gaskin
Hall of Famer
- Aug 19, 2009
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
- Other Teams
- LFC, Glory, Wests, Seahawks, UGA
Youngy with the medal. I thought it would be Brayshaw.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
No injuries (assuming nothing unexpected pops up) is the main positive and massive one.We are up 120 to 70. I will just take the win with minimal injuries
Not happy, 3 junk time goals to wet toast and so many missed opportunities in the second and third quarters mean we only increased our % by 3 to 111, still 7 behind GWS
Surely West Coast scoring 77 points is what JL would be more worried about.Not happy, 3 junk time goals to wet toast and so many missed opportunities in the second and third quarters mean we only increased our % by 3 to 111, still 7 behind GWS
Yeah that’s too many for them.Surely West Coast scoring 77 points is what JL would be more worried about.
Yes, we would've won by heaps if we kicked straight but I'm reasonably confident (reckon JL is too) that'll be fixed quickly.
Easily YoungMurphy Reid or Young
I swear Brayshaw said "We carried you, so you can carry the trophy" and Banfield looked sour af.Banners baby sitting the trophy
I hate those pricks even more than I hate the irrelevant flogs we beat today… nothing would satisfy me more than us beating Carlton by 100 and losing Voss his job.Let's just beat Carlton by 100 next week instead okay..
I hate those pricks even more than I hate the irrelevant flogs we beat today… nothing would satisfy me more than us beating Carlton by 100 and losing Voss his job.
No team has delivered me more pain over the last few years than those pricks.Im with you on the Carlton hate. Can't stand them.
Hahaha understandable, but flogging them and putting a nail in their coffin would give me so much joy.Hell, no!!! DO. NOT. WANT.
I love what Crazy Vossy is doing to Carlton. I hope they give him a contract extension...a big one.
Let's just smash the pricks and talk CV up.
What happened to Wags missed his runNot one for the highlights reel but we’ll take it I guess.
I feel a bit vindicated about a few negative takes on my thoughts that we will continue to manage Young’s minutes where possible.
Loved Reid’s game. 22, a goal & any number of assists in shots on goal plus a few solid tackles & a few Murphy magic taps & handballs is elite from a forward flanker.
I doubt Freddy has ever put up stats like that but he does finish well when he’s on.
Young’s goal on the run from the angle was perfection.