The ongoing issue within your club is that you are shit. :)

Reasons: you trade like shit, you recycle like shit, you draft like shit, you coach like shit, you play out games like shit, feel free to pick up where I left off...

There is just an inherent shitness that envelops the Fremantle Football Club. :o A culture of shitness...

Maybe you should swap jumpers within Hawthorn, to match the theme, on the plus side they'd love a bit of purple in their get-up. :)

I mean even from the start you were doomed to be shit, out of all the possible jumper colours you pick PURPLE, GREEN and WHITE. WTF!! (scroll over WHITE to see the white...)

What kind of ******* organisation says HEY YOU F&*$ING KNOW WHAT!!! THAT'S PERFECT!!! LET'S GO WITH PURPLE GREEN AND BLOODY WHITE...

FFS... I could understand if you went for something fashionable at the time and it just went out of date, but when has purple and green been in fashion? NEVER.

So essentially what you are saying is that you are a Fasionista with a colour fetish.

And that you are blind to the fact that you have achieved nothing more than my club since our inception.

:o:o

Please save me the ancient history lesson.

It really means nothing:thumbsu:

So essentially what you are saying is that you are a Fasionista with a colour fetish.

And that you are blind to the fact that you have achieved nothing more than my club since our inception.

:o:o

Please save me the ancient history lesson.

It really means nothing:thumbsu:

Grandmothers steer clear of mixing purple and green. I've mixed up the combination plate at Taco Bill's and thought "yeah that's ugly but it's still better than Freo's colours". I've vomited catchier combinations than that.

We have achieved more than your "club" since your "inception".

We've won a final. ;)

You should give Mark headjob Harvey a call because I think you just found out what Fremantle actually stand for - We'll win something, someday, but in the mean time we'll just remain dangerous.

Actually, you should google for some new material.

Do you just cut and paste your posts??:rolleyes:

Whilst you are googling, please look up the FFC's number.

That way you can record your displeasure onto a loop, and let the receptionist know of your concerns over and over again:thumbsu:

Grandmothers steer clear of mixing purple and green. I've mixed up the combination plate at Taco Bill's and thought "yeah that's ugly but it's still better than Freo's colours". I've vomited catchier combinations than that.

We have achieved more than your "club" since your "inception".

We've won a final. ;)

Congratulations!!!:thumbsu:

So have we!

But I reckon achievement = flags.

You and me = nil all

suck it up.

Congratulations!!!:thumbsu:

So have we!

But I reckon achievement = flags.

You and me = nil all

suck it up.

So the only way you can hope to even equal another club is beg for a scoreless draw? Pathetic. :o

You've won 1 final in your existence vs Melbourne, we won 2 last year vs the previous year's Grand Finalists. Chalk and cheese hombre. Suck that up and maybe it will take you to a place of understanding.

With all due respect, Carlton have been horrific during that time (remember, they cheated in 1995 when they won that flag, so were still terrible even though they were premiers). Melbourne travel more than any other club in the comp, so we've simply played Freo at Subi more than any other team.

St Kilda, well, everyone just knew they'd be on that list. I mean. You know. St Kilda.

If ya going to spruk sh1t, at least provide a source......

With that statement you are the oxymoron

So the only way you can hope to even equal another club is beg for a scoreless draw? Pathetic. :o

You've won 1 final in your existence vs Melbourne, we won 2 last year vs the previous year's Grand Finalists. Chalk and cheese hombre. Suck that up and maybe it will take you to a place of understanding.

I am willing to accept the last 14 years.

I might not like it, and I bitch like hell to my club about it, but I will accept it.

I have no option.

Are you??

Nahhhhh......you'd rather piss and moan publicly:thumbsd:

Well at least we don't sook away and leave our club when it is struggling. For God sake we have a massive supporter base and we are still like this. Unlike some other clubs who sook away and rip their membership card up before crying for a enternity. We have the passion:D

If ya going to spruk sh1t, at least provide a source......

With that statement you are the oxymoron

Do you not rmember getting caught cheating? One of the years you were caught for, was 1995. Hence why everyone hates your club moreso than other teams that have breached the cap. Your cheating led to a flag. Multiple flags, actually. When you factor in the cheating to land Barrassi from Melbourne as well.

Did you? I can't remember, because unless you win the flag, your season is a failure. We've failed 14 times in a row, you're a good 3 in front of us and a more than reasonable chance you'll go to 18 within the fortnight.

No-one disputes the achievements of your club in a competition that we weren't part of. Show us the same courtesy by admitting you've been shit for longer than us.

