- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
- #1,126
Where's no.12 when you need him Hawthorn?

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 2
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Don't worry, Nick Foote is bound to step up in the last & dominate inside the Hawks forward 50mWhere's no.12 when you need him Hawthorn?
Don't worry mate. If we keep playing this exciting running game plan, we'll get 3-5 next year I reckon. Especially if they factor in the boost our backline gets with Carlisle in which will improve us a lotLever is a gun.
Billings needs a Friday night game under the lights!
Is so shit that we don't even have one Friday night game, not even f'n one!
The new rules have made for much more entertaining footy all round.It's a damn good game to watch tonight. Have been a lot more really exciting games to watch as a neutral this year compared to the last 2 or 3.
So true. The Roos/Lyon lockdown, stoppage, ugly pack, stoppage, reset is now outmodedIt's a damn good game to watch tonight. Have been a lot more really exciting games to watch as a neutral this year compared to the last 2 or 3.
Even Roos Melbourne are almost good to watch. They were when they beat the pies anyway.So true. The Roos/Lyon lockdown, stoppage, ugly pack, stoppage, reset is now outmoded
Don't worry mate. If we keep playing this exciting running game plan, we'll get 3-5 next year I reckon. Especially if they factor in the boost our backline gets with Carlisle in which will improve us a lot
I've had to mute it.McAvaney hard as a rock right now
Here come the dodgey frees to Hawthorn. Result. Hawthorn are thee points behind.
All set for Foote
And Hawks get the dodgey free to get the win.
Hilarious
Don't worry, Nick Foote is bound to step up in the last & dominate inside the Hawks forward 50m