Rumour Former Eagle Daniel Kerr found unresponsive on main street in Kalgoorlie.

Yeah 36 yr old midfielders, common as rocking horse s**t or hens teeth...love it!
His playing style means he body was shot at 29

It’s almost like you guys didn’t see the part where I said “in a different universe”, where he’d be sort of like guys whose bodies weren’t shot and were playing at 36 (Harvey, Tuck, Burgoyne, GAJ later this season,...).

Tuck/Harvey/Burgoyne/GAJ did in no way play like Daniel Kerr who was an absolute terrior in the packs.

Yeah ok so your just pushing the drugs WC thing, got it.

"Former West Coast Eagle Daniel Kerr has admitted to taking methamphetamines, confessed that when he drinks he has problems maintaining control and revealed a recent "sad" partying moment led him to take stock of his troubled life.
In an interview with Channel Nine News, Kerry spoke frankly of the dangers of the drug "ice".
"

"Former Eagles star Daniel Kerr admits he is still dealing with the problems stemming from his fall from grace caused by alcohol and drug issues. "

Yea... I'm just making it up champ, it's not like he has admitted he has a substance abuse problem multiple times.. and now he is found unresponsive on the street... Just a coincidence you're right...

"Former West Coast Eagle Daniel Kerr has admitted to taking methamphetamines, confessed that when he drinks he has problems maintaining control and revealed a recent "sad" partying moment led him to take stock of his troubled life.
In an interview with Channel Nine News, Kerry spoke frankly of the dangers of the drug "ice".
"

"Former Eagles star Daniel Kerr admits he is still dealing with the problems stemming from his fall from grace caused by alcohol and drug issues. "

Yea... I'm just making it up champ, it's not like he has admitted he has a substance abuse problem multiple times.. and now he is found unresponsive on the street... Just a coincidence you're right...
No one said your making it up, as you've shown in your articles from years ago that you went searching for, but you have no idea if he was on drugs or just blind drunk in Kal.
Your just the typical opo supporter trying to push the WC/drugs angle, whatever.

Read again....Down on his luck is very different to bad luck.

"experiencing a period of bad luck"

Again, I wouldn't say choosing to abuse substances until you pass out the next morning on the street is bad luck...

Having your house and all your possessions burn down in a bush fire is probably bad luck.

This is the image with bare feet, intoxicated and laying down on streets of Kalgoorlie.

if this is the standard of security guards...I’ll go “meeeh”

View attachment 818650

Across the road from the York Hotel and about 300m from Judd's.

200m in the opposite direction from Judd's, he could have slept in peace with the rest of the people that like to get pissed and sleep in town.

No one said your making it up, as you've shown in your articles from years ago that you went searching for, but you have no idea if he was on drugs or just blind drunk in Kal.
Your just the typical opo supporter trying to push the WC/drugs angle, whatever.
You are doing the same in the other thread about jesse hogan.
Perhaps pull your own head in.

You are doing the same in the other thread about jesse hogan.
Perhaps pull your own head in.
Exactly mate there's a lot of know nothing know it alls here I've found, who knows Daniel might of drank way too much water and got drunk due to that. At least water is natral and not some cancer causing substance like stevia.

GEE WHIZ DID I HAVE A RIPPER TIME IN THE GOOL!!!!
"TRUE BLUE" ENTERTAINMENTS- AUSSIE AUSSIE AUSSIE, OI OI OI!
BACKYARD MUD WRESTLING, TOPLESS BARMAIDS!
JUST A FEW HARD EARNED TINNIES WITH THE BOYS! HOW ABOUT A SCHOONER??

IT GOT LATE AND I PISSED MY PANTS, MAYBE THREW UP ON MY SINGLET.
"NO WORRIES CHAMP!"
HAD WHAT THE MEXICANS CALL A "SIESTA" OUTSIDE THE SERVO.
NO ONE TRIED TO WAKE ME, NO PHOTOGRAPHS I SAW.
NOT ONE SINGLE TOUMP ASS IN NEWSPAPERS THE NEXT DAY.

LEAVE DANIEL ALONE! JUST BLOWING OFF STEAM! SNOWFLAKES!

I LOVE KALGOORLIE!

GEE WHIZ DID I HAVE A RIPPER TIME IN THE GOOL!!!!
"TRUE BLUE" ENTERTAINMENTS- AUSSIE AUSSIE AUSSIE, OI OI OI!
BACKYARD MUD WRESTLING, TOPLESS BARMAIDS!
JUST A FEW HARD EARNED TINNIES WITH THE BOYS! HOW ABOUT A SCHOONER??

IT GOT LATE AND I PISSED MY PANTS, MAYBE THREW UP ON MY SINGLET.
"NO WORRIES CHAMP!"
HAD WHAT THE MEXICANS CALL A "SIESTA" OUTSIDE THE SERVO.
NO ONE TRIED TO WAKE ME, NO PHOTOGRAPHS I SAW.
NOT ONE SINGLE TOUMP ASS IN NEWSPAPERS THE NEXT DAY.

LEAVE DANIEL ALONE! JUST BLOWING OFF STEAM! SNOWFLAKES!

I LOVE KALGOORLIE!

I lived in Kalgoorlie for 2.5 years when I was studying at the WA School of Mines. Yeah can remember the nights out in town and the community around it. One thing a student mentioned to me was Kalgoorlie, should have had its own casino.....thinking about it now, it would have been a huge hit.

Disappointing but at least it seems to only be alcohol related and not other substances. There was no violence or other shenanigans either so silver lining?

Either way he's still got a lot of growing up to do and needs to take more responsibility for his life.