Southampton,Victory,Storm
Sorry everyone, just a quick note to anyone interested in registering their entry to have their footy club appear on the Footy Show Wheel next week.

Instead of dialing the number given out on the show :-

1902 554 010

Ring this number instead :-

1902 555 010

There is a reason to this thread. Perhaps after Sunday night I might explain. (Although I reckon there a few people who might know what I mean)

:D

Originally posted by Arch
sara marie ????

Living in WA, I would have thought you and K would have been members of "Save Sara-Marie" campaign run throughout to Perth to keep the only Western Australian from being evicted from the house.

;)

Sandie, I was referring to the phone number of the Footy Show wheel and the phone number to evict Gordon from BigBrother being so close together. If a couple of thousand people accidently vote for Gordon instead of putting their footy club on the wheel, I'd be very happy.

In all seriousness, for the next 24 hours I am happy to be BigFooty's "BigBrother - Vote off Gordon" representative.

Once again, the number is 1902 555 010

Sainter I knew exactly who you were talking about, and I'm also on the Goodbye Gordie campaign..... but aren't you starting to get and truly p!ssed off by Lisa? I just hope Petey doesn't get booted.

Sara-Marie (and I think it's the "Save our Sara-Marie" campaign.... SOS... get it? ;) Shes getting better -slowly- so she can stay for a while longer... :)

But on the topic of WA housemembers, apparently Jemma was born over here - can we claim her too? You get to keep Blair though :D

Once again, the number is 1902 555 010

(We can fight this affliction ;) )

1902 555 010 - Evict Gordon

You were one of the people I knew would know what I was talking about.

A lot people want to get rid of Lisa because they perceive her as a fence sitter. I reckon there would be a lot of people evicted from the Big Footy house for that reason. ;)

I don't think Lisa sits on the fence as much as people say. Along with Johnnie, she was the only person to argue strongly that Peter should take responsibility for the chicken kicking incident. And tonight she apparently had a go at Gordon and stood up for herself.

Gordon on the other hand is just a dead set moron.

Jemma is a proud Victorian, you can't claim her!

As for Sara-Marie, you have to be joking??? WA is far too close to Victoria for my liking. How about we send her to Vlodovostok like on the Tim Tam commercial? :D

Oh dear, can't you just see anyone that had any respect for us hide in shame after listening to us talk about Big Brother. :o

Takes my mind off the saints for a while anyway.

Re: 1902 555 010 - Evict Gordon

Originally posted by sainter
Jemma is a proud Victorian, you can't claim her!

What?!? You can't have both the pretty ones and No.44! No fair S! ;)

Oh dear, can't you just see anyone that had any respect for us hide in shame after listening to us talk about Big Brother. :o
[/B]

Us? I'm afraid you are sadly alone in this sad addiction my friend! :D *looks to make sure bigfooty heard her* but in all seriousness, wasn't the dog idea great? Ebony and Blair... awwww, but Lisa is bugging me still.... Gordie goes this week, but Lisa next, ok?

Takes my mind off the saints for a while anyway.

Same here i'm afraid :( Does bigbrother or footy season finish first?

Operation Evict Gordon - Successful

:D :D :D

We did well K. Perhaps our BigFooty campaign proved crucial in the final outcome. There was only a 2% difference in the votes at the end.

You had to bring up Milne again didn't you? Why do I get the feeling it is YOU that has the obsession with him?

Oh sorry, that's for Boring Blair instead!

Huh? What are you on S?

Look, sainter or whatever your name is.. I don't know what you're on about with this Blair thing.... I'm Eagle_Fan... not this mystery K. person.... maybe they have some strange obsession, but not me! ;) All I know is that you are apparently stalking some poor young St. Kilda player.... :o Tragic really ;)

But yes did do well didnt we? :D Except that I again forgot to vote..... The question now is who shall we focus our campaign on this week? Please can it be Lisa this time? Or Jemma? (full article on her WA-ness in todays Sunday Times btw ;)).....

Oh well, we get a rest until nominations on Tuesday... well earned if I dare say ;)

Sorry Eagle Fan,

K is just some sad person seemingly obsessed with Blair. She's a bit of a loser!

;) :D

Have you just heard what has happened at BigBrother now??

Big changes!

Apart from Sara-Marie, Lisa, Christina and Boring Blair being nominated, TWO new people have joined the house...Anita and Rachel. This is part of some "intruder clause". Apparently one of these newbies will be voted off by the housemates in a special show on Friday night while the other will become a regular like the others.

No wonder the WA press wrote a large feature on Jemma. The whole state must be embarrassed to have Sara-Marie as their only representative. :p

Anyway, looks like we will be on different sides this week. I'm sure you want Lisa out of the house and I'll be happy with Sara-Marie getting her marching orders.

Re: Huh? What are you on S?

Originally posted by Eagle_Fan

question now is who shall we focus our campaign on this week?

OK- i didnt wanna barge in on your little party here but is there a number where we can get rid of Lisa and Christina ??? Both are boring as bat-sh1t and add nothing to the show.
I also think channel 10 has made a mistake with the new house guests, they both look so wholsome and good natured. What they should have done is brought in a fully fledged, super mulletted, checked shirt wearing Metallica listening BOGAN, and a skinny heroin addicted, satan worshipping, Marilyn Manson loving, pale white faced, black rag wearing GOTHIC and maybe a neo-nazi, a young liberal and an ex-con to really spice the show up.

Im actually starting to think Sara-marie is going to win this thing now. As annoying as she is she's the only slightly interesting character left now.