Coleman Medal - Matty Lloyd
Rising Star - Mitch Hahn
biggrin.gif

Wooden Spoon - Brisbane
biggrin.gif

First coach to go - Ken Judge

------------------
http://www.geocities.com/isdogisgood/index.html

Your Right Mags, he does fit into the Collingwood Game Plan.

Between 30 and 50 goals should see Collingwood out for the year. Wouldn't think they'd kick many more.

Premiers - Sydney
biggrin.gif

Runners-up - Essendon
Losing PF's - Hawthorn, St Kilda
Minor Premiers - Essendon
Ansett Cup - Kangaroos def. Essendon
Brownlow - Michael O'Loughlin
biggrin.gif

Coleman - Lloyd (watch out for Modra, Cummings, Goodes and Molloy though)
Rising star - Alan Didak
Wooden spoon - Port Adelaide
First coach to go - Williams

cheers

Minor Premiers- Essendon

Ansett Cup- Essendon def Hawthorn

Brownlow- Andrew McLeod

Coleman Medal- Matthew Lloyd

Rising Star- Alan Didak

Wooden Spoon- Fremantle

First Coach to go- Drum

Premiers- Bulldogs (about time)
Runners Up- Essendon (will stay up with the best)
Ansett Cup- Melbourne def Collingwood
Goal Kicker- Pretty Boy LLoyd
Brownlow- Nathan Buckley
Rising Star - Alan Didak
Wooden Spoon- West Coast
First Coach to go- Ayres

--my teams placing- 6

Premiers, Essendon

Runners up, Melbourne

Minor Premiers, Essendon

Ansett Cup, Essendon

Brownlow, O'loughlin and West tie

Coleman, Carey (will play closer to goal i reckon next year) from Lloyd and maybe Croad 3rd for a smokey.

Rising Star, Robert Murphy

Wooden Spoon, Port

First Coach to go, Williams

Premiers- Sydney
Runners Up- Essendon
Ansett Cup- Melbourne def Port
Goal Kicker- Pretty Boy LLoyd
Brownlow- Nicky O'Loughlin or Andrew McLeod
Rising Star - no idea
Wooden Spoon- Adelaide
First Coach to go- Ayres

[This message has been edited by Peter P (edited 29 November 2000).]

Most fatuous posts: DAN24
Most inane topics : DAN24
Most boring posts: DAN24
Most posts left unread
biggrin.gif
AN24
Most boring poster in their 20s: DAN24
Perosn who uses up most of employer's time on their computer posting on BB
biggrin.gif
AN24

......you get the picture.

NO NO NO the dogs cant win a flag thats just wrong that cant be!

Then we cant use the 54 chant against them!

Miss Magpie whats with u wanting and thinking the bulldogs to win a flag!

premiers- Carlton... or any team but essendon
runners up- Essendon or North (see i'm not biassed i hat eboth those teams)
minor premiers-Carlton, Essendon or
ansett cup- who cares it doesn't count unless its real footy
brownlow- Kouta or anyone but Buckley
wooden spoon- Melbourne (but only because of what a non-friend of mine) or Collingwood

MAGS- it's nothing to do with LIKING the bulldogs, i don't mind them but i seriously think that they are the the main club (other than the dees) that are likely to be able to get on top of the bombers next season
i just have that feeling.. they've done it before.. they can do it again

Sabre: Brisbane can't advance to the second round of the Ansett cup. Matthews has indicated he will split the side into two for the games in Cairns and Darwin, basically conceding the result in those games.

Premiers: Essendon
Runners Up: Sydney (will finish 5-8 and win dramatic finals games. Won't be the second best side in 2001 who plays Essendon in the Grand Final, of that I'm sure.)
Minor Premiers: Essendon
Ansett Cup: Essendon d Carlton
Wooden Spoon: Collingwood
Coleman: Lloyd, watch out for Farmer.
Brownlow: Mercuri

I've peered into my Crystal ball and have come up with the following hot predictions:

Premiers: St. Kilda
Runners-Up: Fremantle
Brownlow: Calthorpe
Coleman: Spider Burton
Wooden Spoon: Essendon (Will not win a game)
Ansett Cup: Port Adelaide def Adelaide
First coach sacked: Kevin Sheedy

Devo, your crystal ball needs a good polish with the Mr.Sheen methinks.

Maybe your flowerpot hat needs adjusting as well.

Its a beautiful world we live in,
are we not men, we are (u should know the rest)
wink.gif

And when was the last time the chockers did do it Miss Magpie? 54 54 54 54 54

I dont want them to win the flag! As u can see!

And i know about scotty's little groin prob coz it was on the afl site Mr Ripper!

Guyz dont rate St Kilda so high coz i hav heard that they are training still like the old st kilda. That is Lazy and not putting in the hardwork!

Premiers: Essendon
frown.gif
frown.gif
frown.gif

Runners-Up: Hawthorn
Brownlow: Cousins
Coleman: Lloyd or Whitnall
Wooden Spoon: Adelaide
Ansett Cup: don't really care.... probably melbourne
First coach sacked: Gary Ayers

meg
--------
Go Blues!

Premiers- Essendon
Runners Up- Sydney
Ansett Cup- Essendon def Carlton
Goal Kicker- Matthew Lloyd
Brownlow- James Hird
Rising Star - Aaron Henneman
Wooden Spoon- West Coast or Collingwood
First Coach to go- Ayres

So I may be a little bias....well like I'm the only one!