lihei
...or how many games at home K ParkAnyone have any idea how many times Geelong will play at AAMI?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
...or how many games at home K ParkAnyone have any idea how many times Geelong will play at AAMI?
Great. So we'll be starting off the season on 0-1 with about 8%.
We always get the tough ones in Round 1 for some reason. Happened for quite a while now.
At least its at the G' mate. Be a ripper of a match![]()
We only travel 4 times I believe.
Saturday:
Hawthorn V. Melbourne - MCG (FOX)
NAB CUP draw is out tomorrow at 945EDST
Apparently we start Geelong, Fremantle then Carlton.
We play 7 Friday night matches.
We only travel 3 times I believe.
Liking our chances against the Hawks in that situation- last 2 matches against them we went down by 3 & 4 goals respectively, so playing them with Franklin out, with a lot less injuries in our squad, could easily add up to a Demons win![]()
Or it could be because of no daylight savings, and therefore it's a normal starting time.This year the game started at 6.10, I think it will the same again next year. 6.10 is a great start time.
Round 1 is pretty dissapointing actually
AFL ALWAYS put it down in Victorian timeNah, I reckon 8:10 might be right.
AFL looking for a TV double header?
Saturday, March 27
Sydney v St Kilda (ANZ Stadium, 7.10pm)

Hahahahahahaha
Pure comedy
Boy oh boy, we're dealing with a real mind here folks...![]()
It didn't work last year with Richmond v Carlton, and it certainly won't work again this year. As expected the best game of the round was the Grand Final rematch and it should have been the season opener too.
If you honestly think you will beat Hawthorn next season your in for one LONG season...
its been reported in today's herald that the Bombers will play Geel, St Kilda, WB, Collingwood and Hawthorn all twice
its a similar tough draw to what the crows had in 2009
So you didn't notice that we got within 20-odd points of them this season, and within 3 goals of them the previous time? (and within less than a goal in pre-season)
And that Franklin will be out for this game?
Or are you one of those who just don't bother to think before you post![]()
We actually go pretty well against the Aints and Hawks these days. Pies we managed to win some sort of game last year? Can't remember? And bring on the Blues as often as they can..its been reported in today's herald that the Bombers will play Geel, St Kilda, WB, Collingwood and Hawthorn all twice
its a similar tough draw to what the crows had in 2009
How much did we beat you by in rd1 2008?