Im growing, well trying to grow a dwarf lime tree. Stupid thing hasn't grow a cm in a year. I think i killed it.
Bummed. You only get one shot at that.,6
I almost taught my dog to live without food and the bastard died
My lime tree is around 80cm tall , it gets around 8 flowers each year, of which 3 grow into the pissyest little limes you ever saw.
Add lime insteadIts home time ! , for some reason im craving Cheese , Corona and lemon .
Someone did a fact check on the ABC being a left wing tool and they found that a majority and quite a conclusive one were aligned to right wing politics so someone is wrong.
Okay, here's a start, upgrade the detention centers and increase oversight (like, i don't don't know, removing the laws that make it illegal to report abuse at these facilities) so that the UN stops, as Mr Abbott so lovingly put it, "lecturing us" about human rights abuses.
Australia is not stuck, there are more than two options of "torture them / let them drown"
I seriously doubt that abc is right wing. They have a very left wing keaning in foreign politics
Most likely needs a good fertilizer, lime trees need a good bit of phosphorusMy lime tree is around 80cm tall , it gets around 8 flowers each year, of which 3 grow into the pissyest little limes you ever saw.
Most likely needs a good fertilizer, lime trees need a good bit of phosphorus
I give a monthly donation to UNHCR who run the camps and my wife volunteers 2 days a week at the refugee legal service as a lawyer I could sponsor them but I wouldn't know how to find someone. I thought about setting up a footy thing with the Saints to take new migrants to the footy to get them into Aussie culture. I might have to follow it up.Perhaps anyone who feels strongly enough about clearing the numbers in detention could sponser migrants personally .
yeah all citrus love heaps of fertilizer next time you plant one fig a much deeper hole bury a heap of fertilizer and fill it with soil tobyhecright height. Plant on it so it grows into it. The top feed as well. Piss works as extra but go hard with a good slow release citrus fertilizer.& urine, from what I've been told.
Serious.
yeah all citrus love heaps of fertilizer next time you plant one fig a much deeper hole bury a heap of fertilizer and fill it with soil tobyhecright height. Plant on it so it grows into it. The top feed as well. Piss works as extra but go hard with a good slow release citrus fertilizer.
I give a monthly donation to UNHCR who run the camps and my wife volunteers 2 days a week at the refugee legal service as a lawyer I could sponsor them but I wouldn't know how to find someone. I thought about setting up a footy thing with the Saints to take new migrants to the footy to get them into Aussie culture. I might have to follow it up.
Yeah there are brokers. If you buy a business with a minimal turnover you get residency. People start and sell them for that purpose.Funny thing because there are a lot of "legal" migrants who are setting up dodgy business so they can get a visa. Go figure. Think $2 shops and take away food shops. Interesting. They don't make any money but they get their residency. Meanwhile the poor buggers in the camps... doctors, engineers etc etc etc.
Yeah there are brokers. If you buy a business with a minimal turnover you get residency. People start and sell them for that purpose.
Most likely needs a good fertilizer, lime trees need a good bit of phosphorus
I seriously doubt that abc is right wing. They have a very left wing keaning in foreign politics
Sorry, the UN is rubbish.
Oh well that's a good enough reason to ignore claims of torture then. As you were everyone. And mate there's so many different aspects/branches to the UN to say 'the UN is rubbish' as a broad statement is just inaccurate.Sorry, the UN is rubbish.
I've had a dwarf lime for two years
Its healthy, just won't fruit
Bastard
Lime trees need more heat than other citrus plants, make sure that is not to shadedI've had a dwarf lime for two years
Its healthy, just won't fruit
Bastard