Geelong rorting the system

Yeah but when clubs talk about war chests they’re talking about an amount of money within their salary cap. Unlike Geelong who have a literal chest full of cotton on money, money scammed from ndis participants, title certificates for farmland, fake jobs from sponsors, money skimmed off the top of publicly funded scoreboard and stadium upgrades etc
The state government funded stadium upgrades is something no other gets in such quantity and it seems to happen on a regular basis.

Been in tipping comps for nearly 2 decades and supercoach for a dozen and this is it, done with all of it. The competition is so compromised now with all this crap coupled with the changing umpiring interpretations every week depending on who you are, all the fixture rorting wuith certain teams getting free rides every year. No more having to shout at the tv when something so blatant as a push in the back gets impossible to judge, or seeing players being able to do 720's in a tackle and its play on. I could go on but the Geelong/Dillon meeting with Bazlenka is the straw.

No, don't go! You're important and we would miss you very much. :(

Hahahahahahahahhahah ohhh no. No more tipping comps for this bloke, the toys are out of the cot!!!

Genuinely - point to the proof of Geelong massively rorting the salary cap or any other aspect of footy. I mean it. I gave up on the Melbourne Storm and Rugby League after their scandals. If Geelong were proven to be the same I would give up on them and AFL too. But if you want to make a post like this, back up your claims with actual evidence and not hearsay, "I reckon" or innuendo. You say Cats fans make climate change denialists look sensible whereas some of the conspiracy stuff I've read here without evidence makes it look like you lot get all your medical advice from Facebook.

Genuine proof - it's all I ask.
Lol, mate it’s pointless. They’ll never accept that Geelong are simply the best run sporting team in the country.

It’s way easier for these people to believe it’s all a scam. “Geelong MUST be cheating”. Makes them feel a little less sad about their own teams. They will never provide evidence, because there is none.

We've never seen more crying, bitching and conspirational nonsense from any sporting club (worldwide) than with Richmond supporters.
The entire Tigers community are still having full blown meltdowns at the sheer mention of Tom Stewart’s name. It’s quite funny.

Geelong Derangement Syndrome is alive & well, and with the WARCHEST about to be opened, it’s going to get even worse.

God bless this football club.

Things Richmond fans celebrate in the Geelong vs Richmond shit fight:

1. Kicking Geelong’s arse in the 2017 QF and becoming the eventual premiers
2. Coming from behind to break Geelong’s hearts in the 2019 PF and becoming the eventual premiers
3. Coming from behind to break Geelong’s hearts in the 2020 GF and becoming the eventual premiers

Things Geelong fans celebrate in the Geelong vs Richmond shit fight:

1. Only getting a small fine for salary cap cheating
2. A Mitch Cleary video claiming Stephen Hocking said at a function Geelong have a “war chest”
3. Having a list in no man’s land every season and bragging about not bottoming out

We are not the same.

Spider Man Lol GIF

Have you ever considered you might just be shit at tipping and fantasy football?

Nope. You blew us out of the water with Hopper's wage. His salary is going up with the cap and would be comfortably higher than Smith's wage given the huge increase in the cap.

And Holmes is on at least $200k less than Hopper or Taranto.
Tarantos contract was 5 mil over 7 years was what was reported... that's only in the 700's. Smith would be on more taking into account cotton on money

Things Richmond fans celebrate in the Geelong vs Richmond shit fight:

1. Kicking Geelong’s arse in the 2017 QF and becoming the eventual premiers
2. Coming from behind to break Geelong’s hearts in the 2019 PF and becoming the eventual premiers
3. Coming from behind to break Geelong’s hearts in the 2020 GF and becoming the eventual premiers

Things Geelong fans celebrate in the Geelong vs Richmond shit fight:

1. Only getting a small fine for salary cap cheating
2. A Mitch Cleary video claiming Stephen Hocking said at a function Geelong have a “war chest”
3. Having a list in no man’s land every season and bragging about not bottoming out

We are not the same.
Things Geelong fans FUME about in the Geelong vs Richmond shit fight:

1. Not much really

Things Richmond fans FUME about in the Geelong vs Richmond shit fight:

1. Any mention of Tom Stewart
2. Stephen Hocking
3. STAND

We are not the same.

Geelong rorting the system

Write your reply...