere since I visited the doctor who's performing the surgery two weeks ago.

I've heard it hurts like hell.

Unless you can get a saliva test?
Compared to what was done to me two weeks ago and worse with the surgery it'll be nothing

I'll have to ask the hospital.

I have to have a Covid test before my surgery next week. It'll be my first. I guess I'll go to Sunshine Hospital. I haven't been anywhere since I visited the doctor who's performing the surgery two weeks ago.
Yikes good luck with that mate :oops:

Just came on to say Ryder and whatsername travelled from Summer Bay to a party in Sydney in about 5 seconds! How did that work?

Yikes good luck with that mate :oops:

Just came on to say Ryder and whatsername travelled from Summer Bay to a party in Sydney in about 5 seconds! How did that work?

troybe

Assistant to the Travelling Secretary
Apr 19, 2008
Bunnings Institute for the Galactically Stupid
Melb Stars, Man U, USC, NY Mets
IMG_4289.JPG

Home and Away getting it’s own dollar coin. Should be worth about $1.10 in 50 years!