CHBench
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
- Other Teams
- sixers
No wonder Danger was having a sook about the rule change

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 4
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 4
SuperCoach Rd 4 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 4 AF Trades - AFF Talk - Capt/VC
The golden child, GWS found guilty.
$100 000 fine ( pretty sure big daddy will pick up the tab) and wait for it, the loss of 1000 draft points!
![]()
The golden child, GWS found guilty.
$100 000 fine ( pretty sure big daddy will pick up the tab) and wait for it, the loss of 1000 draft points!
![]()
Just to clarify, this was meant to signify the golden cold crying at their lightweight punishment. Not you or us for completing about it.
The end of Ross' ruck career. Tragic.Geelong play Blicavs as a 3rd man up exclusively. So, they will lose here. But Saints will be impacted as well. Blicavs had 154 hitouts for the year, but Saints collectively had 116 hitouts for 3rd man ups according to champion data.
What it will mean for our rucks is that Holmes's value really goes up coz he can be quite effective in the ruck contest due to his height.
![]()
The gift that keeps on giving
http://www.afl.com.au/news/2016-12-23/becoming-lumumba-a-documentary-about-retired-demon
THE LIFE of retired premiership defender Heritier Lumumba will be explored in a documentary to be released next year.
"A black man in a white world – Harry searches for his own identity in a country and culture that he feels never really accepts him," a blurb for the documentary said.
It was directed by Jeff Daniels and produced by Tom Zubrycki.
I feel sorry for him. Not.The gift that keeps on giving
http://www.afl.com.au/news/2016-12-23/becoming-lumumba-a-documentary-about-retired-demon
THE LIFE of retired premiership defender Heritier Lumumba will be explored in a documentary to be released next year.
"A black man in a white world – Harry searches for his own identity in a country and culture that he feels never really accepts him," a blurb for the documentary said.
I don't think we will suffer too much.The end of Ross' ruck career. Tragic.
Louis SlungpueThe gift that keeps on giving
Lmao harry o lubumba for australian of the yearThe gift that keeps on giving
His life story? So basically a doco about a man who has views on, and who imposes himself in, every major event in history?The gift that keeps on giving

classicHis life story? So basically a doco about a man who has views on, and who imposes himself in, every major event in history?
I think I've already seen it
![]()
You mean Louis Slungpue ? I can agree with that.He has some kind of serious narcissistic personality disorder I reckon. He has an extremely elevated sense of himself, he's like Kanye West on acid.
Just to clarify, this was meant to signify the golden cold crying at their lightweight punishment. Not you or us for completing about it.
DAMN YOU AUTOCORRECT!!!!The golden cold? Lol, get this grammatically incorrect peasant out of the thread.
(#GrammarTalk2.0)
shoulda asked him if he was still catching pokemonSaw Alex Rance tonight sitting on the ground outside of Centrefold (that's a strip club for those that don't know) and he looked absolutely tanked, like he was ready to spew everywhere. Told him I thought he was a flog and that I hope McCartin kicks 5 on him next year and he told me to get stuffed lol

Big Friday night on King st m8?Saw Alex Rance tonight sitting on the ground outside of Centrefold (that's a strip club for those that don't know) and he looked absolutely tanked, like he was ready to spew everywhere. Told him I thought he was a flog and that I hope McCartin kicks 5 on him next year and he told me to get stuffed lol
Saw Alex Rance tonight sitting on the ground outside of Centrefold (that's a strip club for those that don't know) and he looked absolutely tanked, like he was ready to spew everywhere. Told him I thought he was a flog and that I hope McCartin kicks 5 on him next year and he told me to get stuffed lol
otherwise known as Kanye WestHe has some kind of serious narcissistic personality disorder I reckon. He has an extremely elevated sense of himself, he's like Kanye West on acid.
Really? Yeah I never would've guessed thatHe's meant to be a mormon or something, he'll need to go flagellate himself for hours after last night.
He's meant to be a mormon or something, he'll need to go flagellate himself for hours after last night.