Do you not rmember getting caught cheating? One of the years you were caught for, was 1995. Hence why everyone hates your club moreso than other teams that have breached the cap. Your cheating led to a flag. Multiple flags, actually. When you factor in the cheating to land Barrassi from Melbourne as well.

1995 really? You might want to do your research champ as you'll find it was some years after that.

Please explain how Carlton recruiting Barrassi was cheating? Are you trying to say this was the only instance of a player ever changing clubs for more money? Oh, not to mention it was an open market era when there was no salary cap you fool! If you do you research on this topic as well you'll find that Barassi was originally in Carlton's recruiting zone, however, the the VFL changed the rules and instigated the father-son rule so he could play for Melbourne instead. If anything you are the ones that cheated to get him in the first place!

I feel sorry for Freo. I really think they have a squad that can go places, their supporter base is the envy of my club.
You don't still believe that do you? How many years of failure will you tolerate before you resign yourself to the fact that the list simply is not up to it. Not you personally but surely people have woken up to the constant failure and gutless showing Fremantle provide. To make matters much worse for them, I've seen some stat where they have something like 7 players under 23?:confused: Something along those lines but for a team that is 3rd last that is very worrying. Add to that the introduction of the new teams and I think they will be rotting away in the bottom 8 for quite a few years.

Thank you for showing us all that you know nothing about the ongoing issues within our club.:thumbsu:

Do idiots like you have a special pond to breed?

You're effectively saying that Freo has no problems with it's jumper, name, colours and admin and you have the hide to call me an idiot?! If these things are all "good" then please divulge what the real problems are?

You are off your rocker mate!

1995 really? You might want to do your research champ as you'll find it was some years after that.

You got caught later, but one of the years you were found to be caught cheating IN was 1995. Do your research.

Please explain how Carlton recruiting Barrassi was cheating? Are you trying to say this was the only instance of a player ever changing clubs for more money? Oh, not to mention it was an open market era when there was no salary cap you fool! If you do you research on this topic as well you'll find that Barassi was originally in Carlton's recruiting zone, however, the the VFL changed the rules and instigated the father-son rule so he could play for Melbourne instead. If anything you are the ones that cheated to get him in the first place!

There was no salary cap, that is true. But there were a set of rules in place regarding how a player could be paid. You offered Barrassi $10,000 outside of player payments to sign, which was illegal at the time (and would still be illegal now), which Carlton admitted to in a joking manner later on.

So the VFL changed the rules, and Melbourne cheated? Even though he was living with our head coach, and his father had died in the war whilst being a Melbourne player?

Only a Carltonk fan would whinge about something like that.

Fact is, with your clubs history of constantly breaking the rules, your premiership count can't be taken seriously. Say what you will about Collingwood, but at least they don't cheat. That's why Carlton are the most hated team in the comp. It isn't a grudging respect, like Collingwood get, its pure hatred for a team that operates outside the rules.

I just Find it so, so sad that this is another typical Bay 13 thread Just naming all the problems Fremantle has got now. Its Just another normal day in a normal world where people will say... At least we are better than Fremantle!

So Despite the Fact we have got around 43,000 members. Having a younger and possibly better list next season, we just get a negative response. I just find it sad that whenever people start up arguments or have a bad day, they always say the same old stuff on the net.

Braun 2 B wild, ill give you credit when credit is due. At least when you post negative post about Fremantle, your not repetitive. Although you act like a 6 year old child, At least your saying something new every day. Keep up the good work:thumbsu:

Bushie Take my advice, Ignore these clowns. They only use our mistakes to fall back on and they just want a reaction out of us.

You're effectively saying that Freo has no problems with it's jumper, name, colours and admin and you have the hide to call me an idiot?! If these things are all "good" then please divulge what the real problems are?

You are off your rocker mate!

You see son, there is this game.

It is called football.

It is played with an oval shaped piece of leather that you inflate.

You kick it, handball it, kick it again, do some tackling and shepherding, smack an umpire, mark it and hopefully kick it through the middle two of four big sticks.

It doesn't matter what colour or design your strip is or what you are called.

If you kick it through the two big sticks you generally win the game.

We don't do that enough.....that is our problem. We are working on it and success will eventually come our way.

On the other side of the fence where you talk about admins.....well can I remind you that in 2001 we were $8.1 million in debt.

We know are debt free, posting mega profits and have a membership of 43,000+

What was that about our admins again??

Yep:thumbsu:

You're an idiot alright.

All that proves is there must be a lot of dipshits in WA to jump on that sinking ship, I mean... bandwagon. :o

There is no excuse for supporting Fremantle in all seriousness.

One would be wise not to mention dipshits when one is a Collingwood supporter.