Footyology podcast 2024

Hi guys,

There's a new episode up now. This week, we're talking Jordan De Goey's AFL future. Does he have one? "Vinyl & Video" counts down our Top 20 movies & songs, "Fantastic Footy Flashbacks" revisits a couple of classics and there's some timely "Rants". Get into it!

Cheers,
Rohan

https://t.co/bvBuEcIWkA?amp=1

Hi guys,...
Trivia: :thumbsu: after being in a handful of popular movies in the '80s and early '90s -- including Fast Times at Ridgemont High (as you obviously discussed), Gremlins, Gremlins 2 and Drop Dead Fred -- Phoebe Cates suddenly quit acting in 1994, when she was just 31, to focus on raisin her kids with Kevin Kline. Since then, she did one acting gig in 2001, and voiced a video game a few years ago

Hi guys,

Latest episode is out now. This week, we talk Gold Coast's Hugh Greenwood gaffe, more Covid casualties, we reveal No. 17 in our Top 20 favourite movies and music, and there's a treat for Magpie fans in "Fantastic Footy Flashbacks". Hope you enjoy it.

i dont think its Liam Jones' vaccination as Finey said,Jones didnt invent it,it hasnt got his name on it so it aint his....geez if all you gonna worry about in life is money its gonna be a pretty misreable life..Jones aint a sheep,hes obviously standing in his contract,good on him,he'll be reimbursed on account that participating in a medical trial wasnt in his contract,his employer will have to pay up,make no mistake...'he who maketh the claim bares the burden of proof'
they have to prove hes sick,unfit and so forth,not to mention his contract and the 'established law'..Carlton WILL be paying up 3 seasons worth
of salary id say as a minimum,we're in the realm of contracts and legal fiction,everybody gets a slice of the pie :thumbsupv1: :thumbsupv1:

i dont think its Liam Jones' vaccination as Finey said,Jones didnt invent it,it hasnt got his name on it so it aint his....geez if all you gonna worry about in life is money its gonna be a pretty misreable life..Jones aint a sheep,hes obviously standing in his contract,good on him,he'll be reimbursed on account that participating in a medical trial wasnt in his contract,his employee will have to pay up,make no mistake...'he who maketh the claim bares the burden of proof'
they have to prove hes sick,unfit and so forth,not to mention his contract and the 'established law'..Carlton WILL be paying up 3 seasons worth
of salary id say as a minimum,we're in the realm of contracts and legal fiction,everybody gets a slice of the pie :thumbsupv1: :thumbsupv1:
umm no he wont. Have you ever heard of occupational health and safety?

he'll be paid out,attempted financial genocide by coersion ,discrimination,privacy breaches,you name it..theyve invented clauses mid contract,whole of society including work is based on fair and equitable agreement between 2 partees,theyve boken/changed theirs,breach of contract,Liam wins,may take a year or 3
stay the course he cant lose

exactly,theyve gotta prove hes unhealthy,in the constitution as well,if he can prove hes healthy he wins ,if your gonna make an accusation that
one is not healthy and sick,you better be able to back it up,thats defamation right there for starters in this legal fictional realm,big $$$$
they invented the injection,its an offer,one is not obligated to take up an offer if one does not want,and seeing theres $$$ involved its nothing but
prostitution when you pull the covers off,Jones has the choice wether or not he wants to get in bed with the prostitutes (pharma,governments)

ha
he'll be paid out,attempted financial genocide by coersion ,discrimination,privacy breaches,you name it..theyve invented clauses mid contract,whole of society including work is based on fair and equitable agreement between 2 partees,theyve boken/changed theirs,breach of contract,Liam wins,may take a year or 3
stay the course he cant lose
have you actually seen a contract signed by the players? what you have said is absolute q anon garbage

Minor correction for Finey.

Terry Milera is a step-dad for Nasiah Wanganeen-Milera

Terry is still only 33!

Terry Milera - Wikipedia

Love the podcast :thumbsu:

Hi guys,

We waited an extra few days for all the drafts to finish up before we recorded our latest episode, but it's here now and we think worth the wait! First, we analyse the player selections in detail, there's a double whammy segment of "Vinyl & Video" this week, revealing Nos. 15 & 16 in our Top 20 favourite movies & music, and we have a couple of ripper "Fantastic Footy Flashbacks" as well. Was a lot of fun to record, hope you have as much listening to it!

Cheers,
Rohan

I know drummer Pete de Freitas did in 1989, but the other three (Ian McCulloch, Will Sergeant and Les Pattinson) are all still with us! Someone else you thinking of maybe?
Keyboard player Jake Drake-Brockman, who wasn't an original member. According to Wikipedia, he toured when them a lot in the '80s, then officially joined in '89

Hi guys,

New ep. is up now, we talk pre-season training resumption and the draw for Round One, we're down to No. 14 in our Top 20 movies & music lists, "Life Hacks" is back, and there's two particularly good "Fantastic Footy Flashbacks" this week! Hope you enjoy it!'

Cheers,
Rohan

A friend told me about this podcast. Now enjoying the Footyology podcast, keep up the good work! Already watched the new release. Lol

Good luck . Just when you really start enjoying the footy , music and movie analysis he goes off on in a n unhinged left political diatribe.
Wrecks what is an otherwise excellent listen .

Once again, I'll let the video do the talking. But if you don't watch it, a big thank you to all you people on here for your interest and support in 2021. It's much appreciated! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year everyone!

G'day Rohan, recently saw this clip for the 1st time, love it, your rating ?