AFL Club
Collingwood

Toump Ass

Norm Smith Medallist
Jun 14, 2015
TOUMPASSO LAND
AFL Club
Melbourne
I was using Express VPN for years and loved them- then the grocery store next door to my office installed a wi-fi hotspot with no password/login so I take my laptop into work and leech :D :D Yeah I'm that much of a tight arse.

Out of interest, which torrent site is the best for movies? (research purposes only of course)

dav3

Brownlow Medallist
May 1, 2009
Adelaide
AFL Club
Port Adelaide
I stick to private sites and run a seedbox instead of VPN, it makes life so much easier in terms of ratio building as it's not only a shitload quicker (I've been using my current main site for under 12 months and have a 5.2 ratio with almost 9TB uploaded), it doesn't tie up connection seeding constantly. Plus they only really bother chasing public sites as they're the ones the average person can find easily.

TradeDraft

Premium Platinum
Oct 18, 2009
Mornington Peninsula
AFL Club
Collingwood
I was using Express VPN for years and loved them- then the grocery store next door to my office installed a wi-fi hotspot with no password/login so I take my laptop into work and leech :D :D Yeah I'm that much of a tight arse.

Out of interest, which torrent site is the best for movies? (research purposes only of course)
IPT is the Best General Content Private Tracker

TradeDraft

Premium Platinum
Oct 18, 2009
Mornington Peninsula
AFL Club
Collingwood
I stick to private sites and run a seedbox instead of VPN, it makes life so much easier in terms of ratio building as it's not only a shitload quicker (I've been using my current main site for under 12 months and have a 5.2 ratio with almost 9TB uploaded), it doesn't tie up connection seeding constantly. Plus they only really bother chasing public sites as they're the ones the average person can find easily.