Footy Fanatic Issues

This is a LEGIT Enquirey about this game. What is it, I went to site to check it out but are reluctant to download it for fear of mass spyware etc.

Can someone give me an idea of what it is, please.

Cheers.

I Rock said:
This is a LEGIT Enquirey about this game. What is it, I went to site to check it out but are reluctant to download it for fear of mass spyware etc.

Can someone give me an idea of what it is, please.

Cheers.

mate its a quality game

got to footyfanatic.net and you cant d/l it. No spyware or anything like that.

striker_jamie said:
What is this game? when was it made? how do i download it and what is it about, what do u do on it?
Can anyone help? if anyone wants to help add me to msn as crows_adelaide@hotmail.com

footyfanatic.net will have all your answers mate

and welcome aboard bigfooty.com . Good to have a new comer to these broads. Feel free to ask anything.

I Rock said:
Cheers I might check it out. Give me something to do inbetween jobs at work.

it certainly will past time and give you something to do during jobs because once you start, you wont stop;)

sum0005 said:
Anyone got the 06 team lists yet?
how bout u make em, if u want them u make them,
we are happy to wait for you to do it
we reckon u'll do a better job
dont forget richmond just merged with collingwood
so delete a team, and rename 1 Tiger Woods
of yer, p*ss off

sum0005 said:
I have got a copy of the 2006 team lists...
One problem though, the game is set to 2002 and when i put the players D.O.B'S in they are all coming out 15-16 years old. Not a problem for me but if anyone is interested in these lists send me a private message with the subject name 2006 lists thanks..
sum0005 said:
Anyone got the 06 team lists yet?
sum0005 said:
what the ********

Re: Updates

if there were updates they would be here. if your so keen make your own updates or stop posting

i think its about time Jimboy lived up to his word about posting threads outside the main footy fanatic thread.

Everyone just report his post so he can get banned.

Simple.

Help- i re installed FF and it comes up with a problem... it says class not registered and then it says check your footypack, but i already have done the footypack thing.... any help would be appreciated

Thanks

sum0005 said:
Help- i re installed FF and it comes up with a problem... it says class not registered and then it says check your footypack, but i already have done the footypack thing.... any help would be appreciated

Thanks
Delete it again, and start over, you're bound to get it right one day.

Viking Wizard Eyes said:
Delete it again, and start over, you're bound to get it right one day.

I have done it 5 times already today but it keeps coming up with the same problem, i have already email Matt but no response so far